Working in Singapore V18, All About Living in The Little Red Dot
Nov 9 2015, 03:13 PM
36 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Hi Hi! Newbie here and will be joining sg on 21st Dec in one of the big 4's! Mind I join in the makan/yumcha session?
Nov 11 2015, 03:47 PM
RE__Asia_Gardens___studio_apartment___shirley.syin_gmail.pdf ( 80.47k )
Number of downloads: 138
RE__Asia_Gardens___studio_apartment___shirley.syin_gmail2.pdf ( 76.7k )
Number of downloads: 55
RE__Asia_Gardens___studio_apartment___shirley.syin_gmail3.pdf ( 74.95k )
Number of downloads: 70Hi everyone, I am new into Sg and looking into room rental. Came across this situation. Any words of wisdom? This post has been edited by libragurlshirl: Nov 11 2015, 03:48 PM |
Nov 11 2015, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(Fiona Chin @ Nov 11 2015, 04:19 PM) NONONONONONO. No transfer of money then receive the keys and crap especially to oversea accounts. This is 99.99% scam. Don't do it. Thanks for the confirmation. Luckily I didnt do any transfer. I said I wont place any deposit without viewing and contract. Btw, who is bunny agent?You can get the bunny agent here he will recommend you room with extra services |
Jan 7 2016, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jan 7 2016, 09:37 AM) i nvr heard of that before @_@" OMG. please do not use Qistina. I had bad experience TWICE with qistina. First on xmas eve, did not register my name even though I bought online and say its the agent fault didnt update on the system and said they sold my ticket on the counter. Its xmas eve, how else u expect me to get tickets if u dont let me board the bus? Morever, how about my return ticket from KL to SG? Second, delay the bus from 2.30pm to 3.30pm just because they think its better to combine the bus and everyone is concerned because its NEW YEAR EVE. At the end, due to delay, and delay causes jam at the custom, we almost spend new year countdown in the bus, we reached at 11pm. Wats best is, the same bus, same time and same company, seat numbers are the same. How many seat no.3 was generated? TOTAL OF 3, den the passengers fight over for the seat they purchased, because obviously there's a reason why we selected that seat, like me, I prefer windows view, makes me less headache. PLEASE DONT EVER TRY QISTINA.was using first coach before this...(from kl to sg) and qistna which is the cheapest one i found- - (sg to kl) |
Jan 8 2016, 01:12 PM
Jan 8 2016, 01:13 PM