52 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

TSDrFX
post Jan 9 2017, 04:46 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Georgechoo1990 @ Jan 8 2017, 06:57 PM)
Dear DrFX,
i am a recent user of IGOfx but i am always skeptical about these things, and i only decide to give it a try after i saw the verified record in MyFxBook,  IGOfx main power is a trader name Vladislav77 with a 3 years unbeatable record recorded in myfxbook.com with Verified Track Record and Trading Privileges
(2 green ticks)
so you mean that all these thing can be faked??? then how can anyone trust myfxbook? i am here just trying to get more answer, not to challenge you, would you mind to research on the profile of Vladislav77 and give me an analysis and reason of how Vladislav77 profile in Myfxbook can be Faked and no action is taken, treat this as an effort to help everyone involved in IGOfx, a lot of Malaysian are into this now as everyone trust the profile of Vladislav77 i am a fact guy, would you be so kind please? thanks
here is a link to the profile
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Vladislav7...adislav/1576235 icon_rolleyes.gif
Hello Georgechoo1990,

Myfxbook retrieved trades data from the MT4 account and it cannot determine the trades are based on real market price or not. The "verified" tell you that YES, the trading performance is synced from a MT4 account. It does not mean anything. If the broker manipulated the trades on the MT4 account, Myfxbook system does not able to identify it.

Myfxbook is a free 3rd party performance analysis web site. It provide you the overall analysis based on your MT4 account. Why should action being taken on myfxbook? It's the investors who need to know how to differentiate a real broker and a fake broker. Not myfxbook.

Trust only those Myfxbook performance from accounts trading with well regulated brokers.

Since this SCAM issue is getting serious, we are offering FREE for IGOFX investor who willing to share your MT4 account view only password. We shall run a mirror system to duplicate your account trades LIVE to a demo account under top tier broker of your choice. The demo account able to show you the different between the trades on your IGOFX Vladislav77 account and a real market. Any volunteer?

We need 1 volunteer from the investor and also volunteer who can validate the differences. Let's do it for 3-6 months. OK? bruce.gif

This post has been edited by DrFX: Jan 9 2017, 04:53 AM
TSDrFX
post Jan 9 2017, 04:50 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Georgechoo1990 @ Jan 8 2017, 07:32 PM)
DrFx something to add on, today, IGOfx just received 2 award from Global Banking and Financial Review for
Fastest Growing IB Program South East Asia 2016 and
Best New Investment Platform Asia 2016

Again this has raise a lot of confident for many people, can a scam company get reward???
Please DrFx, if you have evidence to convince and show all people this is a scam, do it now, or more and more people will definately go for this
link are attached for your referece :https://www.globalbankingandfinance.com/global-banking-finance-review-awards-2016/ confused.gif
You will be surprised that most of the brokers out there earn a few awards, either by real competition or by a package selling by the web site. You have to question the credibility of the web site before you believe the awards are real.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Jan 9 2017, 04:54 AM
TSDrFX
post Jan 10 2017, 01:50 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Japin @ Jan 9 2017, 08:18 PM)
Hi Dr FX,

On Jan 6, 30% (as IGOFX announced on the cabinet account page) of investors investing through Vladislav suffered opening failure with their MT4 platform. The company did however reimburse all affected investors with their respective amounts that would otherwise be earned through the 5% gain on that day. Could this be part of the intended or purported strategies to gain investors' confidence using fake trading report again and funding through new funds received? It's fishy since almost everyone (instead of just 30%) from our Wechat group had the same issue but was happily reimbursed though.

Japin
Hello Japin,

Usually these special cases only happened on SCAM brokers where there are no real trades being sent to liquidity provider. They are generous to reimburse the profits on affected accounts to gain your confidents. There are no actual profits but money from new investors. The ball will keep rolling until they decided to stop.
TSDrFX
post Jan 10 2017, 02:01 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Nancy91 @ Jan 9 2017, 06:34 PM)
Hi DrFx, i am also a recent investor of IGOfx, i always think these things is too good to be true, but i go for it after i saw the verified profile of Vladislav, i would like to volunteer to help you investigate into this matter, i am also seeking the answer, please let me know how can we do this, PM me, thank you icon_question.gif
Thank you for your kind volunteer.
TSDrFX
post Jan 14 2017, 05:04 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(zulutrader @ Jan 13 2017, 03:48 PM)
in my 9 years experience... loser trader will complaint most rather than profitable trader... honestly...

