133 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:30 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Hazard on form, but I doubt it only for this match
Next match same again
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Nov 8 2015, 03:27 AM)
nothing new..just expected result for every week..motm is hazard for fancy footwork.
Are you kidding me?Charlie adam my motm by a million miles,for jogging around fouling everyone without getting booked. Even messi and ronaldo are incapable of that laugh.gif
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM

960 posts

now i just hope we will be saved from relegated sweat.gif

astro not showing championship cry.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM)
Are you kidding me?Charlie adam my motm by a million miles,for jogging around fouling everyone without getting booked. Even messi and ronaldo are incapable of that laugh.gif
meh. It's Shawcross for sure. The elbow on Costa. I'm surprise Costa did not react.
nouruddines
post Nov 8 2015, 03:33 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM)
no..still hazard,he's a player from another dimension. laugh.gif oh my ...we need our iva back.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:36 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I think the team is starting to play well, Matic is winning tackles high up the pitch, he show glimpse of his form last season. So did Hazard. Pedro for me, is like sometimes he damn on, sometimes he is off.

As for Baba, I kinda understand why Mou said he is not ready now. Tormented by Shaqiri for the whole night. sweat.gif

I feel luck is not on our side. Butland made 4 saves, including that wonder shot by Rami. And also our players kept trying to go thru the middle when Stoke clearly packed the middle.

Now we just need our attack to be fruitful, be more direct, stretch the defense, pull players outwide, and score a few goals. We need goals!
syazwan

448 posts

So ...mou's fault....rite???????

zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM)
now i just hope we will be saved from relegated sweat.gif

astro not showing championship cry.gif
3 points from relegation zone

Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:37 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM)
meh. It's Shawcross for sure. The elbow on Costa. I'm surprise Costa did not react.
I think he was booked for a poor tackle during the 90 mins?charlie adam is on another level though. Would love for roman to bid for at least 50 million pounds for him and get hazard out of the team a.s.a.p. We could use charlie adam as a false nine,DM and rightback. Come on roman get the chequebook out! tongue.gif
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM

What a professional interview by arnautovic.
Mourinho should learn something from him. Lol...
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Nov 8 2015, 03:36 AM)
So ...mou's fault....rite???????
#MouOut #WeWantAncelotti #Hazardoverrated laugh.gif laugh.gif
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 03:39 AM

960 posts

time to sleep guys
hope no more nightmare tonite sweat.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:42 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:37 AM)
I think he was booked for a poor tackle during the 90 mins?charlie adam is on another level though. Would love for roman to bid for at least 50 million pounds for him and get hazard out of the team a.s.a.p. We could use charlie adam as a false nine,DM and rightback. Come on roman get the chequebook out! tongue.gif
Once he play for us, his immunity will gone...lol

QUOTE(nxid @ Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM)
What a professional interview by arnautovic.
Mourinho should learn something from him. Lol...
What he said?
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:43 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM)
#MouOut #WeWantAncelotti #Hazardoverrated  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
U left out a couple

#cescmutinyleader #carneiroenjoyingeveryminuteofthiscircus

briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:45 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:43 AM)
U left out a couple

#cescmutinyleader #carneiroenjoyingeveryminuteofthiscircus

#femalerights #refereewasweakandnaive
kucingmainan
post Nov 8 2015, 06:35 AM

289 posts

Surprise surprise.

Championship, here we come.
pengait
post Nov 8 2015, 07:24 AM

enjoy vmad.gif rclxub.gif
Marko Arnautovic 53'

carloz28
post Nov 8 2015, 08:43 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Seriously, im struggling to comprehend what is happening to Chelsea atm.

In Mourinho, you have proven multi league title winning manager and with the depth of players you have in the squad, you would like to think Chelsea is blazing in 4 competitions right now. But no.

Every manager will hit a bad patch at certain point in their career, but this is a bit too much to take. I still believe Mourinho can turn it around...he just need to cut down his antics with the refs and FA.

Coz the players are def reeling from the "side effects" of it. It doesnt bring the team any good declaring a war against the higher ups.
gry
post Nov 8 2015, 09:08 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

We cant score goals. No wonder we struggled. Last season i always said we need to strengthen but many here said we good enough to retain the title. 2 more month before transfer window open. Dont know what going on ..
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 09:09 AM

1,116 posts

doh.gif

Chelsea have described as "utter nonsense" a claim from a Stoke steward that Diego Costa stamped on his foot.

Stoke confirmed that a member of their security staff reported Costa to the match referee after an incident on the touchline during the Potters' victory over the Londoners at the Britannia Stadium on Saturday.
Chelsea's Diego Costa reported by Stoke for alleged stamp on steward

http://www.espnfcasia.com/barclays-premier...tamp-on-steward

133 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:30 PM