sg wang u can find it alreayd
last week i saw the games for RM185
is that an ok price?
for zelda? absolutely.
firstknight
post Dec 2 2006, 09:49 PM

2,681 posts

PC fair got one booth selling wii.. for 1999.. with the remote and the nunchuks(dunno is it or not) and with Dragonball game... thats all..
TSiloveredapples
post Dec 3 2006, 01:04 AM

ok...heres the rundown on the situation over at sungai wang.....i walked i tink every game shop...most of the shops have wii us, no single selling numchuk or wiimote, the games...
shop 1=trauma center, monster rampage, supermonkey ball, happy feet,games 160 and above=got trauma center for 175
Shop 2= zelda, dragon ball price donno never ask

no red steel, 185 for any game is good.... some tgames can get on play asia for 145 like monster rampage, there are maybe 6 shops or more sellin wiis but games are about the same.
Ps3 cost 3600 60GIGS if u wnna no...
alkt
post Dec 3 2006, 01:09 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

wah so cheap meh the games? sounds suspicious though. wat version are those games? US or Japanese? in PA, Japanese games are more expensive than US games smile.gif
bidfordun
post Dec 3 2006, 01:11 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 3 2006, 01:09 AM)
wah so cheap meh the games? sounds suspicious though. wat version are those games? US or Japanese? in PA, Japanese games are more expensive than US games smile.gif
ya, but that really cheap, really worth to get ori one lo since it is kinda like nds ori games price.
alkt
post Dec 3 2006, 01:24 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

but i doubt the price ler. standard pricing for Wii games is around USD49.90 to USD59.90 and after conversion should be around Rm200+ wink.gif
spr173
post Dec 3 2006, 01:37 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 3 2006, 01:24 AM)
but i doubt the price ler. standard pricing for Wii games is around USD49.90 to USD59.90 and after conversion should be around Rm200+ wink.gif
jap games cheaper than US , i guess , if it is under RM200 for US games it is worth it to buy them
one day we should all raid sg wang together to check on games laugh.gif
need to ask djinn also whether jap wiimote compatible with US console

This post has been edited by spr173: Dec 3 2006, 01:40 AM
TSiloveredapples
post Dec 3 2006, 02:05 AM

read my post guys...i bought trauma center for the wii us version ....and think carefully...how can the jap version released just yesterday be in stores in 16 hours since the release..yes the jap came out december 2nd.no jap game...the monster rampage cost 160 in shop trauma cenetr 175....original
TSiloveredapples
post Dec 3 2006, 02:07 AM

u doubt me check play aisa site us games..i tink 2 o3 games cost 150 ecah or 140 dunno others o ny monster rampage.
alkt
post Dec 3 2006, 09:09 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

Trauma Center:
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-11f-49-en-70-1po0.html

hmmm, where exactly is this shop? might wanna check it out smile.gif
TSiloveredapples
post Dec 3 2006, 12:26 PM

I TINK ON THE THIRD OR FOURTH FLOOR...WEN U GO UP THE ESCALATOR LOOK AROUND U SHOULD SEE IT.
ifer
post Dec 3 2006, 01:17 PM

4,637 posts

i dont think the wii japanese ntsc comes with the wii sport. correct me if i am wrong.
that's the reason why i think djinn mentioned it somewhere that the japanese or asian version might be cheaper than the usa.

oh by the way... trauma centre cost RM 216 on playasia.com

This post has been edited by ifer: Dec 3 2006, 01:21 PM
rx330
post Dec 4 2006, 09:29 AM

11,808 posts

redapples, games launch and stock in hand is diffeent
launching date like Wii japan is dec 2, nov 31st they aredi selling the wii in spore aredi, they dun wait until they launch then only send the stock out to their dealers
alvintan84
post Dec 4 2006, 11:18 AM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

QUOTE(iloveredapples @ Dec 3 2006, 01:04 AM)
ok...heres the rundown on the situation over at sungai wang.....i walked i tink every game shop...most of the shops have wii us, no single selling numchuk or wiimote, the games...
shop 1=trauma center, monster rampage, supermonkey ball, happy feet,games 160 and above=got trauma center for 175
Shop 2= zelda, dragon ball price donno  never ask

no red steel, 185 for any game is good.... some tgames can get on play asia for 145 like monster rampage, there are maybe 6 shops or more sellin wiis but games are about the same.
Ps3 cost 3600 60GIGS if u wnna no...
Yday i also did survey there for wii quotation too. Unfortunetly, i only found 2shop selling wii..The other shop haven't obtain the stock yet..haih. If not mistaken i saw red steel at the "G" Floor..
TSiloveredapples
post Dec 4 2006, 01:34 PM

some shops keep it at the back......

0.0186sec    0.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:52 AM