27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Equity
post Aug 21 2020, 12:59 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(HalseyFrangipane @ Aug 19 2020, 07:56 PM)
Is MEX Exchange, MEX Group and MultiBank Group the same entity?

https://en.mexmarkets.com/
https://multibankfx.com/
https://www.mexexchange.com/
Mex Exchange is a genuine broker, try below.
https://en.mexmarkets.com/open-forex-accoun...63&company_id=6

Equity
post Aug 23 2020, 09:58 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(jing.here @ Aug 23 2020, 08:46 PM)
A weekly screenshot by the fund management's PAMM account indicating zero active margin used. As this Is done on a weekly basis, each week's zero active margin used suggests no floating open orders active brought forward into the next trading week.
How do you know the screenshot is exactly the PAMM account screenshot?
Equity
post Sep 2 2020, 02:49 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(kaiz3rd @ Sep 2 2020, 02:36 AM)
ZhangFe EA

AI SYSTEM DRIVEN BY WARREN BUFFET TRADING STYLE
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/masterzhan...ngfe-ea/5815143

LIMITED SLOT AVAILABLE

5,739/10,000 slot has been booked.

Contact https://t.me/zhangfeadm to book your slot now!

©https://t.me/zhangfe

Can this be trusted? The result seems stable with myfxbook~ been following this for 2 month already..🤔
Short track records with cent account. doh.gif

Cent account is much much much smaller than dollar account. Dont risk your money following a cent account unless you plan to follow with cent as well.
Equity
post Sep 3 2020, 02:23 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(kaiz3rd @ Sep 3 2020, 02:17 AM)
He sent me account from other fxtm ecn zero as well
He says pamn acc need to share profit and leverage need to set at very low, so he says, cnt go into pamn🤔 is this true?  Or maybe i should try 500usd first🤔🤔 the minimum amount, i am planning to put 10k usd😂 but abit scare.. any sugestion?
IMO, trying any traders without proven records are risky, more over this trader is only trading with few dollars on cent account. It's your own risk to take.

You may also check out https://www.vesbolt.com/our-portfolios .

Trading foreign exchange, spot precious metals and any other product carries a high level of risk to your capital and you should only trade or invest with money you can afford to lose.

Equity
post Sep 16 2020, 12:46 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(james890526 @ Sep 16 2020, 12:37 AM)
Not doubt, in fact I believe the list, but just need clarification if the broker is a scam itself or it's a Ponzi scheme. I am also seeking for any valid Forex platform where I can learn and start
DrFX list never wrong. Just respect and follow with cautious. The moment you doubt, the scammer WIN!
Equity
post Sep 16 2020, 11:06 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Ragnar10 @ Sep 16 2020, 02:00 PM)
Hello,

This is my 1st time posting
Creating an account just for this.

I have been reading all the pages,
Whilst the conversation of this forum is according to the subject.

After giving in a lot of research time and googling, I found out most of the site is paid by/written by/affilates links for the brokers.
Thus, my question is, any good broker recommendation?
especially with fast withdrawal method?

In the past, I have been using olmpy trade for option then it doesn't suits me.
I move to forex but the platform then suck.
Currently using Robo Forex (Friend's recommendation), but the withdrawal is slow.

So any good broker recommendation?
based you on experience of course.

My focus is trustworthy&regulated/ quick withdrawals&deposites. small spread and if possible no withdrawal fees
If the broker is really good, i don't mind registering under you affiliates links too.

PM you. Please check.
Equity
post Sep 19 2020, 04:39 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(spitespy @ Sep 19 2020, 01:37 PM)
iKonFX is scam ?
mexgroup is mex exchange, mex clearing, multibank is same company ?
https://www.fxeye.com/dealer/9011775348.html
https://www.fxeye.com/dealer/6841153040.html
https://www.fxeye.com/dealer/0001326398.html

can list more on ikonFX problem ?
Google may help.

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/th...tay-away.21042/
Equity
post Sep 19 2020, 04:40 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(mygarage88 @ Sep 19 2020, 03:31 PM)
anyone heard of samtradefx ? Any review?

https://www.samtradefx.com/
Warning! It's on DRFX SCAM list.

107. SamTradeFX
Equity
post Sep 25 2020, 11:08 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(limyongz @ Sep 25 2020, 06:09 AM)
hi guys, im dont have any exp in trading, so can you recommendation me a Genuine Forex Brokers with copy trade? (base on your experience of course)
my focus is trustworthy, quick withdrawal & deposite, stable profit, and if possible no withdrawal fee.
if the broker is really good, i dont mind registering under you.

