263 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 12:53 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(hideto79 @ Jan 13 2017, 12:41 PM)
Jack_1 if zulutrader brainless then what are you. what zulutrader pointing previous was not wrong at all, not every broker can obtain a regulation at begin business. Whether you have regulation or not risk come to you. The point are those company really get into real forex even no regulation or just scam for money only. Over brain jack_1 have you read how to obtain regulation like tier 1 or 2? If you claim you do why you polish zulutrader brain?
You are greatly correct. I am brainless after I read though the posts. That is why I have question.

Forgive my brainless question, because I am really brainless and that is why I wish to ask :

"what happen if an unregulated forex broker closed the shop and run away, what is the warranty on that? " . <-- repeated question from previous post.

If I am brain-ful, I won't have any question to ask, because perfect. But I am not perfect, in fact. So forgive my brainless and lack of knowledge, I wish to seek the understanding by asking the above question. Maybe you can replace zulutrader to give us an answer, seem like his is not able to answer that. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Jack_1: Jan 13 2017, 01:05 PM
forgetful
post Jan 13 2017, 01:00 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Jack_1 @ Jan 13 2017, 01:53 PM)
You are greatly correct. I am brainless after I read though the posts. That is why I have question.

Forgive my brainless question, because I am really brainless and that is why I wish to ask :

"what happen if a forex broker closed the shop and run away, what is the warranty on that? " . <-- repeated question from previous post.

If I am brain-ful, I won't have any question to ask, because perfect. But I am not perfect, in fact. So forgive my brainless and lack of knowledge, I wish to seek the understanding by asking the above question. Maybe you can replace zulutrader to give us an answer, seem like his is not able to answer that.  biggrin.gif
Can you confirm those with tier 1 regulation won't close shop and run away?
Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 01:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(forgetful @ Jan 13 2017, 01:00 PM)
Can you confirm those with tier 1 regulation won't close shop and run away?
Seem like you are brainless like me, so you also interested to ask a question and seeking for an answer. So, don't worry, we can ask hideto79 together.

Mr hide, here is another question for you. But make sure you answer my question first before his.

This post has been edited by Jack_1: Jan 13 2017, 01:09 PM
zulutrader
post Jan 13 2017, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(Jack_1 @ Jan 13 2017, 12:53 PM)

"what happen if an unregulated forex broker closed the shop and run away, what is the warranty on that? " . <-- repeated question from previous post.

If I am brain-ful, I won't have any question to ask, because perfect. But I am not perfect, in fact. So forgive my brainless and lack of knowledge, I wish to seek the understanding by asking the above question. Maybe you can replace zulutrader to give us an answer, seem like his is not able to answer that.  biggrin.gif
did you know about black swan??? when ucf unpax their currency?? regulated broker almost close their shop... do you think their trader will get back their money?

think about that 1st....
Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 01:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(zulutrader @ Jan 13 2017, 01:17 PM)
did you know about black swan??? when ucf unpax their currency?? regulated broker almost close their shop... do you think their trader will get back their money?

think about that 1st....
Again, come back the question, my question is:

My question is not about "black swam" and regulated forex stability perspective. I only as a simple question because I am brainless.

My question is as simple as you see from the meaning of word. Even though I not asking, many normal people will have a same doubt on it. No need replace the question with another question. It is a very simple question only.

you keep escape from this question, and substitute simple question with another complex question without giving proper answer...

Alissa_1989
post Jan 13 2017, 01:39 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(xpmm @ Jan 13 2017, 01:33 PM)
sigh..... close shop n run away? trader get back their money?

this is just one example from genuine broker.
Hi, I already buy a pop corn to watch movie here. Since today is black friday, I not trade and just watch around

But I am not understand the figure you post (picture may be deleted in some day because want to save storage). Can you give a simple explanation in words? Thank you

This post has been edited by Alissa_1989: Jan 13 2017, 01:41 PM
Alissa_1989
post Jan 13 2017, 01:48 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(xpmm @ Jan 13 2017, 01:45 PM)
for genuine brokes our money is protected, in the case of fxcm uk we will be compensated up to 50k gbp if fxcm go bankrupt.
That is so useful. Thank you.

