> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V2, Cashback via Shopback

E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 01:55 AM

19 posts

juz bought note 5. I think is the cheapest so far and fullfilled by lazada. But too bad cannot use voucher for this item :|
E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 01:59 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 11 2015, 01:56 AM)
u shopback or not?
shopback? blink.gif
E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 02:06 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 11 2015, 02:00 AM)
shopback.com.my

can get additional 6% cashback for electronics  thumbup.gif
cry.gif too late alr bought
E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 02:17 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(xSean @ Nov 11 2015, 02:08 AM)
Thanks.. I will cancel my order then... sweat.gif btw is ensogo reliable? never purchase from this website before...
E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 08:46 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Music4ever @ Nov 11 2015, 07:32 AM)
Can cancel order and buy againĀ  icon_idea.gif
nod.gif thumbup.gif but it takes abit long to refund... unsure.gif
We received your inquiry regarding the cancellation of your order.

Although we regret to know that you are cancelling your order, we truly appreciate that you contacted us regarding your concern.

This is to inform you that we have already cancelled your order as per your request.

To set your expectation refund normally takes 7-10 banking days and you will see a credited amount on your next billing cycle regarding the refunded amount. We will suggest to kindly check the refund on your financial institution. But please be informed that it will still depend on your bank.

Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you.Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

This post has been edited by E-T: Nov 11 2015, 08:48 AM
E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 08:54 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Nov 11 2015, 08:51 AM)
Shop back for mobile how much? Was wondering is note5 2239 a good price or not or will there be more promo on the tech week? Any idea?
shop back is 6%, you know what the price drop to Rm2219 now. I bought at 1am is RM2239 vmad.gif luckily they allow me to cancel my order.. I also not sure want to wait or not
E-T
post Nov 11 2015, 08:56 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Nov 11 2015, 08:53 AM)
Mobile tak boleh shopback iinm.
Tats why all good voucher only applicable to apps usage.
I thought is 6% as other forumer said. rclxub.gif can someone help me clarify on this as I new to shopback icon_question.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0434sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:09 PM