The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V23

fox_shinoda
post Jan 7 2016, 10:21 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ichigo89 @ Jan 7 2016, 09:42 PM)
I also look up at Amazon,so far don't have seller that ship tumbler international. Just locally cod and at usa.
Use forwarding service but it's gonna cost you a bomb due to the box size volumetric
fox_shinoda
post Jan 7 2016, 11:03 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jan 7 2016, 10:57 PM)
I have an account with one of the forwarding service. Will cost a bit since it is around 3kg.  cry.gif
I think it will be more than 3kg bro as it is using volumetric the box itself is big 22.9 x 18.9 x 4.9 inches = 16lbs = 7.257kg
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 07:11 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jan 7 2016, 11:15 PM)
Service I'm using the dimensions of the box not considered oversized. So it will be by weight only.  rclxms.gif
Which service are you using? I paid around 300 over for my last shipment from Disney store a couple months back, the weight was only 2.5kg but the box size was considered oversized
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 07:35 AM

1,001 posts

Finally my Tumbler is now on it's way. Surprised it is less than 7kg using volumetric calculation

This post has been edited by fox_shinoda: Jan 8 2016, 08:02 AM
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 09:17 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 8 2016, 09:09 AM)
how much in total for this tumbler?
Wow! looks like many love this figure wub.gif
some more there is a movie coming up " Gods of Egypt "  brows.gif  brows.gif
All in Rm924
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 09:27 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 8 2016, 09:22 AM)
GREAT !  thumbup.gif
better than RRP
Not sure if kena tax later, now the same seller update the price 1.3k lol

This post has been edited by fox_shinoda: Jan 8 2016, 09:31 AM
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 11:53 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jan 8 2016, 11:50 AM)
Bro, mind to share the link? Planning to get one madly..
It's no longer worth it to buy fron the place I got it from bro, price is now Rm1354.50
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 11:56 AM

1,001 posts

Might as well as getting it from Mudah
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 12:00 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jan 8 2016, 11:54 AM)
I saw few from Amazon but the postage cost is a bomb. The cheapest so fat i found in mudah for 1200.
Amazon sells it dirt cheap at $199 = Rm870 but this will be around 6 to 7 kg based on volumetric, roughly about $50 to ship it here using forwarding service. In the end it is still over 1k not including if kena tax
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 01:35 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jan 8 2016, 01:25 PM)
Latest scalper price frm FB...brick bank + fire hq rm3000 laugh.gif
What is the rrp for brick bank?
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 01:44 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jan 8 2016, 01:40 PM)
Rm799 i think? Plus hq 1800 only 2600...400 profits ....
Those scalpers
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 02:17 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 8 2016, 02:14 PM)
Wow ! You are fast bro. thumbup.gif
YES ! 2016 SW sets have reach TRU  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
[attachmentid=5734084]
This is at klcc? I saw the set that I'm looking for
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 02:57 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 8 2016, 02:38 PM)
Yes, bro.  thumbup.gif
this is TRU KLCC  brows.gif  brows.gif
Yes, the minifigures in tumbler set is a MUST for Batman's fans
So , many sets to buy ~ MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU  icon_rolleyes.gif
Time to pay them a visit after work today 😄 Thanks bro
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 03:05 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 8 2016, 03:04 PM)
no problem , bro.

but if you are not in hurry for the sets, better wait till 18-Jan
as i heard there is a free "exclusive" monkey set  thumbup.gif
The set that I wanted is only Rm149.90 probably will not be eligible for that promo plus going to be using my point to redeem rm50
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 03:12 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jan 8 2016, 03:07 PM)
Which set? Obi-Wan Jedi Starfighter?
Droid escape bro
fox_shinoda
post Jan 8 2016, 03:55 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(jconcept @ Jan 8 2016, 03:47 PM)
So sorry, spend my whole lunch time picit-ing.
After done already late so straight cabut.
Didn't check on the new sets.
Picit-ing lol, last time I also picit for homer and kena, second picit wanted bart kena krusty, lol

This post has been edited by fox_shinoda: Jan 8 2016, 03:55 PM
fox_shinoda
post Jan 10 2016, 06:32 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jan 10 2016, 05:10 PM)
Can't find any.. The cheapest I saw is 1950 at AmcorpMall
Buy from Amazon and use forwarding service bro, the price going to increase more and more. Rm1950 is just too much
fox_shinoda
post Jan 10 2016, 06:51 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jan 10 2016, 06:34 PM)
Mind to hare any forwarding services? Those i checked here need to pay them first. I wish to buy from Amazon using CC.
Hopshopgo
Ezipoz

Just to name a few, do your research on which service offer the best rate bro
fox_shinoda
post Jan 10 2016, 08:51 PM

1,001 posts

Today's haul
fox_shinoda
post Jan 11 2016, 12:01 PM

1,001 posts

I think I have bought all the set that I want, asked BoB staff yesterday and was told that they might get stock for GB Hq on July. Prefer buying it from BoB at least will be getting 1799 worth of points = Rm60

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0256sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:37 AM