2,604 posts

Greatest looking condo in whole Malaysia for sure biggrin.gif

So is YTL's mansion lol
Quang1819
post Dec 16 2018, 12:22 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 14 2018, 08:12 PM)
Fennel @ Sentul East
Christmas offer before 2019 !!

Dual key unit with 1 studio & 2 bedroom
Market price above $1mil to.$1.1mil
Build up size from 1338sf -1551sf
-Free 2 years maintenance fee
-above 6% ROI
-low down payment & with cash return

Offer price now at $770k only.!
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Copy paste. In MYR.
BBB. Can get at cheaper price compare to early bird. Great. All developer doing the same thing to dispose off mistakenly hold back developer units.
Lol what. This is the price they offered to YTL staff 2 weeks back. Now is available to the public already?
Quang1819
post Dec 16 2018, 12:24 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 16 2018, 05:41 AM)
Written in 2013 by the self claimed lard mentioned tat fennel sold out. He said Fennel is a gd example of gd project. I blif manyak seasoned investors oso kantoi-ed by tis ytl baby. Awesome architecture but lousy loc. And wonder how so many guru sifu master oso blif they sold out 🤔🤔🤔

Prop investment is not tat hard I guess. Listening to guru sifu master is just plain silly or lazy. U dun need someone to sell u on behalf. U dun need someone to show u the way to holand. U just need to follow own gutsi feeling where is the money I guess.

Anw there r stil plenty thinking tat guru sifu master r the onli way. We can see some cuties in nyh Segambut tered n netizen tered. Die hard fansi alwiz win the battle but Wat bout the war har???

You be my sifu and teach me this doudai can ah laugh.gif
Quang1819
post May 1 2019, 07:24 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(mexsheep @ May 1 2019, 07:13 PM)
I have taken 2 videos and 30+ photos overall. Feel like uploading it on facebook and viral it after the joint inspection with that fellow and one of their construction worker used my toilet.... big sigh...
Funny part is earlier, when i put on two stickers on the floor ask them to fix the scratches , but during inspection , the staff claimed its fixed and polished, but there are still obvious scratches all around, the answer they gave me is "you only put one sticker on one tile, so we polish that one tile lah" , and then keep pushing me to sign the completion of defect fixing.
Got disappointed and file another defect and this is how my living room look like now....LOL
Lol you remind me of that mad uncle who destroyed his tropicana property

0.0191sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:47 PM