Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

DesRed
post Nov 2 2017, 03:12 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 2 2017, 01:47 PM)
What will they (DBKL or other authority) do with the squatters btw? hmm.gif
I remember for KL Eco City, SP Setia built a PPR named 'PPR Abdullah Hukum' nearby and rehouse them there before they can commence with the construction.

Of course this is after the negotiations between the kampung ppl, SP Setia and DBKL.

I wonder which developer will rehouse them, tho, if not MKH? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by DesRed: Nov 2 2017, 03:13 PM
DesRed
post Dec 15 2017, 06:40 AM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(Vice Leong @ Dec 15 2017, 04:22 AM)
On Saville Bangsar- do you mean the new road that they claimed accessing to Pantai Sentral Park and hence to NPE? It is under contruction. It looks good to complete in a month or so. The roads are wide and nice. With this road Secoya / Inwood PSP and Saville Bangsar are tecnically on opposite sides of the same road.
That is IJM's work. Didn't know MKH had the gall to ride on the former's effort to build that road plus the extension towards the NPE. tongue.gif
DesRed
post Jan 26 2018, 02:50 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(hytan @ Jan 26 2018, 12:19 PM)
I will visit the showroom this weekend.
Any suggestions on what should I ask to confirm the JK4 as the main entrance?
You can just ask them when you reach there. I'm sure they'll be happy to answer it. wink.gif
DesRed
post Apr 26 2018, 07:22 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Apr 26 2018, 07:04 PM)
Despite all the bad comment on mkh...on the other hand TRR still selling like a hot cake
Proved that no matter how bad the reputation of a developer...when the property is too good to resist...buyers still buy like ntg happened
From the comments I read about this developer regarding their workmanship, they're just so-so.

I do agree with oricori that the woman who made the complaint does come across as a loony to me when I saw that fb posting a month or two ago. I've been to Saville @ The Park a while back and don't see any defects in any of the units I've viewed. Pity the MKH staff who have to deal with her, tho.
DesRed
post Apr 26 2018, 10:14 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 26 2018, 08:26 PM)
Why not buy Sefina ? Just beside only
Last I checked a few months back, it's fully sold out dy.

Can only wait for either subsale or a loan rejected unit.

This post has been edited by DesRed: Apr 26 2018, 10:14 PM
DesRed
post Apr 27 2018, 12:43 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 27 2018, 09:20 AM)
this one is betul-betul beside, but has been expected to be "launched the following year" since 2013Β  rclxms.gif

http://weidaproperties.com.my/ardena/

I think Weida must be waiting for the right time to launch it I guess. Took quite a while to jumpstart it, tho. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by DesRed: Apr 27 2018, 12:49 PM
DesRed
post Feb 26 2020, 04:28 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(JSern @ Feb 25 2020, 05:13 PM)
Later taman desa residents tak syok their spotlight kena stolen
QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ Feb 25 2020, 05:51 PM)
taman desa case need firefighter to rescue, the spotlight still belong to taman desaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
I'd say just let them stew in their juices. Project will still go on as usual after all the dust settles. Not much they can do at this point unless they want to see their (and the whole KL) assessment fees go up when DBKL had to pay compensation to the developer for cancelling the project.

This post has been edited by DesRed: Feb 26 2020, 04:28 PM

0.0231sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:17 AM