I donno... I kind of like the game. There are glitches here and there but its been some time since I find interest in games such as this.
RPG Hellgate: London, MP Patch 0.7 is UP!/SP Patch 0.6 is UP!
Oct 22 2007, 12:45 PM
1,035 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
I donno... I kind of like the game. There are glitches here and there but its been some time since I find interest in games such as this.
Nov 26 2007, 10:24 AM
Morning ladies,
Was just wondering is there a list of name for player that own HGL and gets together to play? EG A guild list, a name list of player and what not? |
Nov 26 2007, 10:39 AM
So there is no list of players? Is it possible to start one? Or to list down the list of malaysian guild?
Nov 26 2007, 02:01 PM
Woo nice list.. But it seems not much player inside "(
Nov 27 2007, 05:22 PM
i dont think there is a trial key in the first place
Nov 28 2007, 11:45 PM
purchased my copy earlier at midvalley. will be reporting in soon
but... i drop my hellgate iron on patch |
Nov 30 2007, 04:38 PM
Original or Pirate?
Dec 3 2007, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(yauyau83 @ Dec 1 2007, 10:35 PM) above is the files that are updated in my data folder modified at 24/11/2007 which suppose to be the files that were updated when i patch. check ur own md5 on them dun check md5 on the files that was modified on 10/10/2007 which shud be the ori release and not updated all the files above only around 22.7mb. Added on December 1, 2007, 10:38 pm"C:\Program Files\Flagship Studios\Hellgate London\Data" the files that i listed shud b there. MD5 is a unique checksum created by any md5 checker that u can download online. meaning you will know which file is different. what i meant is we CANT exract the files from .dat yet. the .dat files is some kind of encryted zip files so that u cant extract and steal thier files inside which is all the images or models in the game. Dude, you jus won my respect 3 times over. I would have not know about all that at all. Seriously. Can I call you god? |
Dec 5 2007, 02:59 PM
Just wondering, what kind of experiment are you running that you need a US key?
Dec 5 2007, 10:16 PM
So cheap? Would have bought it from you. Bah...
Dec 5 2007, 10:59 PM
U bought from selenium?
Dec 11 2007, 11:04 AM
Need help in creating mules? I thought can intertransfer dee?
Dec 11 2007, 02:12 PM
Oh... Anyone got the patch dee? How is it coming along?
Dec 11 2007, 03:17 PM
I read that the server will be down till 15.00. Thats 3 right? or So how is it coming along now?
Dec 11 2007, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(yauyau83 @ Dec 11 2007, 03:39 PM) Which part is lame? Unless you want to create your 4th Character on the 24th slot. I do not see any lameness in it. In fact, this features makes it quite neat as you will not see any wasted space unless the space is utilized. Instead of emptiness there will be a space when there need to be a space. |
Dec 13 2007, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Dec 13 2007, 07:00 AM) u guys able to go online and dl the patches? As per my knowledge. Tarak yet. And quite frankly its kind of a moot point ler. Coz if you are playing MP, why would you play SP anymore? unless its for testing purposes or for the time when your internet is down. But then again, do you want to go back to playing SP when you have played MP?hmm...i cant seem to be able to connect to its server since this last few days... it keep prompting me "Operation Timeout" Added on December 13, 2007, 7:08 amnvm...i'm able to connect to it now.. just to confirm - the SP patch is still not yet released for SEA yet right? how about the US? |
Dec 17 2007, 09:03 PM
If i dont remember wrongly. The quest is bugged.
Jan 2 2008, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Hate Crew @ Dec 29 2007, 10:51 PM) Its only rm 139. Pirated DVD cost around 30 ringgit and you cant play online. Go figure..QUOTE(uhavenot @ Dec 31 2007, 09:35 AM) U dont need money to play online. U only need money to buy the orginal |
Jan 2 2008, 08:26 PM
Eh? REally? WOOT!
| Change to: | 0.0191sec