Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

Vins
post Jan 10 2016, 11:42 AM

67 posts

Hi all,

i have received their offer letter, but i have 2 questions if paid RM30k for deposit.

1. If bank rejected my loan application, RM30k deposit will be refund to me?
2. If bank offer me 70% or 80% and i decide to cancel developer's offer, RM30k deposit will be refund to me?

Vins
post Jan 10 2016, 11:49 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(LevelUp_Macha @ Jan 9 2016, 08:00 PM)
I understand they have their selection process and maybe I am one of the unlucky ones. But I don't really know, does it mean my application has been rejected / not selected or does it mean they are still processing applications? Should I reapply since they have extended their submission date?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Bro,

I suggested you make a call or go down to their office and ask them.

I think they are willing the assist if you are genuine buyer.
Vins
post Jan 10 2016, 03:55 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(nktious @ Jan 10 2016, 01:18 PM)
1. 30K bankdraft will return to you as you can provide bank disqualification letter.
2. Your 30K will be burn because you are eligible for applying loan.

Thanks for your reply, in case 1, If I apply multiple bank for loan approval, most of bank offer me 70% or 80%, and 1 bank declined my loan.

Can i take the declined letter and request for refund?

Thanks, at least we got to estimated how much cash shall ready for down payment.

This post has been edited by Vins: Jan 10 2016, 03:56 PM
Vins
post Feb 24 2016, 08:43 PM

67 posts

Hello neighbor ~~
Vins
post Jan 21 2021, 02:30 PM

67 posts

1. Strategic Location. ( Middle of Sri Petaling, Kuchai Lama, Salak South, Desa Petaling, Sungai Besi )
2. Biggest unit among Rumawip so far ( 1035 sqft ) / Rm300k = Rm290 / sqft + 1 indoor carpark.
3. Acceptable workmanship, not much major defect and nice unit layout.
4. Low density ( 512 units / 2 blocks / 6 lifts )
5. Wide corridor ( 8.5 feet ) + Lift Lobby with spacious corridor ( 18 feet )
6. Every unit is corner unit.
7. Spacious Balcony - 46.5 sqft
8. Grocery shop, Mamak Store, Dobi, Tadika inside the condo.
9. Walking distance to MRT2 Taman Naga Emas station ( 260 meter base on google map, Target year 2023 ), 1 station to sg besi and kuchai lama, 2 stations to Bandar Malaysia, 4 stations to TRX.
10. Walking distance ( 200 meter ) to few Chinese coffee shop, mamak store and 99Speedmart.
11. 260m + estimated 700 meter covered walkway to future 8th stellar Mixed Development project.

http://danaulumayan.com.my/project/residensi-hijauan-lumayan

Keep adding on.

New Access Road to main road / highway ( target completion on 2022 )

This post has been edited by Vins: Mar 25 2021, 12:02 PM
Vins
post Jan 21 2021, 09:04 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jan 21 2021, 03:41 PM)
Any owners staying there in this thread? just wondering got any feedback on the area or not.. so far
What is your question on that area?

0.0376sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:03 AM