Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

qwerty223
post Apr 23 2017, 09:47 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Apr 22 2017, 11:08 PM)
My observation 1st block beside petron attract more people..maybe because they have 7 eleven..speedmart..etc..the 2nd block of it a bit empty..more advertisements to sell/rent rather than business..not sure why seems people more prefer to spend at the 1st block..
eh, this is common sense la
If you do a land search, you will see that does not matter where the location is, the first row and corners consist of an eye watering list of prime investors. Granted there is a few real owner that hit jackpot. 2nd row and anything behind are for sheeps, granted you may argue a few businesses bought for own office space. Sames goes to resident corner, garden facing and north/south facing.
qwerty223
post Apr 28 2017, 08:51 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Apr 28 2017, 06:43 PM)
No matter how they promote, still back to what address is approved under local council, TA/BR/Eco Sanctuary address is under 42500 telok panglima garang, there is no shah alam address in it. Setia Alam address is 40170 Shah Alam.

Lol all three devs there, including the up coming gamuda dare dare put KK in their material.
qwerty223
post May 3 2017, 08:55 PM

786 posts

lol people dont like the place, buy buy buy terus ask people leave.
qwerty223
post Nov 13 2017, 12:38 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Nov 7 2017, 01:18 PM)
dun forget puncak alam has alot of landbanks for commercials as well... ecoworld grandeur, biz park, MKH etc, why would puncak alam residents purposely drive to setia alam north commericals ler??? drive to SCM i can understand, but to setia taipan areas, i doubt... if the link to PMD via the forest beside rimba villa materializes, puncak alam residents can even bypass setia taipan area and go straight to SCM via the road beside ecopark today...
PJ took 80 years to become what it is today, same you can say PJ people still shop at KL. Likewise many bbb will tell you leasehold no problem to flip too. But that miracle also exclusive to PJ and KL.
qwerty223
post Oct 1 2020, 10:49 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Sep 24 2020, 07:11 PM)
bcoz Setia is under mukim bukit raja
major part of mukim BR is under Klang district & some part is under shah alam.
only local authorities is under mbsa
Actually reverse. BR by itself a mukim under Petaling District. Part of it however under MPK admin.
qwerty223
post Mar 18 2021, 09:14 PM

786 posts

22x70 pandemic can sell 850k average, the power of freehold.
qwerty223
post Mar 23 2021, 11:27 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(chong_1984 @ Mar 23 2021, 11:04 PM)
Hi, anyone can advise if Ayu Qaseh property's individual land title issued?

Aiming an auctioned property, wonder if there is any risk in term of transfer the title.
pkns dev woh, sure not.
qwerty223
post Mar 24 2021, 08:17 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(chong_1984 @ Mar 24 2021, 08:40 AM)
Any specific reason? it has been more than 10 years...
Jus worry this will affect subsequent sales of the property.
meaning 95% were reserved for malay. So chances are not for you or with additional trouble.

And pkns build quality...
qwerty223
post Dec 26 2022, 04:16 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(SquishyLotusSqq @ Dec 26 2022, 10:26 AM)
Thinking of buying subsale either Setia Utama 2 or Setia Damai. My house has ppl working in KL. Can anyone advise on

1. Environment in both place
2. Jam from setia alam to KL how bad and how long to travel morning
3. Flooding & soil settlement issue
4. Damai is strata title so cannot renovate right but what other benefit of that area?
5. Security n safety
1. SD better cause further from industrial area and see point 4
2. leave before 6 and come back (start from KL) after 7 is ok. If you been living in klang, probably a slight upgrade.
3. Both does not flood itself but will be lock in or out due to flood along the highway leaving/going SA.
4. SD area should be benefited by the higher class residence near by conventional expectation. SU area is typical middle class suburban.
5. Safety level is above Malaysia average.
qwerty223
post Oct 12 2023, 09:41 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(etcko @ Oct 12 2023, 10:35 AM)
Inflation, materials and labor are keeping cost up in one-way, linked house over 1 mil at prime location nowadays is norm. Even many of non-prime areas also easily hit up to 800k and above, such as Teluk Penglima Garang, Kuang, Semenyih, Dengkil.
FYI, teluk panglima garang resident say their is a prime area.
qwerty223
post Oct 13 2023, 09:01 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(etcko @ Oct 13 2023, 10:00 AM)
Do you agree?
Well, I would say self-complacency is not the bad thing.

Sorry that I never think Rimbayu is such far the distance when I first attempted to go there. Eventually, I cancel my appointment with IJM sales staff to pay a visit there due to the far distance.

Yes, the Prime location is not only the location, the amenities and township itself play an important role as well.
Not to stamp that Teluk Penglima Garang not the prime location, every location has its own potential. But at this moment, it's still not that level.
I agree everything you wrote. Just saying some feelings on this forum are hurt.

This post has been edited by qwerty223: Oct 13 2023, 09:02 PM
qwerty223
post Mar 26 2024, 08:04 PM

786 posts

22x65 + that small land where got 2500sqf
qwerty223
post Mar 26 2024, 09:11 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Mar 26 2024, 08:56 PM)
3 storey...
then is build up not land size.
qwerty223
post Jun 4 2025, 09:13 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jun 4 2025, 07:56 AM)
Its a shit place jam like faak buy a house here and you will regret.. you have many properties here takkan you tak tau?
many so called investor blow water only. check their past post you will find the clue.

0.1571sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:02 AM