INSURANCE TALK, ok let start

mtsen
post Jan 12 2009, 09:52 AM

1,473 posts

MYR 1,228 can get MYR 100,000 on life, 36ill and pa, MYR 25,000 on medical.

full details at http://safepay.com.my/ins101.asp
mtsen
post Mar 14 2009, 11:28 PM

1,473 posts

Children is the most precious gift by god into our life, they're just cute, happy go lucky, and sometimes may act like a little devil, but overall, they're an angel for all parents.

Since we love our children so much, and our children is the most precious gift in our life,but have you ever wonder, what is the most valuable gift that we can give to them? toys? clothes? food? travel trips?Ain't of them....It's LOVE, it's EDUCATION which is our love to them, do you agree?

Don't let your child suffers because of your ignorance! When your child was young, you sent them to kindergarden, talent class, tuition etc. You plan them a bright future...until when your child receives the university offer letter, will your answer be SORRY! WE DIDN'T PREPARE THE FUND FOR YOU... or CONGRATULATIONS! WELL DONE! WE HAVE THE FUND READY FOR YOU! which phrase would you prefer?

A perfect Education plan consist of 3 Important elements :

1) Regular savings
2) Cannot withdraw easily
3) Guaranteed

Have you prepare an account with above 3 important elements consisted?

And do you know what kind of financial tools in the market that could meet the 3 important elements?

Anyone know please share

If nobody knows, i will share my thoughts sooner or later

The 4th and most IMPORTANT one that people forgot and all insurance agents don't want to talk about is

The RETURN RATE on an education plan MUST BE HIGHER than the education fee increase rate and inflation combine
mtsen
post May 2 2009, 02:15 AM

1,473 posts

my offer RM 950 per year

http://safepay.com.my/ins101.asp

terms mean you go year by year, it could be 5, 10, 20 terms but carry not much weight.

This post has been edited by mtsen: May 2 2009, 02:17 AM
mtsen
post Jul 21 2009, 12:52 PM

1,473 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jul 18 2009, 02:43 PM)
35% to 50% ? Oh wow.. Means I don't even get the interest gain from it as well? If even I wait till maturity, the interest gain from the investment doesn't differ much from what I paid total up? This is worst than bank FD then lol..
ppl already say hard to say, call the insurance company lah.

if it is only your friend not picking up calls, no need to sell lah. just ask the insurance company who is servicing you now lor.

Added on July 22, 2009, 2:53 pmI want to publicly complain and request all Malaysia Insurance Companies to release their premium tables on their web sites. Especially those plans where simple pricing is adopted. ie. from age A to age B is RM X.

There is NO reasons why they don't want to be specific in both the features of the plans and the premiums for 'STANDARD' lives.

Its ok not to publish more complicated stuff like investment link or plans that are not meant for 'STANDARD' lives.

without this transparency, we will NOT achieve Vision 2020 !

This post has been edited by mtsen: Jul 22 2009, 02:53 PM

0.0564sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:01 PM