English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

SyathibiyMegat
post Nov 21 2015, 11:50 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

if they play like this, at this rate, they can climb back to top 4. everyone has been playing really really really well, except ivanovic. replace him with azpilicueta, boom, chelsea will be good
SyathibiyMegat
post Nov 22 2015, 12:21 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

seee. composure is important. you guys know nothing abt being a striker la. now look who scores
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 6 2015, 03:22 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

countless corners, cant score. one and only corner, score. it tells the whole story
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 18 2015, 09:08 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

niceeeee. pls get lost mourinho. most fcuktard manager ever. bodoh dah terang lagi bersuluh got so many old players, plus players who do not perform, why still play them? why still play terry, ivanovic, ramires? why? and what the fcuk with the defensive display? january transfer rumors all pointing toward looking for attacking players. dont you see? you need some fcuking great defensive players. the most basic thing is football is to keep clean sheets. scoring comes later. bodooo
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 20 2015, 12:12 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

delusional fans. not bcs chelsea were performing, but sunderland were playing bad. now second half sunderland become better. at any time can level. lel. kesian delusional fans
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 22 2015, 02:56 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

another reason why mourinho is a fcukd up manager is bcs he sold de bruyne and felipe luis. loaned only to wolfsburg, then takpe la. you sold for what. bodoh. and then when he bought felipe luis, i really thought it was already time for that old ivanovic to retire. but still wanna play him doh.gif

the only way to revive chelsea is to get simeone, and have him bring back felipe luis, and also griezmann. if dont get both, at least griezmann. lb can give kenedy to play. he performed exceptionally well against norwich. also, buy alderweireld. most importantly, release terry and ivanovic

also, those who said remy should be given a chance to play, are clearly not a chelsea fan. mourinho has given him so many chances, and he didnt deliver. he cant even compete with big defenders. thats why costa is always the first choice. epl is all abt physical game. get that in your head
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 26 2015, 03:06 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

griezmann and pogba, pleaseee
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 26 2015, 11:24 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

hahah ivanovic. bodo that lb from behind can pass him. old and slow
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 26 2015, 11:27 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

ivanovic, again. that ball was for you bodo. old and slow
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 26 2015, 11:32 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

yes, costa. those who kutuk him, shame on you
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 26 2015, 11:39 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

adoi oscarrr. its ok. convert it next time
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 27 2015, 12:51 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

damn you oscar. when needs to score, doesnt score. kimak
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 27 2015, 12:53 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

no to remy. prefer kenedy any day any month any year
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 27 2015, 12:58 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

should have given costa to take the penalty. hat trick, man of the match. damn you oscarrr
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 27 2015, 01:20 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

no, the only positive apart from costa is becoming who he is, is the fact that liverpool won and leicester lost. i want arsenal to win the title, not leicester

also, matic played well. that hand ball, from my experience, was unintentional. it was his natural physical reaction. what to do. so unlucky ref spot that one
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 27 2015, 04:00 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Dec 27 2015, 01:21 PM)
Coming from a Chelsea fan, that is real weird though, if you want Arsenal to win the title...

Anyway I want Leicester to win the title. For sure every big club interested with Leicester player. At least let them have a good season and win the title before their player being bought by big club...
Bcs I don't want other clubs from other countries to look down on EPL. For god's sake, EPL is the best league. And allowing a what, small club?, to win the title? That would surely put all big players ard the world off. Nobody wants to play in EPL next season. And all the big players will move their ass out to another big clubs, just anywhere, but not clubs in EPL. Look at Italy, Spain, France, Portugal, Germany, no small clubs have yet to win their respective league title within the last what, 10-15 years? It's a already a disgrace that a small club is leading the table, don't make it any worse
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 29 2015, 01:47 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

So, who else still thinks that ivanovic should play? I still remember one reply said that ivanovic played when Chelsea won the title last season. Yeah right
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 29 2015, 01:51 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Hazard and Pedro, pointless. I would like to see Kenedy plays as striker, since he's one, and Hazard on the left wing
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 29 2015, 01:59 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

That's a fucking foul, you comedian Atkinson. Bodoh. I never liked that guy to be ref. Always fucked up Chelsea's game. Always
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 29 2015, 02:03 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Herrera is playing dirty

0.0223sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 PM