9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

Mighty Duck
post Aug 31 2016, 12:33 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Aug 30 2016, 05:24 PM)
in fact turning left into P17 itself from the main road, the cemetery lots uphill is smack in full view of your car front windscreen.

I wonder how to pretend not seeing it daily, coming back home rclxub.gif
Actually turning into Setia Alam, Percinct 11 and 17... u will see the cemetery from distant. Initially i did not really bother it or notice it ....... BUT during Ching Ming (Chinese Praying to Ancestor). U WILL NEVER MISS IT....... (Twice a year)
Mighty Duck
post Aug 31 2016, 12:37 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 30 2016, 01:00 PM)
P17 achieved 85% booking over the weekend launch. Looks like the cemetery view at this location isn't too big an issue after all.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...-weekend-launch
Really an eye opening... Any buyer here want to share reasons to buy?
Mighty Duck
post Aug 31 2016, 12:47 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Aug 30 2016, 05:29 PM)
high hill backing at rear of house is good feng-sui, according to Chinese. but high hill cementary backing!!! I wonder confused.gif  confused.gif gud or bad feng-sui?
I just consultant a Feng Shui Master. He said the view of the cemetery is just merely a personal opinion (But not for me). He also explained as along as the houses is not located in the way of walking dead then is still Ok... The walking dead mean the route use by the "souls". This one need a master to see the location and site. But looking into the Precinct 17, he said the route of the souls is far to the north, not present at Precinct 17. It is more likely behind those apartment.

Again, this is based on individual feng shui master interpretation. Just of sharing....for me it is just not comfortable of view of the cemetery.... keep reminding me when is my time up or maybe i watch too much horror movie...hahahaha...

This post has been edited by Mighty Duck: Aug 31 2016, 12:52 AM
Mighty Duck
post Sep 13 2016, 11:10 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Sep 12 2016, 05:32 PM)
Distant view of P17.

Tqvm... Very informative...
Mighty Duck
post Sep 13 2016, 11:12 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Sep 12 2016, 05:24 PM)
From the top left of photo, Edulis is still under construction as well in which progress has already up to 3rd floor.
From this angle properly the front row of Edulis still can view the lake but not facing the big lake.

WoW! SA really fast already buliding Edulis already.... very impressive
Mighty Duck
post Sep 13 2016, 01:40 PM

283 posts

[quote=edtai,Sep 12 2016, 05:13 PM]
Whole family went to this wetland which at the P11. The view is nice and enjoyable but still no migrant in sight yet.

I went to the wetland early this year, some of the facilities at wetland are already start to wear out. Broken wood and missing parts can be notice..... hope things will be improve when u move it..... the wetland.....

** the migrant...no worry they are more afraid to see us...(hahahaha)

This post has been edited by Mighty Duck: Sep 13 2016, 01:41 PM
Mighty Duck
post Sep 20 2016, 10:26 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Sep 20 2016, 09:08 PM)
It is guarded and not gated or so called gated by natural barrier such as river or plants. I am not sure if SP Setis will install fencing at P17 area.
I bypass the SP precinct 17 area and saw a banner covering the area did mention "Anti-cut fencing. Then it should be G&G?
Mighty Duck
post Sep 23 2016, 04:36 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(myBlanket @ Sep 23 2016, 02:15 PM)
Anyone know when will MCD come in? Their spot until now still remain untouched.
Likely not so fast, as the population at SP North still at the infant stage... likely when all the shop occupied and completion most of the precinct then only they will start up... if they start now.... close shop very fast either get robbed or no people at all....(hahahaha)

This post has been edited by Mighty Duck: Sep 23 2016, 04:42 PM
Mighty Duck
post Oct 17 2016, 10:41 PM

283 posts

Wow! SA looks like in very rush. They now back to Precinct 11, going to launch the 5th Semi D Cluster aka as Eximia, 32 x70 and Decora, 20 x 65. This could be the turning point to show how the market response at this current economy situation which consider property market at the lowest point....

