INSURANCE TALK, ok let start

carboost
post Nov 18 2013, 01:42 PM

40 posts

Anyone can advise what is the best & affordable medical plan in the market?

I'm trying to get one, but confuse the plan they offer.
carboost
post Nov 18 2013, 03:02 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(WealthPlanner @ Nov 18 2013, 02:38 PM)
They are many medical plans even under one insurance company depending on your objective and budget. For exmaple:
1. Cost of room and board
2. Annual coverage
3. Aggregate lifetime coverage
4. Plan cover until what age
5. Number of days covered in a year during hospitalisation etc

Regards
Sorry I have no ideal about these thing

I never have any medical insurance before
carboost
post Nov 22 2013, 05:24 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Nov 20 2013, 01:41 PM)
So.. based on what both ExpZero + Roy is saying.. Sithbuster/Alex is giving dangerous advise ka?

dang tot there was some loophole or something.
Is that true?

That is confusing, who should we listen??
carboost
post Nov 24 2013, 01:11 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Nov 23 2013, 08:27 AM)
Personally, i'd wont just listen but think in terms of contracts.

Insurance is a legal contract between insurer & U.
In a legal contract, if one party does not follow the agreed then one is in breach.
When one is in breach, it then usually falls to the clauses of termination due to breach of contract.
That's when kaka usually happens in most contracts (ie. not just insurance contracts).

Just applying cow-sense & work/biz to personal life - may not work for everyoe notworthy.gif
Thank you sifu for the explaination... thumbup.gif

0.0483sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:13 AM