May 1 2019, 07:01 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
586 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(dave1987 @ May 1 2019, 07:31 PM) Yup. Their landscape and facilities are good . Surprise that when during VP, my friend told me the maintenance fee is below Rm0.40. I do not know will it be revised by JMB for the fees later. Haha but people's can afford this product, sure do not have mindset to complaint lar.. nice product anyway.This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 1 2019, 07:03 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
May 1 2019, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(mexsheep @ May 1 2019, 08:13 PM) I have taken 2 videos and 30+ photos overall. Feel like uploading it on facebook and viral it after the joint inspection with that fellow and one of their construction worker used my toilet.... big sigh... Haix. I knew your feeling bro. Just file the report in their hq and bring this matter to their customer care team if they have this department. Do not sign until u feel okay. Major defect is needed to be solved. Minor, depand on person sensitivity lo. When that time u did your preview, did you highlight that ? How about other unsold unit ? Also same ?Funny part is earlier, when i put on two stickers on the floor ask them to fix the scratches , but during inspection , the staff claimed its fixed and polished, but there are still obvious scratches all around, the answer they gave me is "you only put one sticker on one tile, so we polish that one tile lah" , and then keep pushing me to sign the completion of defect fixing. Got disappointed and file another defect and this is how my living room look like now....LOL ![]() |
May 1 2019, 07:35 PM
May 1 2019, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(mexsheep @ May 1 2019, 08:29 PM) Yeah i did highlight , but the guy who did the joint inspection is not taking up much responsibility , from the way he speak though. Its okay, i will wait till this weekend and go up with my workers to check the defects. The water leaking part is the one i worry the most, i worry they just seal up with silicon and use clothe iron to heat up the wall on living room to remove the water mark (I saw the construction worker brought along the clothe iron to my unit, not sure what is it for). Water heaters all are not working still on last check, sigh. That bad experience to heard. When they done everything, make sure all utilities bill and water bill are settle off. What they use is change to the developer. You can claim that although small amount. I have seen the case that owner bring their own contractor and at the same time bring this case to the tribunal. The case is successful and all the repair costs charge to the developer for the water leakage part . But that try your luck if the water leakage come again but you have to spend your time travel to tribunal and find good contractor.As far I knew 2 ways to solve water leakage. One method is hack all the tiles and put water proof for the above unit . That costly. Another is cheapest method. Inject the glue to the wall and seal the water lines or repair the water resistant areas . Temporary solve but will come back again. This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 1 2019, 07:45 PM |
May 1 2019, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ May 1 2019, 09:35 PM) usually for condo or townhouse what to do if the unit above is not giving cooperation or not contactable ? My experience is that my parent condo at jalan Ipoh. The above unit is leaking so i inform to jmb on this issue and jmb will inform the owner (the jmb have their contact no) about this issue. So far the owner is kind lar and his unit is rent out. They will inform their tenant that contractor will come to their unit and repair. That all but take time to do . By law, if the above unit is leaking, they are required to repair. If not , jmb can bring action against them lar. What I heard from people's but I never do this in research. Hope somebody can verify this. Another story is my unit, the below of my unit went renovation, what the contractor did was they over drill the top ceiling until damage my floor water resistant. The owner claim from me that my unit is leaking. Then I agree to repair, after that my contractor found out that they damage my water resistant layer. I straight request from them to pay the defect since not my problem. So becareful ya. Check fist before buta buta go to repair. This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 1 2019, 08:59 PM |
| Change to: | 6.3328sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:59 AM |