263 Pages « < 190 191 192 193 194 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Equity
post May 16 2021, 09:41 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 09:35 PM)
terry if now i open an account with vesbolt will u say im a scammer againĀ  or a investor ???
I never say you are scammer. I said i have seen many scammers.

This post has been edited by terrytan: May 17 2021, 05:07 PM
natman
post May 16 2021, 09:43 PM

2,908 posts

since now these thing so sensitive lets do it big i got nothing lo lose , lets go !!!!!
natman
post May 16 2021, 09:44 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 09:41 PM)
Dude, i never say you are scammer. I said i have seen many scammers. Why are you so sensitive?
https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/lodge-a-complaint

Equity
post May 16 2021, 09:44 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 09:39 PM)
drFX openly attack everyone and always talk about regulated but did he mention about vesbolt regulated or not in malaysia but its operating in malaysia and openly looking for client in this thread. NO issue ?

Imagine all post he comment is about this is not regulated that is not regulated , so vesbolt is regulated in malaysia ? ill call up SEC to check tomorrow
I think you clearly dont understand about VESBOLT. VESBOLT is not operate from Malaysia and it is regulated by BVI FSC.

And it is not a broker and never collect any single penny from investors.
natman
post May 16 2021, 09:45 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 09:44 PM)
I think you clearly dont understand about VESBOLT. VESBOLT is not operate from Malaysia and it is regulated by BVI FSC.

no problem let SC do its job i just file complaint
natman
post May 16 2021, 09:48 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 09:44 PM)

i do u a favour

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/03/675...vestment-advice
natman
post May 16 2021, 09:58 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 09:23 PM)
Iam sorry for your parents to have such disrespectful son. In Malay, I think it's called kurang ajar.
i am sorry to my past away parents if i dont do something to defend myself .
Equity
post May 16 2021, 10:08 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 09:58 PM)
i am sorry to my past away parents if i dont do something to defend myself .
I am sorry for loss. I take back what i said. But i hope you respect everyone effort in this forum.
TSDrFX
post May 16 2021, 10:19 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ May 16 2021, 09:23 PM)
Forex income is for real, real profit. Not scam at all, unless poor trading strategy.
Yes it is real profits real income with the right broker and right platform.
waghyu
post May 16 2021, 10:20 PM

3,389 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 16 2021, 10:19 PM)
Yes it is real profits real income with the right broker and right platform.
Exactly correct and accurate.
boonjin P
post May 17 2021, 11:18 PM

Probation

Hi, is there any safe platform that offers forex copytrading with not bad returns?
natman
post May 18 2021, 02:19 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(boonjin @ May 17 2021, 11:18 PM)
Hi, is there any safe platform that offers forex copytrading with not bad returns?
delete this before u get whack, ask vesbolt co founder dr terry tan he claim to have gd return for investor.

If u ask vesbolt no problem, other name appear the polis dr will accuse u of everything.

SOrry polis dr i post here. am leaving now

This post has been edited by natman: May 18 2021, 02:23 PM
TSDrFX
post May 18 2021, 03:19 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(boonjin @ May 17 2021, 11:18 PM)
Hi boonjin,

Any copy trading and managed accounts trading with any brokers on our GENUINE BROKERS LIST will be fine. Typically copytrading has slippage disadvantage. Do your own due diligence on the trading risk exposure and past performances before invest.
boonjin P
post May 18 2021, 08:07 PM

Probation

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 09:33 PM)
DrFX has everyone respect here. I have seen many scammers came here attack, then missing in action after the scams game over.
Hi terrytan, is the verbose legit? I had look through their products and it seems good smile.gif.
natman
post May 19 2021, 06:54 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 18 2021, 03:19 PM)
Hi boonjin,

Any copy trading and managed accounts trading with any brokers on our GENUINE BROKERS LIST will be fine. Typically copytrading has slippage disadvantage. Do your own due diligence on the trading risk exposure and past performances before invest.

