Lets talk salary v7
Jan 13 2017, 07:09 PM
90 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
You people are so lucky to be get opportunity and such good pay. I still don't earn so much after approx 18 years of experience
Jan 14 2017, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(OrangeGamer @ Jan 14 2017, 09:11 PM) Are You Getting Paid Enough? This Is How Much M'sians Should Be Earning In 2017. Thanks for the link. I'm surprised that list does not really show the sky rocketing salaries that people in this thread are saying though..A guide to job salary 2017 New Straits Times reported a survey conducted by Grant Thornton International Business Report (IBR) showing that more businesses in Malaysia are expecting employee salaries to increase over the next 12 months, compared to last year. “Eighty-six per cent of businesses are expecting to offer salary increments for their employees for the year ahead, as compared to 78 per cent in the third quarter of 2016 (3Q16),” said Country Managing Partner Datuk Narendra Kumar Jasani. Malaysia also has the highest proportion of businesses in the Asean region expecting to offer employees a pay rise in next 12 months. Jobstreet Malaysia shared a document showing the average salary an employee can be expected to pay according to their industry and role. We extracted the results from the Central region as that is where most Klang Valley people are located as well as focusing on the top industries from Malaysia under each main field. get into link to read more on salary for each level of all field of industries.. A guide to job salary 2017 |
Jul 6 2017, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(xdyxrixzmxn @ Jul 4 2017, 10:18 PM) Should i do a calculation? Maybe a bit could help. Try to find a job that pays better. You can try customer service line since you have good English, it will help. Don't let the lack of having a degree and such keep you from getting a brighter future. Just having an SPM cert does not mean "the end". Don't look back at what caused that but look forward on improving. Best of luck!Basic 1k (26xrm38.48, pay by day) Add on minyak moto allowence rm50 Overtime sometimes have sometimes dun have. Restday sometimes can work, sometimes cannot. Get advance on 20hb every month rm200 Gross salary cincai rm1100 Minus rm200 advance, minus epf socso rm70-100 Net salary, rm800-900. Palm oil mill. General worker. Lowest level. Wan buy 2nd car sometimes also difficult. But have proton wira buy cash. Eventho im not married yet, well, also hve commitment for helping family. Idk lah bro. 4 years i live with this kind of work. Had continue study before, but family cond making me and all members suffer bcs that time only my fathers work and only him have to support 6 ppl (mom, me and other 4 sibling) with that kind of salary. I cant think abt study and just failed and come back home to work and reduce burden. Idk lah bro. Sometime im envy with ppl who hve a good salary. I wish i hve a good pay too. But ppl only with spm sure gonna have a bad time to find a good work with a good salary. Exp without cert is hard you know. |
Jul 14 2017, 02:10 PM
Jul 14 2017, 03:17 PM
If the new job is relevant to your experience then it should be between 20%-30% of base pay. If you're really good it can go higher. At the end of the day depends on the company as well - what the budget is (not necessarily we ask, we get)
| Change to: | 0.0929sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:13 AM |