16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 12:22 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 6 2017, 12:18 AM)
Real PAMM accounts do come with live web based report including open trades. It's completely different with what IGOFX showing.
Igofx's open trades are visible... and past closed trades as well.

I don't see their system has issue.

The only concern is the trades if they are executed at real prices and timing without any back orders.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 6 2017, 12:23 AM
jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 12:29 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 6 2017, 12:27 AM)
Based on our investigation, IGOFX investors can only see trades history, mean closed trades. There is no LIVE open trades on the web based report inside their login portal.

Feel free to share the open trades report. Thank you.
There is. I saw before until they closed the trades. You need to present the correct time and refresh the page every seconds or minutes.
jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 12:43 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 6 2017, 12:39 AM)
Please share the print screen on the live open trades.

We can provide the live trading account for you to make the comparison if you can provide us the MT4 login details for Vladislav7.

There are many unanswered questions which make them very fishy. Since the trader is so good, why not trading with top regulated brokers? We guaranteed there are millions of funds waiting to let him trade.

If they are real IGOFX STP broker, which liquidity provider do they clear the trades with? If there is one, they should able to provide the LP statements too. We doubt they have any liquidity provider.
LOL.. where do I able to get his MT4 login?

For live open trades, I need to present at the usual time he trades and refresh the page to see only. If I could manage to see it, I print screen for you. But what you can do with such screenshot? At the time you got the screenshot, the trades have been closed because most of the trades are only few minutes.

Other than there was one trade of USDJPY which he stucked into it for few weeks (if not mistaken, till 1 month) opened.

About the questions on STP or LP or whatever, we are unable to verify it unless their investors or (your team of investors who assisted you to investigate) e-mail them and request such info.

So, straight to the point that the only thing we can do is, verify the trades if they are executed at real market price and real market time.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 6 2017, 12:52 AM
jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 01:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 6 2017, 12:54 AM)
You are right. Straight into point, they have done the setup in the way to avoid people from checking or verify their trades. Keeping all the live open trades private will prevent investors from tracking them, they also keep their open trades private in Myfxbook. To us, they have failed many points on our investigation as a genuine broker. We never fail on our judgement.

Good night.
Ignore myfxbook.

Live open trade is available to see via Web portal.

We continue to discuss tomorrow

QUOTE(troller2 @ Feb 6 2017, 01:00 AM)
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Vladislav7...adislav/1576235

Open trades, history trades and all the trades are set to private.
So, we have no way to check if the fills are correct.
jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 10:36 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(troller2 @ Feb 6 2017, 01:15 AM)
I see.
Mind to give me the link to this guy's trades.
I just realised one thing that the igofx's copytrade/fund management page is only available to members.

Without login to member portal, there is no menu or any information relating to IGOFX copytrade/fund management system....

So I couldn't provide you such link to view his trade history.

This is weird!!!
jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 05:08 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Feb 6 2017, 04:46 PM)
i registered straight on their website... no need introducer la.
Without being members, you wouldnt know they have copytrade right?

You joined and invest Vlad?
jack2
post Feb 6 2017, 05:17 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Feb 6 2017, 05:11 PM)
Told already ma... i trade manual only... but once you have an account... u will see the PAMM page as well after you log in.
Ya la.. if you never know about igofx copytrade from mouth, will you join and register with such broker?

And why they didn't make it visible in the main page?
jack2
post Feb 7 2017, 09:18 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

No matter how "branded" the broker is, still main busuk

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/fxcm-bann...ents-2017-02-06
jack2
post Feb 10 2017, 12:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

no more discussion about igofx?
jack2
post Feb 10 2017, 12:20 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I found this http://www.igofxmalaysia.com/ which believes to be igoFX IB
jack2
post Feb 10 2017, 04:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Miner88 @ Feb 10 2017, 02:25 PM)
Totally no confident at this when i looked at the contact us section.
Because this page is prepared by IB, not the broker itself.
jack2
post Feb 11 2017, 08:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cmk96igoscam @ Feb 11 2017, 04:47 PM)

Fly aeroplane??
jack2
post Feb 17 2017, 10:28 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Feb 17 2017, 10:04 AM)
RICHWAY - illegal too
LOL.,,,,

Richway is not broker... doh.gif doh.gif
jack2
post Feb 17 2017, 11:05 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Feb 17 2017, 11:02 AM)
Dear Sifus....

How about PTFX from indonesia ? They provide 2 fund managers for copy trades .

Nowadays alot of copy trades compamy / marketing team in malaysia especially penang. Majority are AGREED forex trades make money but most of the investors have ZERO knowledge about forex. So, profit sharing forex investment platform  ( 70% profit back to investor & 30% to IB & fund manager ) are very popular now. IGOfx one of them

Please advise . Thank you very much
Ya... it is the most popular now - IGOFX and all IBs earn a lot!!!! Everyday seeing them post their screenshot of IB commissions.... no need work liao
jack2
post Feb 18 2017, 09:29 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Feb 18 2017, 09:25 AM)
Jjprt also not a broker but listed there..LOL
Jjpro is broker.
jack2
post Feb 18 2017, 09:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Igofx copytrade is not able to have MT4 view by investors as trader has no communication with copytraders directly.

If he provides login, wecan see price manipulation
jack2
post Feb 19 2017, 02:16 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 19 2017, 02:12 PM)
Dunno....
jack2
post Feb 19 2017, 04:47 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 19 2017, 04:30 PM)
Why u know a lot of scam plans?
jack2
post Feb 20 2017, 09:34 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

igofx

USDJPY 2017-02-15 14:17:40 114.88 2017-02-15 14:27:51 114.75 1.99
GBPUSD 2017-02-14 12:02:31 1.2463 2017-02-14 12:16:29 1.2483 2.13
EURJPY 2017-02-09 12:04:19 120.03 2017-02-09 12:15:15 120.13 0.49
GBPUSD 2017-02-07 13:16:44 1.2368 2017-02-07 13:28:30 1.2355 0.68

Anyone can go and check the prices!

Time = GMT0

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 20 2017, 09:35 AM
jack2
post Feb 20 2017, 11:39 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Feb 20 2017, 10:35 AM)
many ppl say is scam..but non is losing their money
Dont want till they cabut then only you said they are scammed!

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1669sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:43 PM