QUOTE(yappppp @ Aug 17 2013, 06:02 PM)
Hello sifus, I'm 23 years old, male, and non-smoker. Recently I've been quoted with the following insurance coverage:
Life: 100k
36CI: 100k
Early care 36CI: 50k
Monthly premium waiver: 2400/p.a.
Medical room: 150
Medical card: 100k annual limit, increase every 2 years if not used much
PA: 50k
Monthly premium: RM 200
Coverage until age of 80
Are all the above suitable for the age of mine? Is there any rider that I should increase or decrease?
P/S: If I increase the PA to 100k, the monthly premium becomes RM260.
Please advice~ Thank you very much..this is my first insurance btw.
Hi. Please call me at 016-5468266. Our company, Allianz medical coverage until 91. I can reduce your monthly premium less than rm 200 and the same benefits remained Life: 100k
36CI: 100k
Early care 36CI: 50k
Monthly premium waiver: 2400/p.a.
Medical room: 150
Medical card: 100k annual limit, increase every 2 years if not used much
PA: 50k
Monthly premium: RM 200
Coverage until age of 80
Are all the above suitable for the age of mine? Is there any rider that I should increase or decrease?
P/S: If I increase the PA to 100k, the monthly premium becomes RM260.
Please advice~ Thank you very much..this is my first insurance btw.
Sep 19 2013, 02:10 PM

0.0438sec