well.. "PIRACY SUCKS"..
About the moded xbox 360......., confuse....
Dec 4 2006, 12:46 AM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kenny Hills, KL |
last wednesday, i jst did an advertisement on anti-piracy.. haha... haiyah.. i haf a lot of 2nd hand games la bros.. i dnt fuss.. as long as i get to play em on live.. like gnome said.. evntho on a tight budget.. i too managed to buy original games.. i too was a "victim of counterfeiting" as said frm microsoft.. but bcos of xbox 360.. i went original all the way.. & im very proud of it.. suffered 3 months on a tight budget jst 2 get xbox 360.. but by the end of the day, im happy.. VERY HAPPY...
well.. "PIRACY SUCKS".. |
Dec 4 2006, 04:01 AM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kenny Hills, KL |
sheesh dude.. take it easy wit the sarcasm, will ya?.. wats wit u & sarcasm? partner in crime? look, u tak nak susah ker macam saya its fine.. but mind u.. i susah pun i got 15 ori games & 6 original xbox live arcade games ok? hidup mesti ada yg kena susah but the fact of the matter is it's always been the SATISFACTION of playing it on live wit ALL MY FRIENDS HERE IN THE FORUMS.. if you give it a try, u'll find that ALL THESE PEOPLE IN THIS XBOX360 forums are friendly, loving & caring people.. i met most of them & yes, they are close to me.. so, if u wanna join..ur more than welcome.. & if u prefer "ahem" all the way.. im sorry to say dat we can't help u.. & "PLEASE STOP ASKING STUPID QUESTIONS ABOUT FAKE MODDED XBOX360s" cos "WE WON"T ANSWER YOU ANYWAY"... i hope you'll get a system failure or ROD whn you login to live wit ur fake 360... AMIN..
i quote "be proud, stand tall with your endless efforts of your 360 gamerscore from original games" where's arj whn we need him? |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:16 PM |