>95% loser trader can cover <5% winning trader.. thats market maker broker... you should research type of broker 1st before you research about regulated broker...

nak trade usd 100-1000 usd tapi cari regulated broker 1st tie... LOL... leverage pun paling tinggi 1:200 memang mampus lah akaun tu....

make your \trading skill perfect 1st before thinking regulated broker...

atas kertas je tulis money back guaranty... when tsunami come... no one thinking of you...believe me.... you got 100kusd to invest not to invest in 1 broker... dont put all egg in 1 basket... event regulated broker it wont guarantee your money safe. please do more research at forexfactory forum...

orang malaysia ni banyak bunyi chinese ka malay ke india ka sama je...

end here and hope kamu semua akan jadi fulltime trader seperti saya. tarde not for rich but for living.
You are wrong zulutrader. It's a disgrace for you to use zulu. We are not saying you are not good, but with 9 years trading experiences doesnt mean you have the knowledge about how scam brokers run their business. You are welcome to share your trading performance.

Never think about unregulated broker regardless how good or bad is your trading skill. This is the basic knowledge as a trader/investor.

Beside, we do not argue about manual traders here but mainly scam brokers like IGOFX who are using manipulated results to attract innocent investors through networkers.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Jan 15 2017, 04:29 AM
TSDrFX
post Jan 15 2017, 04:26 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Jan 14 2017, 12:48 PM)
Dear all Sifu

my friend introduced me a new forex investment name MYScapital , the using ADS Prime and sfx markets for trading.

Please advise safe to invest ?

Thank you very much
Hi J&J+Cs,

SFX Markets is an unregulated St. Vincent offshore FX broker which has scammed many innocent investors with fake trading performance. RED ALERT! devil.gif

ADS Prime is a well regulated broker.

1st, you need to make sure they are showing you their performance statement from ADS Prime, not SFX. If the statements from SFX, 99.99% are fake.

2nd, make sure you are opening account with ADS, not SFX. rolleyes.gif
TSDrFX
post Jan 16 2017, 02:40 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 15 2017, 11:54 AM)
Any proofs to show and confirm igofx's trades are not real and fake?
What would you do if we show the proof? Do you need the proof for others scam on the list beside IGOFX?

TSDrFX
post Jan 16 2017, 02:48 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Jan 15 2017, 09:02 PM)
Anyone know how was GVF now ? last time was very hot until war fight in forex forum.. I think similar type of  war repeated now.
GVF is the origin of scam FX syndicate like RCFX, KBFX and many more. It spreads like mushrooms. Please share with us if you have more information.
TSDrFX
post Jan 16 2017, 03:34 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 16 2017, 12:08 AM)
Like many forumers claimed, if you have no proof to claim their trades are not real, dont simply say that.

I can't even dare to say so until I got proof.

But for Gold Master, I dare to say so because I found the answer.

Everything is based on facts.. TS can claim igofx is unregulated and try to avoid it but he mentioned before that the trades are not real as he has some tools to verify it.

That is why I was asking to share it.
jack2, you found the answer of Gold Master because there are many victims now? Is that too late?

We have the proof, but it's up to you to believe. We don't gain anything for asking you to believe us. Eventually you will find the answer when there are victims. We heard many TriumphFX victims wanted to take action on the owner. Many don't believe us even when we show the proof in the past. Same goes to IGOFX, there are personal excuses or reasons not to believe when investors blinded by the fake profits.
TSDrFX
post Jan 19 2017, 02:37 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(apathen @ Jan 18 2017, 12:50 PM)
how about broker vibhs, are  they genuine?
VIBHS seems like a proper UK FCA regulated broker. For further checking, please let us know what are the products being offered.

We would like to do some verification to avoid any cloned companies.
TSDrFX
post Jan 19 2017, 05:53 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(puremage111 @ Jan 19 2017, 12:58 PM)
Recently saw this : https://fbsmy.com

On facebook while i scrolling as a sponsored/advertised post

Trustable?
FBS: Suite 5, Garden City Plaza, Mountain View Boulevard, BELMOPAN, Belize, C. A. LicenceIFSC/60/292/TS/15

Not recommended.
TSDrFX
post Feb 5 2017, 03:49 AM

1,071 posts

We have conducted several investigation on IGOFX together with few " IGOFX investors". We are here to conclude that IGOFX IS A SCAM/PONZI SCHEME that cheating investors with fake trading performance by run as a money game company.

IGOFX investors unable to view live trades through their MT4 account, the account given is only works as a wallet for monthly return payment. IGOFX is using fake web based report to cheat investors and leave them untraceable. They are showing manipulated trading performance through myfxbook to convince new investors. Those experienced traders should know that every GENUINE copy trades or managed accounts service will provide investors live MT4 account view only access through well licensed brokers.

WHY IGOFX IS A SCAM/PONZI SCHEME FX?

1. IGOFX Investors do not able to view live trades through MT4 platform.

2. IGOFX Investors MT4 account only works as a wallet.

3. Investors do not received daily confirmation nor monthly statements by email which usually consist of all trading activities.