I continue to watch movie here. maybe today can hit 12k views .
forgetful
post Jan 13 2017, 01:59 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(xpmm @ Jan 13 2017, 02:45 PM)
for genuine brokes our money is protected, in the case of fxcm uk we will be compensated up to 50k gbp if fxcm go bankrupt.
If I'm not mistaken that protection only valid for UK ppl. Not overseas people. It protection is something similar to our PIDM
Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 02:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(forgetful @ Jan 13 2017, 01:59 PM)
If I'm not mistaken that protection only valid for UK ppl. Not overseas people. It protection is something similar to our PIDM
I think DrFx explained in a few pages before .

Anyway, if, let say only, some reputed brokers does not provide "insurance coverage" to Malaysian , it is not the reason we should go for unregulated broker. Since investor has to choice to go for either sides. I think he should go for the lower combination risk side.

The trading of Buy and Sell itself already has high risk, we just go for regulated forex so that the risk is not increased.

Zulutrader aruged that since the trading of Buy and Sell has high risk, go for unregulated broker is not a problem at all, because of trading itself already high risk. I would say the logic of thinking has problem because investor still can go for regulated broker, if the trading skill is same (constant).

My point are :

trading risk (high risk) + regulated broker (small risk) = high risk

trading risk (high risk) + unregulated broker (high risk) = very high risk

In investor mind, they may not think the risk can be summed up, the overall combined both risky events can be very high risk. IB likes to use a word high risk of trading to cover the story.

This post has been edited by Jack_1: Jan 13 2017, 02:34 PM
forgetful
post Jan 13 2017, 02:44 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Jack_1 @ Jan 13 2017, 03:32 PM)
I think DrFx explained in a few pages before .

Anyway, if, let say only, some reputed brokers does not provide "insurance coverage" to Malaysian , it is not the reason we should go for unregulated broker. Since investor has to choice to go for either sides. I think he should go for the lower combination risk side.

The trading of Buy and Sell itself already has high risk, we just go for regulated forex so that the risk is not increased.

Zulutrader aruged that since the trading of Buy and Sell has high risk, go for unregulated broker is not a problem at all, because of trading itself already high risk. I would say the logic of thinking has problem because investor still can go for regulated broker, if the trading skill is same (constant).

My point are :

trading risk (high risk) + regulated broker (small risk) =  high risk

trading risk (high risk) + unregulated broker (high risk) =  very high risk

In investor mind, they may not think the risk can be summed up, the overall combined both risky events can be very high risk.  IB likes to use a word high risk of trading to cover the story.
Oh I see, then I agree with you on this.
zulutrader
post Jan 13 2017, 03:48 PM

in my 9 years experience... loser trader will complaint most rather than profitable trader... honestly...

>95% loser trader can cover <5% winning trader.. thats market maker broker... you should research type of broker 1st before you research about regulated broker...

nak trade usd 100-1000 usd tapi cari regulated broker 1st tie... LOL... leverage pun paling tinggi 1:200 memang mampus lah akaun tu....

make your \trading skill perfect 1st before thinking regulated broker...

atas kertas je tulis money back guaranty... when tsunami come... no one thinking of you...believe me.... you got 100kusd to invest not to invest in 1 broker... dont put all egg in 1 basket... event regulated broker it wont guarantee your money safe. please do more research at forexfactory forum...

orang malaysia ni banyak bunyi chinese ka malay ke india ka sama je...

end here and hope kamu semua akan jadi fulltime trader seperti saya. tarde not for rich but for living.
hideto79
post Jan 13 2017, 04:05 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Jack_1 @ Jan 13 2017, 12:53 PM)

what happen if an unregulated forex broker closed the shop and run away, what is the warranty on that? biggrin.gif

You are so funny the key word you put there already answer by you self!

Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 04:46 PM

21 posts

"what happen if an unregulated forex broker closed the shop and run away, what is the warranty on that? "

Mr hide, the answer is not funny for all people. Maybe it sounds funny for those stay outside of "virtual" world. Many people stay in his own "virtual" world after create my self-excuse, even though the question and answer are so clear, they keep finding alternative question to replace the above question in their mind. Eventually, they escaped to ask this question themselves in mind. Simply take a newspaper, you can read a lot of relevant story.

Mr Zulutrader,

Eventhough you never answer my question in direct, but we all know the answer well.

You claimed you have 9 years experience, but the way you think has very big problem in logical thinking.... Your 9 years experience simply talking experience without logic mind ?

Black swam / tsunami can happen on both unregulated broker and regulated broker. Black swam is a small chance event and not happen every days. You purposely make the small chance event become big in people mind, but never mentioned ever on unregulated broker run away chance.

