> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V2, Cashback via Shopback

Maxieos
post Nov 12 2015, 01:31 AM

3,757 posts

Is it every item eligible for voucher ? I saw some stated cannot use voucher.
If using those LZDTV3 code , you still need to pay for delivery/courier fee right ?
Maxieos
post Nov 12 2015, 01:36 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(akmalrosli @ Nov 12 2015, 01:31 AM)
Nope free shipping
Didn't get a chance getting them , but how do you guys check which of the item is from a good reputation warranty from lazada ?
Later bought never shipped.

And, 1 voucher code for 1 item checkout list ? what if I wanted to buy more ?
if cannot , can use the different voucher code for different item at the same time ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 12 2015, 01:40 AM
Maxieos
post Nov 12 2015, 01:44 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 12 2015, 01:42 AM)
Got Verified Seller Icon and 100% Gurantee Genuine Icon if using on Apps.
On Desktop beside the seller got icon star for reputation.
Thanks for the quick reply smile.gif
What about the voucher , possible to use same voucher twice on different item ?
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2015, 07:15 PM

3,757 posts

Any new user guide for lazada to maximize discount voucher ?
For those new member haven't register ?
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2015, 07:52 PM

3,757 posts

why some product mention

[ Product is not eligible for voucher ]
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2015, 08:44 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(xkaix @ Nov 13 2015, 07:57 PM)
Maybe cause the seller don't accept voucher or the price is the lowest already. But you can use shopback for it.
What is shopback ? new to it.Since the 1st post doesn't mention any guide for new user for voucher and etc features

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 13 2015, 08:45 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 14 2015, 01:17 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Nov 13 2015, 10:41 PM)
...continue of guide

Faq:
1. Is it safe to buy from lazada?
Items selling in lazada can be by lazada or 3rd party seller. Pay attention to the words "sold and fulfilled by lazada" or "sold and fulfilled by xxx(3rd party seller name). Its always feel safer to buy from lazada. But that doesnt mean 3rd part seller is not safe. Instead, u should refer other details written in their item page.
2. Is it geniune product?
Most ppl would recommend item sold by lazada itself (not 3rd party) has higher, or always, geniune. If its by 3rd party seller, pay attention to the item description: item's sku/product number. Those start with OExxxxxx mostly is OEM product, means not original. Example mi powerbank, geniune SKU is XIxxxxxx, while OEM is OExxxxx.
3. Is it New or second hand?
Although lazada price is cheap especially after voucher. There is no guarantee the product is new or not. Their current web content controlling is weak. Some 3rd party user is selling used but refurbished product as new which lazada itself may not noticed. Its still recommended to buy those products sold by lazada itself instead of 3rd party seller. If u are planning to buy 3rd party's item then u shall consider this few factor.
1. Make sure it comes with warranty period which should fit original product warranty. Example few yrs for harddisk instead of one yr (certain products only)
2. Make sure its written "local manufacturer warranty" instead of "local supplier warranty". The different is as per the words meaning. Some 3rd party seller selling goods imported from other countries. Which most of tge time they will put "import" in front of their selling item's name. But if they didnt put the word "import" and with only "supplier warranty" instead of manufacturer warranty which u know there is official distributor in malaysia, there is high possibility its imported product.
3. What is imported? (Some item name start with IMPORT)
Means not cover official warranty from malaysia distributor. The product is imported from other countries . IMPORTANT NOTICE: some seller selling refurbished goods and sell it as new imported. Do always check market price by comparing other website like lelong or stupid 11street (stupid voucher). If the price is too good to be truth, then higher possibility its refurbished set, u should always get cheaper by utilising voucher not by published price already low(which might be something wrong). Do compare the 3rd party seller name and search from other online shopping website(especially lelong) u might able to find out the same seller selling same price for same item but in lazada its written imported new set, but in lelong its refurbished new set. This is due lazada content controlling is weak as per spoken above.

Final words, lazada is same as hypermarket, they selling vegetables cheap doesnt mean they selling all item cheap. Dun fall to this trap. Some item u still better buy from lelong example tempered glass only below rm10 instead u thought lazada rm30 u get rm 10 discounted to rm20 very happy and check out the goods. Always bear in mind too, Buy what u NEED, not what u WANT.
Thanks for the infomation Beginner guide , Should pin on the 1st post including the shopback.At lease , having some guide for new user smile.gif
Maxieos
post Nov 16 2015, 10:13 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 16 2015, 09:51 PM)
What does the minimum purchase means ? if adding 1 voucher per item or can combine many item until the purchase > RM100 only can use the voucher ?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0313sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:29 AM