Doc Do u think this is scam ?
TSDrFX
post May 19 2021, 07:04 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 19 2021, 06:54 PM)

Doc Do u think this is scam ?
Hi natman,

We are not able to identify a FX SCAM by the chart. Can you provide more details including the broker name, the web site of the chart, etc?

natman
post May 19 2021, 09:22 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 19 2021, 07:04 PM)
Hi natman,

We are not able to identify a FX SCAM by the chart. Can you provide more details including the broker name, the web site of the chart, etc?
This kind of performance u no suspicious ? FXTM in your 1ST tier list la, dont say i bojio ownself go register la if want join, invest at your own risk, if introducer can get 50 dollar but i dont want nanti all kind of words throw to me see also dulan. .

If those invest lose dont find me, earn no need thanks me, if ada spare kindly do some charity donation help the poor or feed the strays. thank you very much

This post has been edited by natman: May 19 2021, 09:26 PM
TSDrFX
post May 20 2021, 12:09 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 19 2021, 09:22 PM)
This kind of performance u no suspicious ? FXTM in your 1ST tier list la, dont say i bojio ownself go register la if want join, invest at your own risk, if introducer can get 50 dollar but i dont want nanti all kind of words throw to me see also dulan. .

If those invest lose dont find me, earn no need thanks me, if ada spare kindly do some charity donation help the poor or feed the strays. thank you very much

Hi natman,

If above trader is trading with FXTM, we strongly believe the trading performance is valid and real. With FXTM hold tier 1 UK FCA license, they are required to do internal and external audit to maintain the milllion dollar license. Any wrongdoing will caused them losing the license as well as the high capital deposit as required by the authority.

Below are our view on the traders' performance as you showed. (For reference only)
1. Acceptable drawdown (Not sure the exact %) this is also one of the way to identify genuine/fake trading
2. 1 year+ is not a long trading records (we considered min 2 years records as a good trader benchmark)
3. Unknown trading strategy, required further check on the trades history.
4. Started with high returns, gradually dropped given the fund size he managed is growing big, so safety first.

ForexTime Limited (www.forextime.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 185/12, licensed by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) of South Africa, with FSP No. 46614. The company is also registered with the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK with number 600475.

ForexTime (www.forextime.com/uk) is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with license number 777911.

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 20 2021, 12:17 AM
TSDrFX
post May 20 2021, 12:23 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 20 2021, 12:09 AM)
Hi natman,

If above trader is trading with FXTM, we strongly believe the trading performance is valid and real. With FXTM hold tier 1 UK FCA license, they are required to do internal and external audit to maintain the milllion dollar license. Any wrongdoing will caused them losing the license as well as the high capital deposit as required by the authority.

Below are our view on the traders' performance as you showed. (For reference only)
1. Acceptable drawdown (Not sure the exact %) this is also one of the way to identify genuine/fake trading
2. 1 year+ is not a long trading records (we considered min 2 years records as a good trader benchmark)
3. Unknown trading strategy, required further check on the trades history.
4. Started with high returns, gradually dropped given the fund size he managed is growing big, so safety first.

ForexTime Limited (www.forextime.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 185/12, licensed by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) of South Africa, with FSP No. 46614. The company is also registered with the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK with number 600475.

ForexTime (www.forextime.com/uk) is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with license number 777911.
If this is the trader myfxbook, it will be a high risk trading strategy given the trader is using martingale. You can see from the trade History. The lot size getting larger when market against the orders.

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/lsm8512/ca...alfirst/7459753

Hope above information help.

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 20 2021, 12:54 AM
ChinHong86
post May 20 2021, 12:37 AM

1,116 posts

hi all, i tried to search for justforex.com, didn't get any return. Any idea if this broker is genuine?

and i saw gmi listed as genuine broker
https://gmi-ma.biz/
is this the same gmi?

263 Pages « < 190 191 192 193 194 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:42 PM