Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

Snajmi
post Jan 11 2016, 07:02 PM

19 posts

Hi all,

I just got offer today. Now preparing documents smile.gif

Location wise, just 10-20 mins drive during weekend you can reach any part of KL rather than units that is outskirt of KL will take 20 mins on highway (tolls included).

Be part of the communities will be good as youngster somehow need wiser communities around mainly for the following reason:-
1. During the day, at least people are in the area so that less fishy things come to hangout uninvited.
2. Some of the communities can open a day child center rclxms.gif
3. Breakfast also will be serve through morning cart

*Based on my experience from PJ51A*

Cons:
1. Population is limited as it is not exclusive environment
2. Some of the communities might not welcome additional population
3. Old roads *small and bottle neck*

Anyway, lets welcome togetherness so community issues can be solve peacefully rather than abandoned place. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Snajmi
post Feb 21 2016, 12:17 AM

19 posts

Now Maybank and RHB also open for bank loans.

But no reply yet from the bank at the moment.

Wait n see lor.

Heard that if buy additional car park it will attach in the same SnP hence later can't let go the car park w/o selling the house.
Snajmi
post Feb 28 2016, 04:45 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 26 2016, 03:42 PM)
So anyone still want enter the fb grp?
Will add of gt more than 10 ppl lol
Add me in
Snajmi
post Feb 28 2016, 05:54 PM

19 posts

Just sharing info for buyer n potential buyer - good choice smile.gif

Smart move 6. Location and competition matter a lot.

Purchase your condo in a high-demand area near major highways, public transit lines, shopping and dining districts, and tourist attractions.

Avoid fringe areas and neighborhoods that are dense with condo developments. Ideally, you want to be located near single-family residences.

article from: http://www.interest.com/mortgage/news/dont...-to-sell-condo/
Snajmi
post Feb 28 2016, 06:44 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(LevelUp_Macha @ Feb 28 2016, 06:37 PM)
Yeah. Maintenance fee not the highest but for Affordable house is considerably high side. I know there is a pool and from the picture there is badminton court (out door). Last time I ask the developer, there were like not sure if got the gym or not. I just hope they could increase their 1 Tier security to 2 Tier security.  biggrin.gif
Yeah. i would go for 2 Tier security.

Also gym is necessary now. full of c**p in office so back home to chill and workout smile.gif
Snajmi
post Mar 13 2016, 08:59 PM

19 posts

Basically the faster our developer can complete the construction the lesser we will need to pay the interest.

Do expect we will only pay a fraction of the total interest which is based on percentage o f completion. So once you get the progress billing from the developer the bank will disburse the money accordingly and thats when the bank start calculate the interest.

So you can counter check what is the progress billing description with what stage of completion developer on actual site.
Snajmi
post Mar 28 2016, 11:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Aty1974 @ Mar 28 2016, 05:32 PM)
Unfair for those buyer only get their loan and pending loan documentation late.  Developer should give at least 3 months from SnP date prior issuance of progressive billing.
My lawyer now keep quite also. yeah we pay the fees just to do the documentation. Looks unfair la like this. Might need to compile everyone issue and lodge a report to Lawyer professional bodies. Where is the "Professional" service for their clients right.

Just document down all the dates and if this thing going on we shall compile the issues.
Snajmi
post Apr 3 2016, 06:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(D_L @ Apr 3 2016, 05:46 PM)
because of this.. i decided to purchase the extra park..tot of parking outside but with mrt so near..outside people sure park there too
Good choice to buy the extra parking. But Bank Islam agent said the price of the car park is bit expensive. RM25k, they said usually it will be less than 20k.

Any thought on this?
Snajmi
post Apr 5 2016, 09:56 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(jmlyh @ Apr 4 2016, 04:00 PM)
OMG,they charge me 5k+
Mine also 5k+
Snajmi
post Apr 19 2016, 09:22 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(madxmag @ Apr 18 2016, 07:34 PM)
you sure you get the right information from them? confused.gif  I went to their office at noon and told me non bumi no more and put me in KIV. I guess the developer dont wish to tell exactly how many left on non bumi lots or they just really cant confirm.  hmm.gif
I think they still believe that they will be lots of purchasers who can't secure loan at this current market. Due to the bank are getting more strict with the requirement, hence not many people can get 90% loan + MRTT + legal fees. So in view of this, developer try to retain more customers listing for future offer. My advise, to get ready of 10% + another 5% for administrative expenses which show how serious you in the deal and provide the prove to developer. They will put you on top of the list.

Hope it's help.

Gambateh
Snajmi
post Apr 24 2016, 11:52 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(athirahsan @ Apr 21 2016, 05:37 PM)
Hi all...
i'm new here...read all about this for 2 full days... now 1st page not in my mind already..can anyone can share the summary here....

btw.. i apply @ rumawip last 2 weeks..went to expo @midvalley on sunday..sent soft copy back to pemaju on monday & get offer the next day..

now need to pay the booking fee before can sign & apply loan.

what i need to know here is

1. which bank gv best offer...

i remember PBB- 4.4%

2. anyone can rekemen good lawyer with budget fee??hahaha...

tq guys - my bakal neighbor
Depends on which bank u want and which package. If you have combine income which is strong I highly recommend to go for 100% loan. Skim rumah pertamaku.

My point of view is:
initial cost is lower so u can maintain and take care of your cash flow. Long term not much difference cz period to complete the development is another 2 years so by that time your cash flow should be much stable and u will be able to pay monthly instalment through control budgeting. #justmy2cents
Snajmi
post Apr 29 2016, 07:57 PM

19 posts

10+ units left?

I think their sales is very slow with the competitive in price that they can do.

The factors could be due the current location is not really convenient. Then the building facade also like not really modern type. So I think not many youngster kinda interested to dump their money here right.

#justmy2cents
Snajmi
post May 2 2016, 11:44 PM

19 posts

Yeah bro,

I'm glad it is not really high rise tower but each floor will have 16 units.

Guess during peak hour? but so long the lifts is function with great system then should be no problem.

I haven't experience to wait for lift yet hopefully not in this development either.

bruce.gif bruce.gif

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Apr 30 2016, 12:15 AM)
Location wise.. is depends. For me i like that place. Mayb due to im staying nearby there for 4 years..
I do agree with the facade of it. But 1 good thg is it was divided to 2 blocks and only 21 floors each. Nt like other project 1 block 40 floors...
Snajmi
post May 10 2016, 07:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(madxmag @ May 10 2016, 02:23 PM)
But I called ytd noon what the lady told me was non bumi fully sold out and there are no loan rejection unit released oh.
My suggestion to prospective purchasers is to make a list of purchasers who already prepared documents and been rejected to purchase a unit.

This list will determine the supply and demand and if all say kene reject then might as well ask DBKL to solve this matter. Power of many voices could work.
Snajmi
post May 31 2016, 11:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ May 31 2016, 10:46 PM)
Developer office say fully sold
Really sold out?

Wahh..can we know is the development progress is ahead schedule or any delay foresee by the developer?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.1791sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:44 PM