You can try our MAM services. Multiple brokers and portfolio strategies.
Equity
post Sep 26 2020, 09:41 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(jason7878 @ Sep 26 2020, 08:50 AM)
I still think of good broker out there but I don't want to register too much broker.
Is IG a good broker or a market maker?
Any recommended top 3 fx broker?
I have tried more than 10 genuine brokers with my 13 years experiences.

You can try Pepperstone http://trk.pepperstonepartners.com/aff_c?o...45&aff_id=16162 .

One of the best so far.
Equity
post Sep 27 2020, 11:34 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(jason7878 @ Sep 27 2020, 05:30 PM)
Wait, can i trade forex in Maybank or any bank in Malaysia.
if yes what's the requirement?
I dont think so. You may able to trade traditionally by requesting the bank to convert your cash to different currencies. Definitely not CFDs.
Equity
post Sep 30 2020, 01:08 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(revine @ Sep 29 2020, 10:46 PM)

Can I get some information about the triumphfx?

I am an investor, I invested in stocks. But there are my friends whom vigorously introduce me to triumphfx. As I read lots of your post. Can I know how to know that the result of the trade is not real/fake?

Is it possible to know that the company trade is real? I actually email to mt4 to check if their account is real. And it is real, I am still doing research to proof it otherwise. Can anyone share?

Thanks for the advice.

Regards.
Email to MT4? You mean email to Metaquotes? Metaquotes can only identify their MT4 platform license. They are not able to verify their trades.

MT4 come with a backoffice called MT Administrator which allow admin to place trades on any account at any price you want. So those TriumphFX, IGOFX, JJPTR, MIA, Sentratama, PTFX, Midasama are using these loopholes to manipulate fake trades to cheat.
Equity
post Oct 5 2020, 11:38 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(limyongz @ Oct 5 2020, 12:05 PM)
is FXTM still a genuine broker?
Yes, FXTM is genuine broker even though i never try it.
Equity
post Oct 6 2020, 12:04 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(JrKhor @ Oct 5 2020, 06:55 PM)
Hi guys, any review on Coznect Solution that using RTX Trading system? They claimed themselves as financial management company that help their clients to manage their fund and help them trade with promising returns...
The web site is down? Any myfxbook?
Equity
post Oct 7 2020, 03:10 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Heyabunene52397 @ Oct 7 2020, 03:08 PM)
Yeah. I'm looking for one, bcoz my own trading skill is bad. I find that shoppee sells those forex robot for a meagre RM30-100 only. Dunno can trust or not.

Any sifu got any experience in this AI/bot or not.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Never trust any FX robot that is not proven records.
Equity
post Oct 8 2020, 03:00 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Thbpower @ Oct 8 2020, 01:27 AM)
Real brokers never promise la

When you hear promise you run away
thumbup.gif
Equity
post Oct 12 2020, 06:24 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(revine @ Oct 12 2020, 05:55 PM)
Hi guys,

Wanna ask if this robot trading genuine and is it good?

I read from the web, and the history trading that the robot had over 10 years. Seems quite good.

https://www.wallstreet-forex.com/

Thank you all for your opinion. First of all, again I am not a markerter of this robot thinggie, and I am also not an investor. Please dont judge me on the far side ok? Thank you
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/forexwalls...on-real/5670411

The EA has 3 years genuine trading records. Not bad in terms of EA.

You can also check out our portfolio strategies. Some are algos trading. But we dont sell EA. Fully managed by traders.
Equity
post Oct 13 2020, 05:15 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(revine @ Oct 13 2020, 09:42 AM)
Mr. Terry is there a way to contact you, so that I can ask you further?

Already PM you.
Equity
post Oct 17 2020, 11:17 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(j1927 @ Oct 17 2020, 03:29 PM)
How about RoboForex?SCAM?
Why do you need to use RoboForex? It's not a popular broker and the reviews are so so.
Equity
post Oct 17 2020, 11:29 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(jason7878 @ Oct 14 2020, 06:54 PM)
Do u guys know Raiz appear in youtube ads. Do u guys try it? It is worth it? any news about Raiz Malaysia Stock Broker?
It's a legit platform. You need to find out the risk and reward ratio. We are not into Stock trading here.

This post has been edited by terrytan: Oct 17 2020, 11:29 PM

27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1462sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:56 AM