https://ideas.lego.com/

Youtube channel:
Official LEGO Youtube

How to tag other member:
[ @ name ]
*do not have space in between.

FAQ:

Remember to spoiler your image if it is bigger than 640x480 too big or more than 2 per post. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ilfort: Jan 15 2016, 10:28 AM
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 8 2015, 08:15 AM

2,776 posts

1st!
Bigfoot-X
post Nov 8 2015, 08:25 AM

536 posts

2nd!

Good morning. Some leaked images of 2016 sets.

http://www.pierantoni.it/Cms_Data/Contents...amp-T07_web.pdf
Yveatel
post Nov 8 2015, 08:33 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Nov 8 2015, 08:25 AM)
2nd!

Good morning. Some leaked images of 2016 sets.

http://www.pierantoni.it/Cms_Data/Contents...amp-T07_web.pdf
woh... good morning!!!

Thanks for the images... too bad sad.gif did not see any Castle/Kingdom theme...
Fatimus
post Nov 8 2015, 09:02 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Nov 8 2015, 08:33 AM)
woh... good morning!!!

Thanks for the images... too bad  sad.gif  did not see any Castle/Kingdom theme...
Haha Nexo Knight is basically Castle/Kingdom theme, while it contains a fair share of sci-fi ala 80s cartoon Visionary.

Pirates is making a comeback too, but it tags along with Ninjago as next mobs after some ghost stuff.

Dammit the Batman vs Superman stuff still remain confidential, tempted by one of the technic set.
Yveatel
post Nov 8 2015, 01:42 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 8 2015, 09:02 AM)
Haha Nexo Knight is basically Castle/Kingdom theme, while it contains a fair share of sci-fi ala 80s cartoon Visionary.

Pirates is making a comeback too, but it tags along with Ninjago as next mobs after some ghost stuff.

Dammit the Batman vs Superman stuff still remain confidential, tempted by one of the technic set.
That's the thing... sad.gif some kind of sci-fi instead of dragon-like fantasy...
Omochao
post Nov 8 2015, 01:43 PM

835 posts

Damn..... Talk about bad economic situation, all the Christmas special set has already finish out. Any more chances to look for it?

Been to ioi city mall outlet, but finish. Tried calling the curve and bangsar village , but no one picked up. How?
Blueflame99
post Nov 8 2015, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(Omochao @ Nov 8 2015, 01:43 PM)
Damn..... Talk about bad economic situation, all the Christmas special set has already finish out. Any more chances to look for it?

Been to ioi city mall outlet, but finish. Tried calling the curve and bangsar village , but no one picked up. How?
Curve all cleaned out. Don't even bother. I did not get any too. Yesterday reached ioi city mall at 930 but queue darn long. Crazy people lol. Had to leave for work didn't bother queuing up. Luckily not really a must have set for me.
Bigfoot-X
post Nov 8 2015, 02:47 PM

536 posts

You know you've joined the Dark Side when ...
You buy this R2-D2 cereal and milk container to get 2 "free" large econo-packs of Koko Krunch! 😝

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Nov 8 2015, 02:49 PM
Fatimus
post Nov 8 2015, 03:23 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

No space and budget for the new Lego City shuttle, I bought this one

-Kronos-
post Nov 8 2015, 03:25 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Blueflame99 @ Nov 8 2015, 02:19 PM)
Curve all cleaned out. Don't even bother. I did not get any too. Yesterday reached ioi city mall at 930 but queue darn long. Crazy people lol. Had to leave for work didn't bother queuing up. Luckily not really a must have set for me.
I guess Bangsar Village also ran out then...no need to call then...

My LEGO seller told me dont bother collecting this as he says this even if they, the collectors, get their hands on it, it will retail for around 90++.

LOL!

Lego is serious business.
Fatimus
post Nov 8 2015, 03:31 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Admittedly, i thought i have been some...stuff when I collect Transformers, this...is on whole other level cause it involves whole family O_O.
nickygin
post Nov 8 2015, 03:54 PM

240 posts

Congrats on the new home!

Here's my first spam for v23 😅

TSilfort
post Nov 8 2015, 03:56 PM

yeah, due to bad economy, all cannot afford extra RM23+ need go line up early morning to get the sets.

confirm economy is no good. tongue.gif
nickygin
post Nov 8 2015, 03:57 PM

240 posts

Can try Legoland... But the price will be higher though. Bought mine there 2 weeks ago at rm60++...

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Nov 8 2015, 02:47 PM)
You know you've joined the Dark Side when ...
You buy this R2-D2 cereal and milk container to get 2 "free" large econo-packs of Koko Krunch! 😝

I know what's going into my shopping list later 😅

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 8 2015, 03:23 PM)
No space and budget for the new Lego City shuttle, I bought this one

Still looks very nice!
TSilfort
post Nov 8 2015, 05:59 PM

If you guys are looking for play feature, this is a set that you can consider.

Currently RM380 at TRU, save RM95 from RM475. biggrin.gif

Blueflame99
post Nov 8 2015, 06:44 PM

Guys, do you know where can I get emmet minifig? Everywhere is sold out...

Anyone has extra to sell? tongue.gif
enriquelee
post Nov 8 2015, 07:06 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Where to get those Xmas and gold brick, which posted in the old thread
zemperor
post Nov 8 2015, 09:03 PM

haha laugh.gif i still in top 10 spammer even i been silent reader quite a while...

must be because of the shell lego recently tongue.gif
heizad
post Nov 8 2015, 09:13 PM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Nov 8 2015, 05:59 PM)
If you guys are looking for play feature, this is a set that you can consider.

Currently RM380 at TRU, save RM95 from RM475. biggrin.gif

ur poison is killing me....

btw...can't wait for this tuesday...wanna meet the sifus thumbup.gif

125 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:08 AM