7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Final Fantasy Brave Exvius, Who s d/l this game?

leftycall9
post May 24 2018, 03:41 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ May 24 2018, 03:28 PM)
Throw a 100% moogle on him and ship him off on expeditions laugh.gif

You have 2B - slap FD and Buster Style on her!
yup still got my 100% moggle here havent used
thanks thumbsup.gif
leftycall9
post May 25 2018, 01:28 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ May 24 2018, 09:52 PM)
Gonna retract my statement - hang on to that moogle!
lol
just finished loading the new update. haven't done anything yet thank God i logged in LYN first
leftycall9
post Jun 16 2018, 01:29 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

CG Hyou wub.gif

edit:
never mind,I pulled liao. my first CG unit <3

spent 39 summon tix,one 10+1 tix, one 5* EX and two 3* EX
got veritas of Flame and Noctis too. (still no 4* Corr i dunno why)

now left with 193 rare summon and 7 EX tix. should be enough to whale when Hyou comes next

This post has been edited by leftycall9: Jun 16 2018, 02:39 AM
leftycall9
post Jun 17 2018, 11:52 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(SakitBuntut @ Jun 17 2018, 05:54 PM)
https://i.imgur.com/TLGk8P8.jpg
19 4* 87 3* tickets
FML .. gumi trooled me hard
oh you spent more than me. but got lots of 5* units so kira lucky liao ^^

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Jun 17 2018, 10:16 PM)
Grats! I admire your willpower haha.

I'm waiting for Zargabro's enhancements because I have nothing to pull with cry.gif
2nd anniversary has many cool freebies. we can collect summon tickets and free dailies later smile.gif

edit:
i'm not a fan of daily 250 draw but just now I got my first Zargabaath from it lol no complain here

This post has been edited by leftycall9: Jun 18 2018, 02:22 AM
leftycall9
post Jul 31 2018, 12:18 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Is there any time limit for the 10+1 rainbow guaranteed ticket? i got one yesterday but no plan to use it yet

leftycall9
post Aug 3 2018, 01:31 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 1 2018, 10:39 AM)
I used it other days but got D.Fina  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
but my 5 star Ex got CG Lid  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
I almost forgot about it lol tomorrow I use it
leftycall9
post Sep 13 2018, 09:08 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

am I the only one who still don't have Trance Terra here? sad.gif

yeah I saw the News they are releasing CG Hyou with double step up banner tomorrow but I'm no longer excited. tried drawing Victor on Deus Ex collab,failed. second copy of Dragonlord on DQ banner,failed. kinda fed up with these limited edition units my luck is just pure shit

256 summon tix and 70k lapis,my last offering to RNG God hoping to get at least one Trance Terra this week. (I know no rate up for other 5* bases besides Hyou & A.Rain but I gamble my luck wanna spend my stash now).
Awakening Rain is a bonus since my Basch is ready for 7* upgrade so magic tank would be an excellent addition to my team.

Next year,hype for Akstar and Sieghard they are in my wish list. didn't care for Jecht I hate Tidus family

but please RNG God hear my pray I really need that Trance Terra!!

This post has been edited by leftycall9: Sep 13 2018, 09:17 PM
leftycall9
post Sep 14 2018, 04:25 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Sep 14 2018, 12:48 PM)
Gonna be a real long shot without rate-ups sweat.gif
played for one year edy still can't get TT while I see some people already have 4-5 copies of her

now hoping Gumi will release extra banner for 7* awakening for this September batch,like they did with Orlandeu/Olive
again I read somewhere that CG Citra is coming next week so yeah that seems impossible to fit in another banner haiihh.. :/

last choice is using 5* select tickets but I would rather not lol
leftycall9
post Sep 30 2018, 08:39 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

just wanna share that I got my first Trance Terra today from 1 Summer ticket rclxm9.gif
hell yeah!!
now I haz 7* Hyou,7* Awakened rain,7* Ayaka
after the banner end I'm going to use Uoc tix to enhance Trance terra to 7* woohoo the wait is over!
leftycall9
post Oct 1 2018, 02:59 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(emment85 @ Oct 1 2018, 01:04 AM)
congratz!!!

Got 1 question... is it worth to use the 5* Select Summon ticket for Ayaka? As i really dont have luck to get 1 good healer.. currently using Eiko as healer...LOLx
yes
anything that can make the battle easier,just go for it. Ayaka is a good healer
you can grind select summon tickets again later but to score a specific unit from large summon pool like we have right now,it takes luck.

I spent a lot previously hoping to get Trance terra (plus 50 tix on her current 7* banner) but ended up with 3 copies each of Ramza,M Ramza,Duke and CG Jake. really sad lol
leftycall9
post Oct 2 2018, 07:12 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(emment85 @ Oct 1 2018, 06:11 PM)
Hahaha.. ok.. gonna pull it tonite. Just notice this Raid Boss is quite tough. MP also always drain out.
old hag is weak to light element.
break her defense first then get your veritas of Light to do the damage. try not to drag the battle for more than 2 turns and equip your team with stone resistance. if you can find Malphasie in companion list,kaw tim her in one shot
leftycall9
post Oct 18 2018, 05:25 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

really hope we gonna get Xenogears collaboration next year

leftycall9
post Nov 17 2018, 05:42 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

waiting for CG Sieghard arrival next December (hopefully). 200 summon tix and 40k lapis in standby mode for the beautiful blondie and his rose petals.

