> Dating cabin crew/air stewardess

Xteoh
post Nov 11 2015, 04:36 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Nov 11 2015, 04:34 PM)
Hi, is this you?

For you guys who strongly believe there is AA stewardess in /k...how naive.
Lol...finally I understanding what are you guys saying...that is my brother I sharing account with my brother doh.gif
SUSBleauet
post Nov 11 2015, 04:37 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xteoh @ Nov 11 2015, 04:36 PM)
Lol...finally I understanding what are you guys saying...that is my brother I sharing account with my brother  doh.gif
Like we would believe that. Why would you share acc with your brother. yawn.gif
everest
post Nov 11 2015, 04:37 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Xteoh @ Nov 11 2015, 03:44 PM)
yeah a lot almost 1/2 salary  cry.gif
High maintenance
ic3
post Nov 11 2015, 04:38 PM

Hi, is this you?

she said is a shared account with her brother.
but then believe it or not is not important cool2.gif
MeToo
post Nov 11 2015, 04:39 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(jonn zee @ Nov 11 2015, 04:28 PM)
B card is sign of desperation...  duduk business class laa...
apasal lu masih tak faham, contrary to some 14th floor /k here....

there are a few of us who is regular at biz clas and we DONT get that
ashburn98
post Nov 11 2015, 04:40 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

Thread got to page 10 , wah.
Xteoh
post Nov 11 2015, 04:40 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Nov 11 2015, 04:37 PM)
Like we would believe that. Why would you share acc with your brother.  yawn.gif
Because my brother not very active on lowyat...so he decided give me the account and ask me trying to tell mod to change account name...what I explain here is nobody gonna believe doh.gif

QUOTE(ic3 @ Nov 11 2015, 04:38 PM)
she said is a shared account with her brother.
but then believe it or not is not important  cool2.gif
don't take my brother as a victim
steel52
post Nov 11 2015, 04:41 PM

319 posts

i found one jasmine on fb aint sure it is u

sorry for being pervert
MR_alien
post Nov 11 2015, 04:41 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Nov 11 2015, 04:37 PM)
Like we would believe that. Why would you share acc with your brother.  yawn.gif
#friendzone
dah dah..pls proceed to friend zone laugh.gif
SUSBleauet
post Nov 11 2015, 04:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xteoh @ Nov 11 2015, 04:40 PM)
Because my brother not very active on lowyat...so he decided give me the account and ask me trying to tell mod to change account name...what I explain here is nobody gonna believe  doh.gif
we will believe if you post your photo, wit you holding a paper and "to my dear /k i love you guys" words written on it.
MeToo
post Nov 11 2015, 04:44 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Nov 11 2015, 04:43 PM)
we will believe if you post your photo, wit you holding a paper and "to my dear /k i love you guys" words written on it.
Why would anyone need to prove anything in /k?

mostly here all 2" with a monthly salary of 2k at best... most likely unemployed scrubs living with their parents i bet...
ic3
post Nov 11 2015, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(Xteoh @ Nov 11 2015, 04:40 PM)
Because my brother not very active on lowyat...so he decided give me the account and ask me trying to tell mod to change account name...what I explain here is nobody gonna believe  doh.gif
no. i dont make you brother victim. sorry that didnt state properly sweat.gif
you shared a lot of the stories/answers ppl wanted to know so it is way important than find out the real person.

somemore so many hints like to check on faith to meet you in the sky. lol
babyk

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

men boobs detected rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Opa Gangnam Style

39 posts

Keisan Xteoh. need to reply a lot wolf here. lol~~~
steel52
post Nov 11 2015, 04:46 PM

319 posts

get a life la bxxch. why so serious in /k ?
SUSBleauet
post Nov 11 2015, 04:47 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Opa Gangnam Style @ Nov 11 2015, 04:45 PM)
Keisan Xteoh. need to reply a lot wolf here. lol~~~
Lol you really believe she is real?
degraw1993
post Nov 11 2015, 04:47 PM

1,892 posts

Hi, is this you?

Hahahahahahahhaha bodoh k/tards nowdays still believe got girl in k/ lel topkek. Obviously penipu bangsat scammer lel
Opa Gangnam Style
post Nov 11 2015, 04:51 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Nov 11 2015, 04:47 PM)
she already pm contact to me. sorry. and she is real. hohoho... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
SUSBleauet
post Nov 11 2015, 04:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Opa Gangnam Style @ Nov 11 2015, 04:51 PM)
she already pm contact to me. sorry. and she is real. hohoho...  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Dupe account detected Lol. Eric, you really got many free time and dupes.
Xteoh
post Nov 11 2015, 04:53 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(ic3 @ Nov 11 2015, 04:45 PM)
no. i dont make you brother victim. sorry that didnt state properly sweat.gif
you shared a lot of the stories/answers ppl wanted to know so it is way important than find out the real person.

somemore so many hints like to check on faith to meet you in the sky. lol
QUOTE(Bleauet @ Nov 11 2015, 04:47 PM)
QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Nov 11 2015, 04:47 PM)
Hahahahahahahhaha bodoh k/tards nowdays still believe got girl in k/ lel topkek. Obviously penipu bangsat scammer lel
I have the right not posting my picture. All of you also have the right not to believe. What ever I explain on here is useless. Why girl cannot in Kopitiam ? Only can post or reply in Girl Club ?

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0278sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:43 PM