Midfields YTL V2, Now with UNIFI!!!

maviko
post Dec 2 2015, 11:34 AM

130 posts

There is a residents dialogue session with the JMB this Saturday. Anyone coming?
maviko
post Feb 22 2016, 02:19 PM

130 posts

We have a Midfields 1 Condo owner group in FB! https://www.facebook.com/groups/MidfieldsCondo/

This is a closed group for all the owners who are residing in Midfields Condominium. Any request to join the group should be followed by a PM to the Group Administrators, indicating your full name, and unit number, for verification purpose. smile.gif
maviko
post Apr 4 2016, 06:07 PM

130 posts

try asking this question in the MF community group in FB. Residents there might have some contacts to perform this job fix.

QUOTE(hvaly87 @ Apr 4 2016, 04:42 PM)
Hi all, would like to ask if u all have any contact of contractor who repair window?

One of my sliding window near kitchen is off its track. I try to install it back but it seems like it has to be done from outside. or else it will be dangerous to install frm inside if the window drop from high floor

i went to our managment office and they ask me to look for contractor... any idea? thanks
This post has been edited by maviko: Apr 4 2016, 06:08 PM
maviko
post Apr 6 2016, 10:39 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(wuszhtag @ Apr 5 2016, 10:36 PM)
UNIFI just came in like 5 months ago bro and that was after years waiting.

there is no need for TIME lor when everyone is hype on UNIFI now.  biggrin.gif
Well, apart from the "hype", those currently subscribed to Unifi are on a 24 month service contract with TM. sweat.gif

maviko
post Aug 8 2016, 02:55 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(MyKi @ Aug 5 2016, 11:48 PM)
Since  we cant get much info from the JMC, can our reps share with us unofficially?
They should know i believe if they are involved in the selection of this company.
This is the objective we have our 'kaki' representing us in there to become the watchdog.

Unless you are saying our 'kaki' are also not involved in the selection. If thats the case, then it is a diff story.
Correct me if I'm wrong, I think these reps are also members in both our resident's Whatsapp and Facebook group, but have been rather quiet when questions were asked and raised by certain individuals regarding the change.

Are they still "active" members of the JMC? Maybe the head of this watchdog group would be able to shed some light on their current status.
maviko
post Oct 24 2017, 04:18 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(wagyu @ Oct 24 2017, 01:12 PM)
http://www.time.com.my/we-hear-you

you cant choose package until there install the line.
Guess we need more people requesting then only will make them move...
Time is coming to Midfields and have already submitted their formal proposal. Their contractors will perform the necessary upgrade works once the agreement is finalized.

There is no need to register your interest anymore. Look out for the notice from condo management when the service is ready.

0.0217sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:53 PM