47 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy Brave Exvius, Who s d/l this game?

leftycall9
post Apr 10 2019, 05:12 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Apr 9 2019, 09:24 PM)
I'm secretly happy. More time to save up!
I'm secretly unhappy. another weeks of waiting.
I really wish I didn't say these 2 moths ago. because I hate to be right Gumi is sooooo predictable. cry.gif
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Feb 9 2019, 02:39 PM)
if follow storyline Akstar should come out after Cg Cid and Ignacio,that's around April
but not 100% sure because i think the dev might push it until next summer for other collabs/exclusive events.

btw I got one Elly from a plain summon ticket. then did rage pull doing full step up banner to UoC her second copy. urghh..22k lapis hoard gone. I know I shouldn't complain with Fey and Bart TMR but even with 7* Elly it just not exciting anymore.

now with all this unnecessary stalling the meta unit,it a crap move actually. By the time Cg Akstar arrived next month I'll be like 'oh..ok. I got my man. Whatever. Next?' :/

sorry for the rant. it's midweek I'm still grouchy when I saw the in game news.
boo.. to Crimson
tzxsean
post Apr 11 2019, 01:18 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 10 2019, 05:12 PM)
I'm secretly unhappy. another weeks of waiting.
I really wish I didn't say these 2 moths ago. because I hate to be right Gumi is sooooo predictable.  cry.gif

btw I got one Elly from a plain summon ticket. then did rage pull doing full step up banner to UoC her second copy. urghh..22k lapis hoard gone. I know I shouldn't complain with Fey and Bart TMR but even with 7* Elly it just not exciting anymore.

now with all this unnecessary stalling the meta unit,it a crap move actually. By the time Cg Akstar arrived next month I'll be like 'oh..ok. I got my man. Whatever. Next?' :/

sorry for the rant. it's midweek I'm still grouchy when I saw the in game news.
boo.. to Crimson
you should just pull 3x 10+1 (15k lapis) to get the 3 UoC tickets + 2 free UoC tickets from raid rewards.

Sorry to ruin your day tongue.gif but feel free to vent your frustration on new trial bosses.

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Apr 11 2019, 01:19 PM
tzxsean
post Apr 11 2019, 09:17 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

Scorn of the Beasts of the Dark - Took me approx. 1 hour and 15 mins.

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Apr 11 2019, 09:18 PM
leftycall9
post Apr 13 2019, 03:01 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 11 2019, 01:18 PM)
you should just pull 3x 10+1 (15k lapis) to get the 3 UoC tickets + 2 free UoC tickets from raid rewards.

Sorry to ruin your day  tongue.gif but feel free to vent your frustration on new trial bosses.
damn it I didn't know they gave away UoC tix too from 5k pull. I did the step up banner wahhh rip my 7k lapis cry.gif
leftycall9
post Apr 13 2019, 03:09 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 11 2019, 09:17 PM)
Scorn of the Beasts of the Dark - Took me approx. 1 hour and 15 mins.

I got 21 UoC probably won't need to spend lapis for Akstar next. just saving for global limited edition units next Easter

haven't tried this boss yet and crimson story event will catch up later. may I know the equipment on your Raegan? and is your cg Folka 7* too?
tzxsean
post Apr 13 2019, 10:46 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 13 2019, 03:09 PM)
I got 21 UoC probably won't need to spend lapis for Akstar next. just saving for global limited edition units next Easter

haven't tried this boss yet and crimson story event will catch up later. may I know the equipment on your Raegan? and is your cg Folka 7* too?
Sure.

Here's the link for gears used for all my units:-

http://ffbeequip.com/builder.html?server=G...10-93b8df10f245

My Folka is only 6* and is good enough for this trial.
leftycall9
post Apr 27 2019, 01:01 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 13 2019, 10:46 PM)
Sure.

Here's the link for gears used for all my units:-

http://ffbeequip.com/builder.html?server=G...10-93b8df10f245
My Folka is only 6* and is good enough for this trial.
Scorn of Gilga beat liao last week. new Beasts of dark this week cannot yet. no mood for very long battle lol plus I need to clean up my friend list

any of you guys drawing the new banners? I haven't spent my stash yet not sure what to invest on. still waiting for Akstar after that maybe take a break the game is getting dull and boring now
tzxsean
post Apr 27 2019, 11:24 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 27 2019, 01:01 AM)
Scorn of Gilga beat liao last week. new Beasts of dark this week cannot yet. no mood for very long battle lol plus I need to clean up my friend list

any of you guys drawing the new banners? I haven't spent my stash yet not sure what to invest on. still waiting for Akstar after that maybe take a break the game is getting dull and boring now
My friend list is full of Esthers now. I'm kind of afraid there will be no one pulling for Akstar (can't see Citan on my friend list too).

Nevertheless, I will uoc 1 Esther since I only have 1 now (I gotten myself 3 Sylvie while chasing for Esther, damn it).
leftycall9
post Apr 27 2019, 05:38 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 27 2019, 11:24 AM)
My friend list is full of Esthers now. I'm kind of afraid there will be no one pulling for Akstar (can't see Citan on my friend list too).

