How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Poksilap
post Feb 10 2022, 07:16 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Feb 10 2022, 02:51 PM)
my friend is a platinum member of Triumphfx...invested more than 50k usd...and tried to pull me out..
I don't know how to convince her that it is a money game...totally brain washed.She pulled everywhere beside her into it...
anyway, why until year no one lodge report against Triumphfx? by the way, Quin reward has switched its pay out...users can only received their money within 24 months...mmm...
"Tried to pull me out"
You meant "in"?
Poksilap
post Mar 10 2022, 12:06 PM

27 posts

I have been following the news of Triumphfx in China (in social media like Baidu, Zhihu and even in FB even though FB is officially banned there). Recently it seems like they have began cannibalizing themselves.
Outside of China, the main "Fund Managers" of Triumphfx are "Nikolay Divinsky" and "Yuri Rotheberg" but in China the most active fund manager or team is someone or something called "Rajesh". Lately, there have been massive push within the Triumphfx circle in China to trash talk "Rajesh" and promote "Yuri". According to these people, "Rajesh" is not reliable because it is ran by people inside China despite its Indian-sounding name, and anyone who invests there should takes out their money and put it in more reliable international managers like 'Yuri".
Is this a sign that Triumphfx is about to collapse?
Poksilap
post Mar 15 2022, 08:36 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 15 2022, 05:17 PM)
Better run ASAP. The pyramid is collapsing.

We heard that investors can transfer fund among themselves or transfer to new investors to collect cash like money game.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Real FX brokers never do that. It's against money laundering act!!!
Do you know when it will collapse? I tried unsuccessfully to get my uncle and his wife out from this scheme. He will not listen to me whatever I say. He will turn 55 near the end of this year and I'm afraid after he gets his EPF money he will then pump all of it into Triumphfx. I really hope it will collapse before that because I am pretty sure he will do that if the scheme still exist by then. I don't want him spend his old days with all his hard earned money gone. All his three children are still studying and things will not be good for them if their parents lose their life savings. sad.gif
Poksilap
post Mar 18 2022, 05:49 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 15 2022, 10:01 PM)

Usually it happened after investors reinvest everything in.
Unfortunately with the recent announcement of that EPF 10K withdrawal things, scams such as this one have been given a new leash of life. Now they could go on for a longer time before collapse since a lot of this sohais will contribute these windfall to those scammers... Haih... ohmy.gif
Poksilap
post Mar 18 2022, 05:55 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 15 2022, 10:01 PM)
You are worried about someone who does not appreciate your kindness.

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 16 2022, 12:04 PM)
Iet it be so they learn the lesson but it is too late but sorry to say
Yeah but their children are innocent. If the worst happened they would probably have to forego higher education to help their parents pay off the debts that their parents have accumulated to invest in Triumphfx. I don't want that to happen but is powerless to do anything about it.
Poksilap
post Mar 25 2022, 11:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Mar 23 2022, 09:09 PM)
OMG...i wish your uncle will wake up...else really chinese says ..."Lam Lou Ng Kor Tak Sei".

I have a friend also into it. I think she didn't pump too much inside i hope. Won't listen to me, waiting for the day i will say "I told you so...".
On one hand, I'm also itching to say "told ya so" when it's all said and done. But knowing that life would already be ruined by then, I am probably not heartless enough to say something like that. ohmy.gif cry.gif
Poksilap
post Apr 16 2022, 06:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Apr 16 2022, 03:43 PM)
Another TriumphFX SCAM added to the list.

130: Goldenaire

TriumphFX is aggresively recruiting MLM leaders to setup new "plate" to fill up their fire in the hole. cool2.gif
Question: Are these people who set up the divisions "in the know" as well? I mean, do they know that it is all scams or they are just about clueless as the victims?
Poksilap
post Apr 16 2022, 08:43 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Apr 16 2022, 06:11 PM)
Most of them are MLM or money game leaders with zero or basic FX knowledge. They buy the beautiful lie of TriumphFX people that they have godlike traders to trade for them with monthly over 10% returns.

What do you guys think?
OK. My follow-up question: If these "leaders" who set up companies (or whatever legal entity it registered as) are actually just clueless victims and not part of the scammers, could they still be legally be held responsible and thrown into jail once the whole thing collapse? After all, they put up their name on it. Just take the example of "Goldenaire" that you just shared, once Triumphfx collapses, could the owners and employees of this "Goldenaire" be arrested and charged even if they themselves are true believers and never aware that it is a scam?
Poksilap
post May 16 2022, 04:58 PM

27 posts

This thread is mentioned by an Indonesian Youtuber in his video about Triumphfx. (I cannot post the link here because my account still not enough star, you could search yourself, the video's name is EOB INFINITY FUND MANAGERNYA TRIUMPHFX by LetMeShare)
Poksilap
post May 19 2022, 12:44 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Sherman Kong @ May 16 2022, 10:29 PM)
Mind to share what he mention? My bahasa not good lol
He has made a previous video saying EOB Infinity is probably a scammer. This video is a follow-up in which he mentioned that EOB is in the list of scammers here (No.113 on the list) and is associated with Triumphfx, which is a banned entity in Indonesia.
Poksilap
post Sep 3 2022, 08:19 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 3 2022, 01:34 PM)
banned by who?
how does that ban impact the participants of it?
I think he was referring to the fact that it was recently put in Bank Negara alert list. Maybe banned is not the correct word.

0.1843sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:48 PM