INSURANCE TALK, ok let start

rourou
post Dec 30 2006, 12:08 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

@ wacky - if you want like saving + secured investment you may wanna try prudential's PruCash Plan lar.. tat one is you put in how much is guaranteed returned lar... quite ok.. unless if you actually want those life insurance, medical card +++ then maybe you'll want to buy the usual investment + insurance type lor.. it's suitable for ppl who don't have a basic insurance and wanna do some investment.. but if your main concern is investment instead of insurance then it's not that suitable lar.. cause return isn't really that much and you'll don't even get anything in the first 8-10 years or so.

@ feralee... first important thing is to see what you have now and what you're looking for. you've got life insurance only now, what about medical card and etc? a lot of major companies already have those.. so you may not need to buy it first lor.. and concentrate on other stuff first. it all falls back to what you aim for and what you need at the end of the day

0.0541sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:59 AM