That night...viet chiobu send wechat photo say she enjoed the date and say thank q & goodnight

Tldr sos
nicklim68 04:12 PM Yesterday
Woah! I was surprised a barley 19yo Viet gal ( 15.11.1996 her birthday ) on 2 years student pass willing to meet me for lunch yesterday.
Maybe just happen she was free and no plan. She’s alr in SG 1 year and still have another year to complete her study here in Bugis.
Know her from WeChat few days ago, chat with and was surprised she don’t mind meet me for lunch when I casually ask her out. Wanted to video call and voice call her but she says shy so leave voice mail to test and she reply me in voice mail so at least I am sure that’s her when I hear her sweet and young voice and
Arrange to pick her up from Ang Moh Kio blk 332 at 11am and when I reach there I was telling myself don’t be too happy maybe is another different gal appear but I was very surprised it was really her waiting for me under her Blk in her tight mini dress in high heels. She very slim and looks so good in her mini dress.
She speaks decent English so we don’t have problem in communications. The outings went well and we plan to meet again next week. Can tell that her face is young and I’m not sure I was feeling a bit uneasy or happy when I notice people looking at us? Best is she didn’t ask my age? Maybe she thinks I’m in my mid 30s
After our lunch in Bugis Plus and drives around Marina Bay Sands, One Fullerton, Mount Faber Park and shops around Vivo City I send her back, total time spent together 4 hrs plus.
Woah! I was surprised a barley 19yo Viet gal ( 15.11.1996 her birthday ) on 2 years student pass willing to meet me for lunch yesterday.
Maybe just happen she was free and no plan. She’s alr in SG 1 year and still have another year to complete her study here in Bugis.
Know her from WeChat few days ago, chat with and was surprised she don’t mind meet me for lunch when I casually ask her out. Wanted to video call and voice call her but she says shy so leave voice mail to test and she reply me in voice mail so at least I am sure that’s her when I hear her sweet and young voice and
Arrange to pick her up from Ang Moh Kio blk 332 at 11am and when I reach there I was telling myself don’t be too happy maybe is another different gal appear but I was very surprised it was really her waiting for me under her Blk in her tight mini dress in high heels. She very slim and looks so good in her mini dress.
She speaks decent English so we don’t have problem in communications. The outings went well and we plan to meet again next week. Can tell that her face is young and I’m not sure I was feeling a bit uneasy or happy when I notice people looking at us? Best is she didn’t ask my age? Maybe she thinks I’m in my mid 30s
After our lunch in Bugis Plus and drives around Marina Bay Sands, One Fullerton, Mount Faber Park and shops around Vivo City I send her back, total time spent together 4 hrs plus.
Nov 12 2015, 09:01 AM, updated 11y ago
0.0112sec