Maybank 11% discount stopped already?
I key in my debit VISA number no deduct one, yes the item I want buy Honor 7 has the Maybank logo on it.
LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V2, Cashback via Shopback
Nov 11 2015, 09:07 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Maybank 11% discount stopped already?
I key in my debit VISA number no deduct one, yes the item I want buy Honor 7 has the Maybank logo on it. |
Nov 11 2015, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Nov 11 2015, 09:07 PM) Maybank 11% discount stopped already? Damn Lazada trolling, the one with 11% Maybank sticker can't apply the discount, the one that shows other -RM100 sticker can apply discount.I key in my debit VISA number no deduct one, yes the item I want buy Honor 7 has the Maybank logo on it. Can discount already but payment keep unsuccessful. Damn this is 2nd time I face this problem already, ironically first time is try to buy Honor 6. |
Nov 11 2015, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(runforhealth @ Nov 11 2015, 09:38 PM) Yeah same issue here. Before this I can do it by changing the payment type trick but now it will error when making payment After try almost 10 times finally can through d. But I think Shopback didn't capture the transaction? Or how long does it take to show up in the Pending section? |
Nov 11 2015, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Nov 11 2015, 09:57 PM) After try almost 10 times finally can through d. So it took me almost 2 hours to finally bought 2x Honor 7, 5 minutes ago I receive email from Lazada say my order has been cancelled, GREATBut I think Shopback didn't capture the transaction? Or how long does it take to show up in the Pending section? |
Nov 12 2015, 08:39 AM
They cancelled 2 of my orders ysterday, call them up today they said 'having a lot of problems with Maybank payment yesterday'.
I rephrase "So you mean because of Lazada system error, you cancel my order without reason and now you can not do anything"? He reply "Yes Sir". They are not even sorry. Worse is they are holding my money RM3k+ and will only refund 5-7 working days, and I can't even re-order at the same price again. This post has been edited by BlackWoods: Nov 12 2015, 08:39 AM |
Nov 12 2015, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Nov 12 2015, 04:04 PM) some item still show the 13% off if pay with maybank card, but today not wednesday wor. bugs? Their system sampah, even I bought at 9PM yesterday which show the Maybankard, they cancel my order near 12AM.if got mention "Product not eligible for voucher" mean cant use voucher at all right? Today call to them they say yesterday many Maybank payment error, THEY CANNOT DO ANYTHING NOW on my order. |
Nov 13 2015, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(rzl.j @ Nov 13 2015, 10:38 AM) Anyone got the ip6s for rm11? Lazada really sucks. When the item unlocked. I try to apply code, it say "Cannot applied voucher, Please see terms and condition". But when i refresh my page and enter the codeagain. Then it say "Voucher fully redeemed" Well play Lazada. Well play QUOTE(squall123456 @ Nov 13 2015, 10:40 AM) ....I got this problem too..else i got the phone d .. Lazada always like this lah, probably they just have 1 unit of the iPhone6S, and then it can only be bought by their own staff account.ON chrome cannot applied.on IE done applied fail purchase. If purchases on IE 1st sure done Just use that as a marketing hype only. |
Nov 13 2015, 10:46 PM
SHOP15, valid for new customer only.
The 15% off got any limit? If also RM100 max then no different with 15LINE. |
Nov 13 2015, 10:51 PM
Nov 14 2015, 11:16 AM
Lazada never fail to mess up all the orders.
11.11 I bought a MicroSD card RM53, used REVONC40 for 40% discount, max -RM20, so became RM33, picked COD as delivery (thank god). Today TA Q BIN came and the price became RM53 back, so I have to reject the order. Now want to use back the coupon also cannot already. All 3 orders I made on 11.11 failed miserably. What a great online shopping experience. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0496sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:26 PM |