RPG Hellgate: London, MP Patch 0.7 is UP!/SP Patch 0.6 is UP!
alwizbthere
Oct 11 2007, 05:57 AM
http://hellgate.iahgames.com/preorder/well the preorder from iah games are out, and with the extras available until 21st oct thing is, there's also shipping fees in usd, and if u get the collectors edition, it comes to total of rm235 or so.... tat's kinda expansive even by my standard, our local distro like pcgamer or gamerz still dun have the preorder yet, and i wonder if we will get the same stuffs
alwizbthere
Oct 12 2007, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(commanderz @ Oct 11 2007, 05:24 PM) so is tis game forces more on single player???@@ there should be a solid single player campaign storyline, but for the best gaming experience i would have to say it's the multi player from the previews given so far just google around and read for urself
alwizbthere
Oct 12 2007, 06:39 PM
well hopefully they will charge the same amount as iahgames price after conversion, minus the extra delivery charge i dun mind paying almost 200 for the collector edition if the package are the same pirated version for this will not give u the multiplayer experience besides, if i remember correctly original gamers get to multiplay for free, while there will be another package for ppl willing to pay for special online stuffs in the online multiplayer
This post has been edited by alwizbthere: Oct 12 2007, 06:40 PM
alwizbthere
Oct 13 2007, 11:45 AM
18 days.... even snail mail dun take tat long from malaysia to sing.... with the big amount we are paying for the delivery charge, i would have expected them to courier the game for us on the same day
alwizbthere
Oct 18 2007, 09:55 PM
are you guys gonna preorder the game from tsb.com.my?
alwizbthere
Oct 22 2007, 10:36 AM
hmmm, is it possible to cancel preorder with tsb? i did so before i got the demo, and now i'm having second thoughts after going through the demo blademaster's motion is farking unrealistic in the demo, dun give me the swordman feeling at all... so if possible i rather wait for actual game release before buying
alwizbthere
Oct 30 2007, 12:38 PM
demo sucked but those beta players say it's better than the demo anyway, do u guys think tsb will stock a large copy of collector edition? cos i preordered it, then cancelled it after playing the demo but seeing beta reviews, might consider buying it again but tsb site can't seems to be accessed right now
alwizbthere
Oct 31 2007, 05:15 PM
can some1 post a map of tsb? the site is still down
alwizbthere
Oct 31 2007, 07:43 PM
how's the graphics? will it be demanding on the gc? might be getting it on monday or tuesday not free at the moment to really play it plus interested in getting the witcher too
alwizbthere
Jan 13 2008, 03:59 AM
want to ask, if i get a brand new game copy, can i install the latest patch manually?
alwizbthere
Jan 13 2008, 11:45 AM
oh ok,damn it then, cos my internet connection is getting farked up this days, so thought i could download the patches from cc or something before patching it....
Added on January 13, 2008, 11:43 pmhow much hd space is needed for a full installation? my games hard disk is a little short of space these days
This post has been edited by alwizbthere: Jan 13 2008, 11:43 PM
alwizbthere
Jan 15 2008, 08:26 AM
wat's the space required for full installation? no 1 answered it yet for my first post of the page
alwizbthere
Feb 2 2008, 05:26 PM
lower, max settings only requires bout half the hardware for crysis's max settings