there's no warranty for it? very sad la wei .....maxis dont entertain, apple ask to send to machines, machines staff say u dont buy here, we cannot help u. go nback see maxis
shit explodes !
pls sifus here, guide/ help me on my case. how to get warranty for it or really there is none?
Ah, so our TS is one of the victims of the infamous "Bend-Gate" issue - even if this is not covered by the warranty, why not give the Support Helpline and tell them all about it?
there's no warranty for it? very sad la wei .....maxis dont entertain, apple ask to send to machines, machines staff say u dont buy here, we cannot help u. go nback see maxis
shit explodes !
pls sifus here, guide/ help me on my case. how to get warranty for it or really there is none?
Trying calling or emailing Apple directly. They may entertain this as Bendgate was a PR disaster for them.
no idea how you use it, i have been using for more than a year, never had any issues.
i'm pretty sure he didn't do it on purpose. some people who've been using casing also have experienced bending so it's not the consumer's fault for that weak hollow part where the bend will occur.
QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Nov 8 2015, 05:58 PM)
how u bend it ? apple had fix it as iphone 6 bend gate.