QUOTE(jack2 @ May 31 2021, 10:56 PM)
I believe TriumphFX has new scheme again to target investors and there is one forumer PM me to ask me show proof how did they scam/manupulate the previous trades.
I asked him to ask here so everyone knows as he always claimed the otherwise that TriumphFX is not scam and they have so call ZOOM live call and he saw the trades live until closed.
Yeah bro,I asked him to ask here so everyone knows as he always claimed the otherwise that TriumphFX is not scam and they have so call ZOOM live call and he saw the trades live until closed.
My friend kept asking me to invest since Nov 2020. Said he had invested for over a year already. Showed me some LIVE trading videos & just to oblige him, I also joined a few weekly zoom meetings to listen to the presentation & testimony from other members. Even told me that he has met the country 'manyzer' from Penang before. In April, I had lunch with him & told him something is really 'off' about this investment scheme. There was very little accountability. I felt uncomfortable.
Firstly, he told me YURI is a new investment plan. GM1 & GM2 + other fanciful naming plans, already full liao. Then when I probed further about the trader's profile, he said YURI is actually not a specific individual, but a group of traders trading under the YURI banner. Oh, how convenient, so now we have a bunch of faceless, nameless traders, but we're to fully entrust them with our funds? Easier to pull an exit plan, eh?
He unfriended me that very same afternoon! WhatsApp also block. Profile can't see liao. Msgs also single grey tick only
I've been doing fx for more than 15 years, & I didn't quite understand how you could scam through PAMM. Then it hit me, in order to manipulate data, you basically need to fully own the brokerage, in order to purchase MT4 from Boston Technologies & have full control over the back office, front office, basically a top-down operation.
QUOTE(AmenoJaku @ Jun 14 2021, 11:57 AM)
Hi experts.
I was invited to invest in Triumph FX with a minimum investment of USD100. Now I've read in this thread and 1st page list that it's a scam. I'm a noob when it comes to these kind of investments. My question is, how come they're still around for so long if they're a scam? And secondly, do you think it's ok to put in USD100 just to test the water?
It always begin with 'testing the water' with a small amount. No harm, right?I was invited to invest in Triumph FX with a minimum investment of USD100. Now I've read in this thread and 1st page list that it's a scam. I'm a noob when it comes to these kind of investments. My question is, how come they're still around for so long if they're a scam? And secondly, do you think it's ok to put in USD100 just to test the water?
Then, when they give you a few cycles of returns, it reinforces you with fake confidence & you plough in more capital. It sucks you in. That's when you'll get badly burnt. All ponzi schemes practice the same MO. They will collapse, once payouts exceed deposits. That's why they have to actively recruit, incentives paid in the form of referral fees from the 'pool'. In the mean time, they put you on a 'slow drip' of 5-7% paid out, only every 5 weeks.
Heck, my 'ex-friend' kept reinvesting his returns, hoping to compound his profits. Everyone wants the snowball effect. So in reality, how many actually withdraw anything? Some do, but majority of the investors don't. Because until you see $$$ in your bank account, the profits paid out to you, are just 'numbers' shown on their software. They're just 'numbers'. A few clicks later, & you have just 'reinvested' & got your funds locked in for another cycle.
It's a psychological aspect that these scammers use to their full advantage. They know that most people are greedy by nature.
1 cycle every 5 wks. They give you 5-7% ROI. So how many months are they actually paying you profits, from your 'own' money?
Jun 15 2021, 07:57 AM

0.1598sec