Discussion who's dive the most?, EPL players who dive the most in game

Jason_T
post May 27 2008, 09:32 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(s3liparjepon @ May 8 2008, 02:08 AM)
Ronaldo is a diver...you get my vote...silang2 kaki and then jatuh!
LOL-ed at this...
brows.gif thats his trick , k? Shhh
Jason_T
post May 28 2008, 06:12 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ May 28 2008, 05:36 PM)
my vote goes to cristiano ronalDODO..opss,sorry,i mean ronaldo.drogba didnt play as much game as ronaldo this season so for me,ronaldo dive the most hahaha  brows.gif
both are equally good diver la...drogba fall too easily sometimes...whereas cr7 silang2 kaki then fall... laugh.gif
Jason_T
post Jun 2 2008, 11:41 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jun 2 2008, 02:28 AM)
A certain Steven Gerrard and Fernando Torres are good shouts for the team as well. A certain Mr. Gerrard is getting very good at it as well.
then, should we include mr nani....zidane at least stand like a man....someone pretend fall down after head butted ppl... laugh.gif

doh.gif shame~
Jason_T
post Jun 2 2008, 04:51 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jun 2 2008, 01:37 PM)
how can u say gerrard is a diver?? mad.gif
he certainly dont, and wont.. he is a holy.. never done wrong.. and hate diver!! thumbup.gif

now let see did he hate himself whistling.gif  whistling.gif
this topic is about who dives the most...If u can show us ALL gerrard's diving , this can be included...but he did that just once in a blue moon...some people on the other hand, whenever opponent defenders near him, he will silang kaki and fell laugh.gif doh.gif
Jason_T
post Jun 2 2008, 11:47 PM

466 posts

http://youtube.com/watch?v=ldfbDy4IB9g&feature=related

juz in case SOMEBODY who defended him need to see hw doldol silang kai then jatuh sendiri laugh.gif

Added on June 2, 2008, 11:48 pm
http://youtube.com/watch?v=M_NU2G7A5k8&feature=related

Ronaldo make it into top3 for World Cup 2006

http://youtube.com/watch?v=h7zB6o6nHXQ

Compilation.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Jason_T: Jun 2 2008, 11:52 PM
Jason_T
post Jun 3 2008, 07:12 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jun 3 2008, 09:16 AM)
Funny how people have to go to WC 2006 and the likes to prove that Ronaldo dives. Here's the thing, you won't find a Man United fan who says Ronaldo doesn't dive. He does, but he has cut down on it, loads might add. Gerrard and Torres on the other hand, had loads this season i.e. Torres wonderful dives to get Materazzi sent off in the CL or Gerrard's couple of dives against Blackburn. That's the biggest difference. Most Man United fans admits that Ronaldo dives, while most Pool fans goes with the holier than thou attitude, caliming Gerrard doesn't when he's one of the worst at it as well, next to Drogba, Ronaldo and the likes.
maybe u been locking urself up frequently?that u din check up our thread? we been discussing that Gerrard little dives won us CL 2005...who say gerrard is holy, mind show me some evidence eh?

Is funny to see a GROWN adult talking like a kid(a kid nvr think b4 they say smth)
wink.gif
Jason_T
post Jun 3 2008, 07:47 PM

466 posts

Sometimes, ppl mentioned that we sounds bitter when we say ronaldo dives...we are not against him...it's jus that he really is that kind of player...
why we din talk about Tevez diving and so on? he did score a lot as well...it is because he is not!
Jason_T
post Jun 4 2008, 10:48 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Jun 4 2008, 11:39 AM)
Remember Blackburn last season.

And.. Drum Roll  notworthy.gif

But then again you're a Scouser. No point trying to convince you.
why the sudden show of Gerrard diving video?We know that but how much video can u show us?
Should we put in everything we got from ronaldo?
Even this thread cant fit the videos..too much...and if u are having problems with ur eye...JUZ CLICK CTRL and SCROLL DOWN...see the word MOST? doh.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(kazek @ Jun 4 2008, 11:39 AM)
Remember Blackburn last season.

And.. Drum Roll  notworthy.gif

But then again you're a Scouser. No point trying to convince you.
why the sudden show of Gerrard diving video?We know that but how much video can u show us?
Should we put in everything we got from ronaldo?
Even this thread cant fit the videos..too much...and if u are having problems with ur eye...JUZ CLICK CTRL and SCROLL DOWN...see the word MOST? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Jason_T: Jun 4 2008, 10:50 PM
Jason_T
post Jun 4 2008, 11:09 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jun 4 2008, 11:06 PM)
don't be so quick to judge that he's an United fan. He's a gooner. Sheeeshh.
laugh.gif juz notice...paiseh paiseh wink.gif
Jason_T
post Jun 16 2008, 07:48 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jun 15 2008, 10:33 PM)
u r so negative
no one denied that ronaldo dives.. do u found any single post that said "ronaldo is a saint, he didnt dives"?
and i hate ur hatred towards alien2003.. childish act.. NBTS perhaps?
Just an example,
if you get banhammer from a moderator which happen to be supporting your rivals club, and at the same time, coincidentaly, his club member did the same thing as u did and he din get ban, how would u feel...

ask urself before even pointing ur fingers at people saying people childish. whistling.gif

Mirror ur ownself...Who is the childish kid trying to start another flame war...I wonder whistling.gif
Jason_T
post Jun 18 2008, 07:25 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jun 18 2008, 11:44 AM)
laugh.gif no way.. ronaldo aint leaving cool2.gif
laugh.gif of course someone will keep HOPING that he will not leave...who scored 40+ goals again ?indirectly he is the one giving them the double...
and I been hearing the same sentence " no way.he is not leaving" since Beckie and Ruudie time...and in the end, both ended up in RM...

so, we know what gotta happen next... brows.gif
icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
Jason_T
post Jun 18 2008, 07:34 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jun 18 2008, 07:30 PM)
Like how Torres gave you 4th place? Gosh ppl seem to forget that football is played by 11 men.

Yes, Ronaldo leaving will automatically mean we'll be a club in transition for 18 years  yawn.gif
Technically, ur english must be damn poor that you cant understand simple english.

indirectly he is the one giving them the double...

or maybe u need urself a spec?

hmm.gif 4th place not so bad either la..At least I m still proud of them even if they finish last.
Unlike some other people, who jump on the bandwagon when people start winning...
and when you tell them about this, they said they are LOYAL...and they pointed to others who they labeled as rotten apples...mirror ur ownself 1st.. laugh.gif

0.0447sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:35 PM