English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

DeadlyPollo
post Dec 6 2015, 03:21 AM

I'm sorry to say, but that was a f*cking shocking performance..... I cannot believe I wasted my time watching that sh*t. Our players looks passionless... only playing for the money. Where is the team spirit for f*ck sakes ? Everyone's finishing is awful, Matic should have scored that header.

Sorry Mourinho, but losing to a newly promoted team as a champions. At home even ? That is a sack able offense and an unacceptable result no matter what. Something's got to give....

At this rate, we are likely going to get relegated than achieving top 4 or even the higher half of the table.

Leicester away next game... Meh.
DeadlyPollo
post Dec 6 2015, 05:32 AM

QUOTE(froggyx @ Dec 6 2015, 03:48 AM)
Been saying it and got shotdown bro. Dont waste time asking for mou to be sacked, already done it and according to loyal fans here he deserve time. Also said that with the way we played, we are going to fight for relegation. No one took it seriously. So we have to see where this is going cause im done calling for mou head. Bournemouth FTW!!!

I can see us going out of the CL with a defeat against Porto at this rate. Porto is a much, much more better side compared to AFC Bournemouth whom are fighting to survive relegation for f*ck sakes.. Especially when the likes of Ivanovic AND Fabregas gets to play every single matches cause Mourinho loves them too much. Sometimes abit too much, how hard is it for the likes of RLC to even get some chances for a crack at the first team ? How are we even suppose to motivate our youth players with the way we are giving them chances currently ?

We are NOT winning anything this season, we won't win f*ck all. So why won't Mourinho experiment something different ? Maybe by playing RLC instead of Fabregas OR starting Remy as a striker instead of playing Bournemouth at HOME without strikers.... I also cannot understand why Azpi was dropped for Ivanovic.

DeadlyPollo
post Dec 10 2015, 06:11 AM

Gr8 win against a very strong Porto team.... Willian's goal was so clinical, more of that in BPL pls.
DeadlyPollo
post Dec 27 2015, 12:53 AM

Sell Oscar/Matic in the summer pls, both play like utter shyt. Best to just get rid imo. Gundogan would be nice if Dortmund willing to sell.

Also, why Costa doesn't take the pen ? So stupid and wasteful. Could have win us the game... sigh.

Seriously hope we go all out and buy Teixeira in the January transfer window, need more firepower upfront. Oscar is piss poor.

DeadlyPollo
post Dec 29 2015, 09:35 AM

Ivanovic got ripped a new arse against Martial.....

I think it's obvious that he has to be dropped for the game against Palace, they have so many pacy and dangerous wingers....

No comment on Matic's miss. That was ridiculous, but his overall game was okay.

Oscar was very poor. Kept getting outmuscled by the United's midfields....Think it's time for a change imo, maybe Hazard at 10 ?

We came to play for a draw against a very poor UTD side, and got one...but I would have prefer a win anyday of the week. Oh well! A point is still a point.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 1 2016, 12:10 AM

Happy new year to all LYN Chelsea fans! Let's hope for a much improved performance from our team this new year shall we ? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 3 2016, 03:23 AM

Must win game vs Palace....cannot afford to drop 3 points anymore. Even a draw is not acceptable imo. Getting stuck in a relegation scrap is the last thing our beloved club needs.

Also, when is that Teixeira fella gonna come ? tongue.gif Desperate for reinforcement, we need to bolster our firepower/attack. Oscar's a total liability/waste of space, Matic lost his footballing brains and Hazard shooting blanks. Very happy to see Costa on form again, but we still need to add something new to motivate our extremely stagnant attacking play.

I would rage if Iva plays vs Palace. Confirm he will get ripped to shreds against those pacy wingers from Palace. Why is it so hard for Baba to get a game ? Surely he wouldn't be as bad as Iva. Why buy a player when you don't want to play them ? I really cannot brain our transfer policy sometimes....

Keeping faith in Oscar will always be Mou's biggest mistake ever. So much faith, in a very inconsistent player who plays brilliant for 1 game and then shyt for 10-15 games.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 3 2016, 08:40 PM

Chelsea XI: Courtois; Ivanovic Zouma Terry Azpi; Mikel Fabregas;Willian Oscar Hazard; Costa.

Today's subs: Begovic, Baba, Matic, Loftus-Cheek, Ramires, Traore, Pedro.

Same old, same old. Ivanovic is gonna get destroyed....
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 3 2016, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 3 2016, 08:51 PM)
guess Mourinho was sacked for no reason.
untouchables still untouchables, youth even less appearance, Remy not even on the bench anymore

end up Mikel more game time laugh.gif
Don't diss Mikel la, he is a Chelsea legend u know ? brows.gif brows.gif

Palace has no Cabaye, Sako, Wikham and Bolasie....we have a chance in this game. Zaha is still a very dangerous winger tho.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 3 2016, 11:29 PM

So happy with this win, onwards and upwards!
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 5 2016, 12:21 AM

FSW sacked already from RM ? LMAO, they are only 4 points off the top spot...and people say Roman is ''trigger happy''

I hope Mou goes back to RM....he has unfinished business there.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 8 2016, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 8 2016, 12:30 AM)

just for lols
The hiddink part really LOL sial. This video made my day xD.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 8 2016, 07:40 PM

I like Lavezzi, but if he is not coming here for free then I don't understand why are we being linked with him. We don't need another 30 years old that are way past their golden time already.

Save that money and go for Alex Teixeira imo. Better, much more younger as well.

By the way, would you guys swap Hazard for Bale ?
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 11 2016, 12:01 AM

I luv Ruben Loftus Cheek brows.gif

Wasn't the best of performance imo...but a win is a win. Build some of that confident up for the games against WBA and EVE in BPL.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 11 2016, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 11 2016, 12:07 AM)
I think more convincing than mu yesterday
True, also Costa has scored 3 games in a row right ? Finally...the big man is back on form again. Let's hope he can play against WBA, I was abit scared to see Diego limping off the field. sweat.gif
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 14 2016, 05:49 AM

Sigh....we can't defend a goddamn lead again. So frustrating to watch this match, at least it wasn't a lost I guess. (?) WBA outplayed us at our own ground FFS doh.gif

Just noticed that we haven't even won 2 games in a row in BPL, let that sink in wink.gif

The board are crazy if they aren't planning to buy someone in this window.
DeadlyPollo
post Jan 16 2016, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 16 2016, 10:03 PM)
Chelsea XI: Courtois, Iva, Zouma, Terry, Azpi, Mikel, Matic, Willian, Fab, Pedro, Costa

subs: Begovic, Baba, Cahill, Loftus-Cheek, Kenedy, Oscar, Remy.

Interesting, Fab replace Oscar
and Pedro start again...I hope Kenedy replace him

we will see

KTBFFH
thumbup.gif
good lineup, will be interesting to see Fabregas plays behind Costa.

0.0522sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:36 PM