> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V2, Cashback via Shopback

bububang
post Nov 13 2015, 08:47 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Nov 13 2015, 01:16 AM)
Cimb card this saturday or sundays how much is the limit !!!  rclxub.gif
IS debit card acceptable  cry.gif
It seem not limit.. but mastercard 15%, visa 10%. Debit card works too.
bububang
post Nov 13 2015, 12:19 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 13 2015, 11:10 AM)
So conclusion
BCard == BCard
UMobile Card == BCard
Caltex Card == BCard
i use umobile previously, they dun let me use existing bcard. They said ucard.
bububang
post Nov 13 2015, 12:41 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(stromae @ Nov 13 2015, 12:36 PM)
if using debit.. how to know already %

when check out?
i answered this previously.. mastercard 15%.. visa 10%
bububang
post Nov 15 2015, 03:24 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(zairejerry88 @ Nov 15 2015, 03:02 PM)
Some are lazada and some from third party..mine not even get to the verification message.email also nothing
oversea item will not get email notification..

as for local item, it probably same too, there was no such issue previously. Probably something wrong and they didnt fix it even i mentioned a lot time since few month ago.

Need manually ask them, they got own system which got information of tracking code, status this and that which not visible to us
bububang
post Nov 16 2015, 03:00 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(Keng @ Nov 16 2015, 01:20 PM)
Forgot to mention I made my purchase on taobao. Finally got an update on the 4th day just after I've submitted the enquiry to shopback. Worse is my cashback is only 1.3%, knn  vmad.gif . Sent another inquiry to shopback, yet to get their response on it.
same here.. they had feedback to me..

On 11/11 sale, the cashback rate was UP TO 22%.
Taobao cashbacks are given based on the seller instead of categories. Hence, we are unable to give a definite percentage of cashback for each item due to the extremely large number of sellers available on Taobao.
However not to worry, ShopBack does not earn any commission from Taobao, hence whatever cashback that is given by Taobao to us will be given to our users fully. The percentage could go as low as 1% and high as 22%.
bububang
post Nov 16 2015, 03:03 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Nov 16 2015, 02:28 PM)
Anyone use shopback on Taobao??
Or Taobao directly?
Or Taobao directly + shipping agent?

I only order Taobao through this agen on fb, its easy and reliable.
But they only do air freight expensive to buy large bulky stuff.

thinking of cutting this middle man off, as they charge 10% plus around RM10-12 per kg
But still need to find a freight shipping agent (forward company) to pack my stuff and send to malaysia
the shipping using taobao will be more expensive.. the most cheap is i ask my friend buy for me.. but i thought to try each type so learn the process
bububang
post Nov 16 2015, 09:52 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:49 PM)
"Your order has been successfully placed and is being verified. Thank you for purchasing from Lazada "

Anyone received their item[s] while their status is still showing this?
i am starting to get worried.
it take longer time for them to update.. sometime i received the item and it only get updated after few days. If this happen normally there is no email or message notification

No idea is merchant issue or lazada issue
bububang
post Nov 16 2015, 09:58 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:54 PM)
placed order somewhere sat 2pm.
till now no email about status update.
only the thank you blah blah blah email.

Placed on 12/11/2015 , received today. No email since i confirmed order
even all those subscription email do not send to me.. there also nothing inside junk email
*hotmail
bububang
post Nov 16 2015, 10:18 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Nov 16 2015, 10:03 PM)
hopefully i ada good news tomoro ler...
last time my ps4 also like that. delayed very long, suddenly updated status, and i got my ps4 the same day.
all in 5 days.
if you would like to know the status.. the only way is contact lazada itself la.. they got info which not visible to us..
bububang
post Nov 17 2015, 06:31 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(coronaa @ Nov 17 2015, 05:00 PM)
woah thts cheap
i get kingston hyperx instead coz budget issue sad.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0426sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:14 PM