RPG Hellgate: London, MP Patch 0.7 is UP!/SP Patch 0.6 is UP!

commanderz
post Aug 8 2007, 01:48 PM

676 posts

so is hellgates force more on single player or multi player?? like guild wars or wow........ = ="...?
commanderz
post Sep 21 2007, 01:51 AM

676 posts

where to dl the beta??.....just joined the sign in at hellgate webiste !
commanderz
post Sep 26 2007, 12:55 AM

676 posts

i waited 4 day rdy......still get no invite T_T....
commanderz
post Oct 2 2007, 02:58 PM

676 posts

so is this game force more on single player??
commanderz
post Oct 11 2007, 05:24 PM

676 posts

so is tis game forces more on single player???@@
commanderz
post Oct 12 2007, 01:39 AM

676 posts

hope the original game at TSB have a good prices....if not.....(private) =.="
commanderz
post Oct 18 2007, 11:58 PM

676 posts

cant wait!!!...wat time the demo out here?......@@...
commanderz
post Oct 19 2007, 12:55 AM

676 posts

woot i`m dling THX!!!T_T
commanderz
post Oct 19 2007, 01:11 AM

676 posts

60 kb per sec!! dc also no need scare ~.~..just 3% NOW =.=

This post has been edited by commanderz: Oct 19 2007, 01:11 AM
commanderz
post Oct 19 2007, 05:05 PM

676 posts

wtf?? the demo no ending 1???? i done every quest now no way to go sleep.gif
commanderz
post Oct 19 2007, 05:37 PM

676 posts

= =....the game it feel like....little unfinish....and buggyy.....the shooting look suck also.....haih....abit disappoint now .....
commanderz
post Oct 30 2007, 01:25 PM

676 posts

ya the demo really A HUGE disappointment!!!!.....b4 that saw the picture n trailer the game really look good......but..when play.......it really feel kinda boring...of the gameplay.....also....the FPS mode..in tis game SUCKED!!!....

This post has been edited by commanderz: Oct 30 2007, 01:25 PM
commanderz
post Oct 30 2007, 03:09 PM

676 posts

ya u have a point......hope the full game really not the bad.....but still.....i c nth like diablo.....
commanderz
post Nov 6 2007, 01:01 PM

676 posts

look here the review of ign.....http://pc.ign.com/articles/832/832739p3.html....this game was really poor = =.......
commanderz
post Nov 9 2007, 04:03 AM

676 posts

i`m at Act 2 temple station also... tongue.gif (blademaster 17 lv)...too bad...the game really too many bug....like the LAG and memory leaks problem......also i cant play the game in dx_10_x64 mode......having problem witf missing door bug and bugged quest ......for example like......act 1...in market garden...the quest need to find al hellgate portal....but i cant find any way in the map....and.need restart to dx_9 mode only will show up the missing portal and cont the quest.... shakehead.gif ....btw got any way or to reset the skill points?? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by commanderz: Nov 9 2007, 04:11 AM
commanderz
post Nov 9 2007, 06:39 PM

676 posts

= = have a new bugggy problem....at temple station...a guy call stewart have a quest then reware new cap head......and i finish his quest....when going back to the station..i can`t get the reware from him.......the quest just stuck......T_T

commanderz
post Nov 9 2007, 08:20 PM

676 posts

ya restarted the game...the problem fix..
commanderz
post Nov 11 2007, 03:44 PM

676 posts

dun have any crash ....just got delaying and lagging in the station some time only......and dx 10 bug T_T...
commanderz
post Nov 11 2007, 06:53 PM

676 posts

errr any 1 know wat dye kit for??.....in sp....cant in any monster..or anyway.......act 4 now shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by commanderz: Nov 11 2007, 06:54 PM
commanderz
post Nov 16 2007, 03:17 PM

676 posts

err any 1 know any cheat or working Trainer in sp??....i need max the char skill...and see how thier skill work = =

This post has been edited by commanderz: Nov 16 2007, 03:18 PM

0.1374sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:34 AM