The chance to happen as following,

(A) Black swam event (small chance) + Regulated broker run away (small chance) = small + small chance = medium chance.

(B) Black swam event (small chance) + Unregulated broker run away (big chance) = small + big chance = very big chance.

Comparison on (A) and (B), (B) is bigger chance to happened.

I not argue on you new post, I am argue on your older post. obviously, you always said something off the topic.
hideto79
post Jan 13 2017, 04:59 PM

18 posts

Mr. Jack_1

Mr hide, the answer is not funny for all people. Maybe it sounds funny for those stay outside of "virtual" world. Many people stay in his own "virtual" world after create my self-excuse, even though the question and answer are so clear, they keep finding alternative question to replace the above question in their mind. Eventually, they escaped to ask this question themselves in mind. Simply take a newspaper, you can read a lot of relevant story.

You have you own good point.

Since forgetful said regulation ran away!

Can you help all the victim FXUNITED as this company have regulation and was deregisted few month. I think lot people will like to hear what you can help them to claim back they money. 1st of all thank for helping them if you do so helpful.
Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 05:10 PM

21 posts

Prevention to be a SCAMMED victim is main topic and main purpose here.

Many IB will target victim here, and, some IB will create unrelevant topic and unnecassry point to diverse the main purpose of the forum.

It is clear that no all people here has good intention to help, as the topic strongly reduces them to gain benefit, but has the very strong intention to destroy and SPAM the forum with unncessary posts.
forgetful
post Jan 13 2017, 05:13 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(hideto79 @ Jan 13 2017, 05:59 PM)
Mr. Jack_1

You have you own good point.

Since forgetful said regulation ran away!

Can you help all the victim FXUNITED as this company have regulation and was deregisted few month. I think lot people will like to hear what you can help them to claim back they money. 1st of all thank for helping them if you do so helpful.
since when i said regulation ran away? I'm saying even with regulation of t1, there is potential of the company to close shop too. What I'm saying is that these protection not protecting locals. but to the UK people
Alissa_1989
post Jan 13 2017, 05:19 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Jack_1 @ Jan 13 2017, 04:46 PM)
"what happen if an unregulated forex broker closed the shop and run away, what is the warranty on that? "

Mr Zulutrader, 

Eventhough you never answer my question in direct, but we all know the answer well.

You claimed you have 9 years experience, but the way you think has very big problem in logical thinking.... Your 9 years experience simply talking experience without logic mind ?

Black swam / tsunami can happen on both unregulated broker and regulated broker. Black swam is a small chance event and not happen every days. You purposely make the small chance event become big in people mind, but never mentioned ever on unregulated broker run away chance.

The chance to happen as following,

(A) Black swam event (small chance) + Regulated broker run away (small chance) = small + small chance = medium chance.

(B) Black swam event (small chance) + Unregulated broker run away (big chance) = small + big chance = very big chance.

Comparison on (A) and (B), (B) is bigger chance to happened.

I not argue on you new post, I am argue on your older post. obviously, you always said something off the topic.
First, I am not involve in your war biggrin.gif .

However, I am interested on the way you structure the case A and B.. Is there any books or website or PDF teach people arrange the idea like you did ? Thank you.

troller2
post Jan 13 2017, 05:24 PM

170 posts

Only those who are new, lack of capital, or not so wise will involve himself/herself into non-regulated brokers.

Why choose an unregulated broker when you have regulated brokers. Unless you are so poor and want the 100% bonus when you deposit you 100 dollars. Because 100 dollars is all you've got.

EDIT: Not directing to anyone. Just a thought generally.

This post has been edited by troller2: Jan 13 2017, 05:25 PM
Jack_1
post Jan 13 2017, 05:29 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(forgetful @ Jan 13 2017, 05:13 PM)
since when i said regulation ran away? I'm saying even with regulation of t1, there is potential of the company to close shop too. What I'm saying is that these protection not protecting locals. but to the UK people
Don't worry, Mr forgetful.

Mr hide just wants to set up a trap to create rumors, so that relevant people will attack on you. I think his motive is very obvious and no ppl will fall in the trap.

veron208
post Jan 13 2017, 05:39 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Jan 13 2017, 05:19 PM)
First, I am not involve in your war  biggrin.gif  .

However, I am interested on the way you structure the case A and B.. Is there any books or website or PDF teach people arrange the idea like you did ? Thank you.
Maybe you can try to get him as your personal tutor smile.gif

263 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:21 PM