> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V2, Cashback via Shopback

fai2k4
post Nov 15 2015, 07:32 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 15 2015, 05:29 PM)
*im updating the list. If the list cannot view, its still there.. dont worry.
Google form able to do formula like excel?
I suggest add one column the discount amount divide the minimum purchase, will get a discount %. This way we can see which code currently offer highest discount rate
fai2k4
post Nov 16 2015, 12:21 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Nov 16 2015, 12:09 PM)
Hah lucky I didnt click on your link,
Checked the url before i click

for those whom fell into your trap this item will forever be in your ""Recently Viewed Items"" in lazada.
so when u go browsing for something and your gf of wife may see it and they will say wtf.....
or maybe thinking some kinky brows.gif
No unlucky that i clicked the link.
My gf wont say wtf

fai2k4
post Nov 17 2015, 06:29 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 17 2015, 06:23 PM)
No need to anything on % voucher cos the max discount is the % stated.
If have % user can easier catch which voucher offer higher discount rate. Example the code less rm55 with minimum purchase rm300 is actually equal to 18.33% discount if user can make the total check out amount near to rm 300 as possible. Its better deal than using 15% code even it can discount max rm100.
Only add a column "discount amount divide minimum purchase"
fai2k4
post Nov 17 2015, 08:14 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 17 2015, 07:56 PM)
thats the problem, we need 1 formula that can calculate and differentiate between RM and %

if use normal discount/min purchase then need to do 1 by 1 because % cant use this formula already.

if u ask me do 1 by 1, then i dont want. biggrin.gif
Those code with fixed % simply use formula = the column of the % ah
And each code actually only need do once. No matter hundred time update the sheet u wont actually need edit all code anymore until it is invalid
Guess not that hard bro
fai2k4
post Nov 17 2015, 08:38 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 17 2015, 08:16 PM)
ok, help me fix it.. im still new doing this google sheet.  smile.gif

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ILR...#gid=1433771792
Done update. Pls lock back
Bear in mind i edited using mobile. Worry might mistype any code wrongly amend. Pls double chk if possible. Tq

Edit: highlight those discount % above 20 if possible so that user can easily choose higher discount code. I using mobile app dunno how to highlight, lol

This post has been edited by fai2k4: Nov 17 2015, 08:43 PM
fai2k4
post Nov 17 2015, 09:11 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 17 2015, 08:52 PM)
lol.. good job whistling.gif , but dont forget we use form response to input new voucher  whistling.gif

NOW WITH FORM

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ILR...#gid=1456657133

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/19EDZEJSiec...8el4lM/viewform
Ei? Why the discount % moved to right end? If view by mobile not convenient to compare because mobile is potrait. Consider move back to middle. And adjust the first few column thinner pls, tq
fai2k4
post Nov 18 2015, 10:57 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:30 AM)
baru ni my friend come ask for help setup new lappy
the asus with i5, 4GB ram, 1TB hdd, n nvidia 930m
come with windows 8.1 home

fuk. i hate that lappy.
fukking slow like hell for a completely new lappy.
u see the spec.. u wont believe its that slow.
i oso shakehead

i think asus crapware too much inside

this model iirc
http://www.lazada.com.my/asus-a555lf-xx137...ue-5112733.html
Remove the preinstalled mcafee antivirus, update to win 10, u will be very fine with that spec.

QUOTE(RevanChrist @ Nov 18 2015, 10:37 AM)
It's not the i5 that is slow, it is the hard disk. laptop hdd is only 5400rpm. what u nid is a ssd laptop. anyway, 930m graphic card is shit. you are better off with intel integrated graphic than wasting money on that kind of discrete graphics.
Depend wat every user using the laptop for, ssd not really a solution.
Graphic 930 not last gen 820,830 series, this 920 or 930 is better than integrated.

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0417sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:13 AM