4. Using Vanuatu license that only cost USD10k to obtain.

5. Fake web based report or money game style login portal.

6. Money game style local funding through self fix exchange rate.

GENIUNE FX COPY TRADES OR MANAGED ACCOUNTS COMMON PRACTISE

1. All investors are given individual MT4 account that able to view their trades live through read only access.

2. Received automated daily confirmation and monthly statement email that consist of all trading activities.

3. Open accounts with tier 1 or 2 licensed brokers.

4. Web based report are synced live with MT4 accounts.

5. No local deposit, sending deposit through TT to broker/bank. (Any local deposits only available through licensed payment gateway)

6. No fix exchange rate, follow bank daily exchange rate.

If you have invested IGOFX, our advise for you is withdraw all available balance. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAM AT ALL COST!

Happy Lunar New Year!

This post has been edited by DrFX: Feb 5 2017, 04:42 AM
TSDrFX
post Feb 5 2017, 11:02 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 5 2017, 09:52 AM)
How do u explain the result?
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Vladislav7...adislav/1576235
Its from real account.
u say they are able to cheat myfxbook?
As we mentioned on our previous posts, trades are editable from top to bottom through MT4 Administrator system including open price, close price, date, time, etc. Just like your Windows setting as long as the broker hold MT4 license. Without strict regulation, these scam brokers are capable to do anything on the trades.
TSDrFX
post Feb 5 2017, 11:10 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 5 2017, 09:47 AM)
Thanks for the detailed report.

However, this report is not enough to convince the investors.

The most convince power is the trades. Did your team perform investigation on all live trades by comparing the prices on the exact time?
Hi Jack2,

Yes we did. It's only through the manipulated Myfxbook account.

Since IGOFX clients are not given any live trading MT4 accounts, there is no way to show the results. There are no real trading going on, so no point wasting time.

Scammers are smart to leave investors in the dark on the trades.

Please compare the genuine copy trades and managed accounts common practise to understand the different.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Feb 5 2017, 11:14 PM
TSDrFX
post Feb 6 2017, 12:18 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 5 2017, 11:26 PM)
There are other brokers who offer copytrade or PAMM system whereby they do not have MT4 too because they are not MAM.
For instance, alpari PAMM.
Real PAMM accounts do come with live web based report including open trades. It's completely different with what IGOFX showing.

TSDrFX
post Feb 6 2017, 12:27 AM

1,071 posts

Based on our investigation, IGOFX investors can only see trades history, mean closed trades. There is no LIVE open trades on the web based report inside their login portal.

Feel free to share the open trades report. Thank you.
TSDrFX
post Feb 6 2017, 12:39 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 6 2017, 12:29 AM)
There is. I saw before until they closed the trades. You need to present the correct time and refresh the page every seconds or minutes.
Please share the print screen on the live open trades.

We can provide the live trading account for you to make the comparison if you can provide us the MT4 login details for Vladislav7.

There are many unanswered questions which make them very fishy. Since the trader is so good, why not trading with top regulated brokers? We guaranteed there are millions of funds waiting to let him trade.

If they are real IGOFX STP broker, which liquidity provider do they clear the trades with? If there is one, they should able to provide the LP statements too. We doubt they have any liquidity provider.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Feb 6 2017, 12:40 AM
TSDrFX
post Feb 6 2017, 12:54 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 6 2017, 12:43 AM)
LOL.. where am I able to get his MT4 login?

For live open trades, I need to present at the usual time he trades and refresh the page to see only. If I could manage to see it, I print screen for you. But what you can do with such screenshot? At the time you got the screenshot, the trades have been closed because most of the trades are only few minutes.

Other than there was one trade of USDJPY which he stucked into it for few weeks (if not mistaken, till 1 month) opened.

About the questions on STP or LP or whatever, we are unable to verify it unless their investors or (your team of investors who assisted you to investigate) e-mail them and request such info.

So, straight to the point that the only thing we can do is, verify the trades if they are executed at real market price and real market time.
You are right. Straight into point, they have done the setup in the way to avoid people from checking or verify their trades. Keeping all the live open trades private will prevent investors from tracking them, they also keep their open trades private in Myfxbook. To us, they have failed many points on our investigation as a genuine broker. We never fail on our judgement.

Good night.

TSDrFX
post Feb 6 2017, 03:24 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Globalstar86 @ Feb 6 2017, 11:36 AM)
you can add this to your List of Genuine Forex Brokers

Fullerton Markets

www.fullertonmarkets.com
My apologised. We do not endorsed New Zealand based FX broker due to lack of investors protection.
TSDrFX
post Feb 6 2017, 03:26 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 6 2017, 10:36 AM)
I just realised one thing that the igofx's copytrade/fund management page is only available to members.

Without login to member portal, there is no menu or any information relating to IGOFX copytrade/fund management system....

So I couldn't provide you such link to view his trade history.

This is weird!!!
Not at all.

It's the way of protecting themselves from people like us.

52 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:30 PM