Xenogears collab is confirmed I want Elly in my team but no sure if I got enough resources to pull for her. my luck with limited edition banner is pure crap
leftycall9
post Nov 17 2018, 11:29 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 17 2018, 09:16 PM)
Any good units to aim for? I heard so much hype about Tifa, Akstar, Sieghard also. I really need a healer. My trial fail hard. Sigh...  Xenogears when?
Akstar will probably arrive in April or May next year. the line up on JP- Elephim,Sieghard,Folka,Ignacio,Cid,Akstar
not sure the exact date for Xenogears global collab but it is confirmed by several youtubers. Elly is the most hyped as OP magic dealer so if you don't have complete magic team yet I highly suggest to save up for her too

as for Sieghard he is one of the best physical tank. Personally,he is also one of my favourite character after Akstar. Constantly bragging about his beauty lol so yeah it's a good distraction while shielding your team from enemy attack haha..

most players says Wilhelm is a great cover but I don't like that uncle mustache. Only pretty boys allowed in my team Basch and Awakened Rain,next blondie target is Sieghard biggrin.gif

I'm content with my Hyou now. but if you want stronger version of him might want to hoard for Jecht/Auron/Akstar later.

Ayaka is amazing even as 6* so if you don't want to wait for Folka next year,trade the 10 Unit Select tickets and get her. you won't disappointed

This post has been edited by leftycall9: Nov 17 2018, 11:34 PM
leftycall9
post Nov 18 2018, 03:36 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 18 2018, 12:13 AM)
Definitely going for Jecht to pair with my Kurasame for T cast QH chain. For magic I only have TT. Would like to have one good magic unit. TT op but need another TT...  Folka ya i saw JP preview on her. Shes so OP healer but ya I'll probably UOC Ayaka. It's holding  back my progress. So far Kurasame help me a lot with all raid contents. I can do highest already but trials I can only do level 6 now.  I just 7* my fryevia so i have more chain options. Now focusing on my Wilheim coz need some crazy gear for resist spr def hp. I'm saving up now but feeling like wanting to pull for the new 7* banner with Eldreeda Fryevia. The TMR and stmr would be nice. I'm so under geared now. This game really pain to get good TMR and STMR even worst. For AKstar i like him but I feel damage dealers dont have long lifespan in this game unlike support units. Btw, is it any important to do arena? I feel like I'm not really up to it as.i don't have the right units.
I already quit doing Arena since early this year. just don't have the patience for it plus units like Awakened Rain and 7* Lilith are really annoying to counter. People predicted the similar thing when Sieghard released later he's going to be PITA in arena

You are free to decide whatever game style that suits you. I only do the trial bosses and story quests when I feel like it there's no need to rush everything IMO. as for the gears and fancy tmr,yes I'm lack nearly all of them. I don't farm much and very stingy with my summon tickets so until now I'm still lack of top tier stuff and stuck with various under geared 6* units.

If you have the resources to chase the tmr/units that you want,I would say go for it. might spend few tickets myself for upcoming 7* banner I want the Elfreeda gloves for Hyou. and congrats on 7* freyvia hopefully I'm lucky enough to get another one later.
leftycall9
post Dec 8 2018, 03:53 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

11k step up summon - got 1 cg Sieghard,yay!

45 various summon tix - Merc. Ramza & CG Joke. this is not funny anymore stop spamming me with useless fugly units! bangwall.gif vmad.gif I need good magic dealers and another copy of the beautiful tank cry.gif

edit: never mind got Sieghard second copy liao. after spending another 12 tickets

This post has been edited by leftycall9: Dec 9 2018, 12:54 AM
leftycall9
post Dec 12 2018, 06:12 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Dec 10 2018, 03:32 PM)
Is Sieghard any good? Or I just keep the Lapis until the arrival of limited time banners.
That Time I got 4 2B's so I get my first STMR
if you already have Wilhelm,Merc.Ramza or Basch the answer is no,you don't need him

personally i prefer to have pretty boy in my team so that's why I whale on Siehard's banner. he is also my fav character after Akstar ^^
still got lots of resources left I'm saving them for Xenogears collab next year. main target is the magic unit,Elly

anyway crongrats on your 2B smtr. I skipped that banner because I have too many physical damage dealers now but very low on good mages
leftycall9
post Dec 29 2018, 02:44 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

I need a good magic dealer but one round of the step banner only gave me Beryl and Felix. spent another 30 tix,got second Olive *sighs*

not sure if I should whale again since I'm waiting for Xenogears collab next year. want Elly
leftycall9
post Jan 6 2019, 04:48 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

hopefully we won't be getting Xenogear collab this month. I whaled and I failed on the second time pulling of Christmas banner 67 summons wasted not a single 5* dropped cry.gif

need to hoard again for Elly this game just won't let me get mages easily. too many useless and Merc. Ramza just leave me alone already I had enough of you bangwall.gif
leftycall9
post Jan 7 2019, 03:15 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 7 2019, 09:13 AM)
better than me where only physical tank I have is WoL and VoE. Magical only have awakened rain.
BTW, I think u can collect ald because jap 1 year ahead of us.. So maybe 7-8 months more?
you should have pulled Sieghard he's amazing. the 5% charm skill can give extra turn on certain boss fights I use him more now in replace of 7* Basch

not sure when will Gumi release Xenogear collab. I'm expecting in next few months perhaps? but with CG Akstar coming around in March/April my 40k lapis and 160 tickets won't be able to hold the banners lol. in Japan they had 25k step up draw with 1 Akstar guaranteed,I'm aiming for it.

btw,if we get Jecht or Auron banner soon will you guys whale?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0450sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:57 AM