Nevertheless, I will uoc 1 Esther since I only have 1 now (I gotten myself 3 Sylvie while chasing for Esther, damn it).
checked youtube today,I saw this stupid drama and endless rants about the developer nerfing Esther original abilities. not sure if it's true? Actually now I'm interested with Regina but between her and Esther,which one is better for long term investment?

tzxsean
post Apr 27 2019, 07:55 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 27 2019, 05:38 PM)
checked youtube today,I saw this stupid drama and endless rants about the developer nerfing Esther original abilities. not sure if it's true? Actually now I'm interested with Regina but between her and Esther,which one is better for long term investment?
Pre-nerf Esther was actually broken (only lose out about 20% to Aldore King Rain, a JP unit introduced quite recently). There are people (including me) who supported the adjustments for the game's balance.

Esther has huge bulk, easy to gear, innate immunity to stop and charm, has cheat death for 1 turn (80% chance when HP is above certain 5%?). I would think Esther is a better choice but Regina may deal more dmg since she is a finisher while Esther is a LB chainer. Anyway, Regina is quite squishy.
leftycall9
post Apr 28 2019, 12:20 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 27 2019, 07:55 PM)
Pre-nerf Esther was actually broken (only lose out about 20% to Aldore King Rain, a JP unit introduced quite recently). There are people (including me) who supported the adjustments for the game's balance.

Esther has huge bulk, easy to gear, innate immunity to stop and charm, has cheat death for 1 turn (80% chance when HP is above certain 5%?).  I would think Esther is a better choice but Regina may deal more dmg since she is a finisher while Esther is a LB chainer. Anyway, Regina is quite squishy.
thanks for the clarification
saved me the time to search for the numbers to decide. just found out I don't have enough gears for Regina. got crappy luck trying to score Adam Jensen limited banner last year so yeah it's an easy call. I can just use Select unit of choice tickets on her later

will spend some stash see if I can get Esther from 1 round step up summon.
Chinoz
post Apr 29 2019, 09:08 AM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 27 2019, 01:01 AM)
I went all in aiming for Esther - 1 full lap + 4k plus maybe 30-40 tickets.
Nothing out of the 3 guaranteed rainbows from the step up, but only 1 Esther sweat.gif
1 off-banner rainbow from the tickets.
Will be UoCing my 2nd Esther later this week.

I have Squall's STMR and am 1 Cloud away from STMR - I figure I'll be able to gear Esther better than Akstar so decided what the hell.

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 27 2019, 07:55 PM)

Esther has huge bulk, easy to gear, innate immunity to stop and charm, has cheat death for 1 turn (80% chance when HP is above certain 5%?).  I would think Esther is a better choice but Regina may deal more dmg since she is a finisher while Esther is a LB chainer. Anyway, Regina is quite squishy.
So that's the CG Walking Spoiler everyone was referring to laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Apr 29 2019, 10:01 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Apr 29 2019, 09:08 AM)
I went all in aiming for Esther - 1 full lap + 4k plus maybe 30-40 tickets.
Nothing out of the 3 guaranteed rainbows from the step up, but only 1 Esther sweat.gif
1 off-banner rainbow from the tickets.
Will be UoCing my 2nd Esther later this week.

I have Squall's STMR and am 1 Cloud away from STMR - I figure I'll be able to gear Esther better than Akstar so decided what the hell.
So that's the CG Walking Spoiler everyone was referring to laugh.gif
now we call them CG Chairman 1 & 2, before the latest re-introduction of certain prince in JP biggrin.gif
Chinoz
post May 1 2019, 06:32 PM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

Upcoming KM gonna be good for me, I have 2 7* and 1 6* Barbs laugh.gif
Taylorpeter P
post May 3 2019, 01:51 AM

Probation

Yeah, this game is fantastic i became very addicted to this game.
leftycall9
post May 3 2019, 07:49 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

long before Cg chair and the prince reach global officially they will get dethroned by Gumi releasing another Esther 2.0/3.0 GEX to screw up the meta

it's pointless to hype over those shiny ikemen on Japanese version knowing how sh*tty the way Gumi manage meta units on global side.

(Weekend rant. don't mind me I'm still mourning over the silver haired handsome samurai daddy. He deserved more than this. RIP Akstar 2019)

btw I'm super broke now lol blew all my stash for 7* Esther and silvie. *cries
Chinoz
post May 5 2019, 07:53 AM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 3 2019, 07:49 PM)
btw I'm super broke now lol blew all my stash for 7* Esther and silvie. *cries
As the Chinese say, money don't spend is not yours laugh.gif
leftycall9
post May 5 2019, 03:18 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ May 5 2019, 07:53 AM)
As the Chinese say, money don't spend is not yours laugh.gif
got mixed feeling here actually,sad and happy at the same time those two 7* are really good but still I wish I could spend less than needed.

again,some said I should stop whining at least my 30 UoC tickets are safe for future trade. probably going to aim for Aerith next or any global ex Summer units.
tzxsean
post May 8 2019, 02:34 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

damn gumi ....
leftycall9
post May 11 2019, 12:42 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

used 24 summon tix,got one Zeno something2. was hoping for Akstar :/

and I'm not sure to UoC either since there's no TDW gears to equip Zeno. bahh..

47 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:43 PM