Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

Alves
post Dec 25 2015, 11:49 AM

15 posts

I think its a good buy considering you cant get the same price per square feet around that area, let alone in KL proximity. Even the pr1ma in alam damai that just finished the ballout process is much higher in price/sqf.

I will try for the second round, heard that they only send about 100 offer letter for the first round, due to the lack of marketing (duhhhhh). After the ads in the star/pr1ma fair that they join recently, the number has already coming. Good for dbkl lorr, give them more job to do haha.. only thing is no more can choose lot, all ballout for secound round. Very lucky the first phase buyer

And they said the downpayment can nego, rm15k with ur kwsp statement to back another 15%, until u get bank loan
Alves
post Dec 25 2015, 11:55 AM

15 posts

To be fair @uncle08, ur statement is quite baseless. rm300k not worth it for the area is misleading and mrt2 will only boost the price hehe..

For the middle-incomer and need first house, it will be a bargain.

But for sure all the flipper/anyone who hope the house will be open to mass public to buy without restriction (if no buyer from rumawip) is not happy hihihi...

But anyone has their own opinion, i'll respect that wholeheartedly. smile.gif smile.gif
Alves
post Jan 9 2016, 07:11 PM

15 posts

I think this is because of the strict rules set by DBKL for the RUMAWIP scheme. For developer, of course it will be easier (and $$$) for them to sell it soonest possible but the selection process still in DBKL's hand.

And the current economy situation is not helping either.
Alves
post Jan 9 2016, 08:45 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(LevelUp_Macha @ Jan 9 2016, 08:00 PM)
I understand they have their selection process and maybe I am one of the unlucky ones. But I don't really know, does it mean my application has been rejected / not selected or does it mean they are still processing applications? Should I reapply since they have extended their submission date?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Maybe you can call the developer and ask when the second batch of the approved list will be announced. (I assume this as you said you submit the form in Dec. The first batch already revealed at that time).

Alves
post Jan 14 2016, 03:02 PM

15 posts

I think, one of the most important thing for the buyer/potential buyer want to know is, will there be any new road connected to this development?

DBKL and the developer need to construct it for sure, another new 512 house will surely contribute to mega congestion at current roads.

Anyone have the answer for this?
Alves
post Jan 18 2016, 09:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(aspx123 @ Jan 18 2016, 08:13 PM)
Loan rejected by bank islam.. Dunno why their just msg me "loan xlps"..
Mind to share, bro? Ur credit record ok, or just ngam2? If this is something due to the developer, then bank should inform us the requester right?
Alves
post Jan 21 2016, 08:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Jan 21 2016, 04:48 PM)
You need to ready another 7k for all the lawyer/legal fees  smile.gif
Heard from my friend that legal fee/stamping etc cost about rm2k++ only, confirmed by developer.
Alves
post Feb 4 2016, 05:49 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 4 2016, 02:50 PM)
Merah Silu, its actually near to the golf club in seri petaling...
Wow.. Meaning don't have to use the current road (in between shoplots, pass through between the terrace house etc.)? That's a good news rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Alves
post Feb 4 2016, 05:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 4 2016, 05:51 PM)
biggrin.gif  yea bro, i went through the road before... the road is full of rocks now...  sweat.gif
That road alone will add another rm20k-rm30k to the overall value of the house.. cool2.gif cool2.gif
Alves
post Feb 5 2016, 04:37 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 4 2016, 05:54 PM)
why bro? u seems to know a lot about properties, share share some knowledge please  laugh.gif
without the road, have to depends on the only road (in between houses etc.). people will looks onto that factor. So new road always mean better accessibility. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Alves
post Feb 9 2016, 04:20 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(illusion555 @ Feb 9 2016, 01:22 PM)
At this point theres no other bank besides PBB who have "bought in" on the project. I understand from one HL Bank branch manager, the Hijaun Lumayan has not been approved by the higher up in the HQ, and I believe this is the case for other banks.  sweat.gif
Make sense as i heard some of my fren oso encounter this kind of problem.

Anyone know reasons behind this? How can gov project (dbkl) also cant get the buy in from banks? Economy factor?
Alves
post Feb 9 2016, 06:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kafizi @ Feb 9 2016, 04:26 PM)
means this project got problem?baru berangan nak beli rumah
No worries. DBKL no way can run, they have big building at dataran there to take care of.. biggrin.gif

Anyone tried MBSB for the loan?
Alves
post Feb 10 2016, 05:56 PM

15 posts

Nowadays its almost impossible to get free hold house in KL/Shah Alam/Klang Valley. Even landed also most of it leasehold cry.gif . But not sure about the really high-end one laa..

Alves
post Mar 18 2016, 09:40 PM

15 posts

Just to ask, anyone know any bank that can offer 95% loan for this development? Anyone can share their approved loan?

Thanks! smile.gif
Alves
post May 4 2016, 11:51 PM

15 posts

Can anyone confirm, only need rm2,000 to sign the S&P and duty stamp? I googled and find it quite cheap compared to normal calculation (1% for the first rm150k blaa blaa blaa..)

Do anyone know why?

0.0648sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:20 AM