Mighty Duck
post Oct 29 2016, 11:02 PM

283 posts

Wow! Really kah?
Mighty Duck
post Nov 7 2016, 08:11 PM

283 posts

Wow! Have reached the wetland....wow....this is really fast...
Mighty Duck
post Nov 11 2016, 10:35 PM

283 posts

Tomorrow Precinct 11, 5th launching, Eximia (Cluster Semi D) 32 x 70 and Decora (2 1/2) 20 x 65...

This launching will be the determine factor to see how properties doing...(hahaha) i think the 20 x 65 still will be sold out.... Semi D will be really tough one....
Mighty Duck
post Nov 12 2016, 07:19 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Nov 12 2016, 03:59 PM)
I pass by this 1N1H everyday, the progress is promising. rclxms.gif
Yeh...pass through 2day.... very good progressing
Mighty Duck
post Nov 12 2016, 07:24 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 12 2016, 06:30 PM)
Edulis starts from 891k for bu 2579sf, Decora starts from 860k for bu 2370sf. Both having same sales package. With that, it shows quite significant increase in psf price this time for Decora, I must say. Although, Decora does have better/practical layout than Edulis, imo.

Decora about 30% or less booked as of this afternoon. Seems 1st row type K more popular with the crowd.
At SA Sales center 3.40pm 2day.... this time really unexpected.... both units type (Eixmia & Decora) less than 10 takers... I thought all sapu habis habis..... This time really have show the property market is going stagnant and hard times.....
Mighty Duck
post Nov 13 2016, 06:35 AM

283 posts

[quote=garygan,Nov 12 2016, 11:29 PM]
based on their figures at website, actually it's more expensive cry.gif
Decora: MYR860k/2370sqft = Rm363/sqft.
Edulis :MYR891k/2579sqft = Rm345/sqft.

[/quote

They increase the price every new launching..
Mighty Duck
post Nov 13 2016, 06:43 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 12 2016, 07:38 PM)
No. of units booked more than that lah.... U have to go inside where unit selection takes place, there have latest sales chart.
Oh! really, but during my time there, the sales gallery really not much people. Did bypass the unit selection area, also quite empty.... when maybe check out 2day again.... update u guys again....
Mighty Duck
post Nov 13 2016, 06:45 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 12 2016, 09:08 PM)
It sounds very slow response this time. I surprise with the 1st row been taken up so much compare with the two back rows. People here still having that mindset of facing south is good fengshui.

Yup. The layout of Edulis is really suck!. So many toilets also in the house.
Hahaha....so no more need to fight for toilets...(hahaha)... well, u save $$ already when u brought Edulis, don't feel bad lah, still can renovate it...till you love it....(hahaha)
Mighty Duck
post Nov 13 2016, 09:44 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 13 2016, 11:10 AM)
Not rich la. Surviving mode also at the moment as company is not doing well. Somemore our currency is getting worst. I think our cash/weath value has been gone down to the drain like hell since last year.
True...our current economy situation now totally unfavorable to us...
Mighty Duck
post Nov 13 2016, 09:48 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 13 2016, 09:56 AM)
Thinking of investment or keeping for children. The attraction of Edulis is facing the lake and the wetland area including the final destination area. The living environment should be good though.
Good planning.. This is not rich or not matter.... i agreed... if really rich migrated long long ago....(hahaha)
Mighty Duck
post Nov 14 2016, 10:49 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 14 2016, 10:14 PM)
Yesterday morning I saw Decora achieved 35% booking, Eximia 50%. I'm just speculating here, but it is likely Decora could achieve 50% booking by end of the day. If I remember correctly, last year Fusca launch also quite similar response on the 1st week. Didn't see BBB but sold out after launching for 2 weeks. Oh yeah... forgot to mention, Fusca only has 68 units for sale, Decora has 82 units.

But this time Eximia response was much better than Montana. Eximia 1st week already achieved 50% booking, Montana after 2 weeks only achieved 20+% booking.
WOW! indeed this is a surprise...RM 1 million property sold better? Wow wow....! I thought Decora will sold out faster than Eximia. mmmm.... this is interesting...

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1469sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:21 AM