Not going to pick on baba rahman for being out of position,brana has done that at least 6 times this season which all resulted in goals.
But I question matic and rami's absence in front of the back four,as that's what lead to baba rushing out to close down the attacker in the first place,leaving space on the left. He had one notably fantastic pass down the left for eden to break on the counter, which we all know azpi would've just cleared the ball upfield and probably surrender possession.if that breakaway resulted in a goal (which should have,in all honesty) it would be a different story.
jose being jose, I'm pretty sure he'll immediately drop baba in the next match (if he's still in charge) and revert to that now proven stale combo of Iva and azpi. Sigh.
The way hazard was applying himself without jose anywhere to be seen,do you guys think he really has hit rock bottom with regards to their player - manager relationship? it does seem like it imho,and like I said his mind is probably already in madrid.looked totally like a different player,and its no coincidence me thinks.
i think most of PL LBs will have problem with shaqiri if he maintain his form like that plus with glen johnson attacking on same side like giving a hell moment for baba we all know glen only sucks at defending but attacking, he's waay better than most RB in PL
last time when he used to be players i hated coz he sneaked our defend to score winning goal for MU now i hope he sneak thru oppo defence n score for us
i dunno what's wrong with costa he seems like losing his appetite to score goal always drift wide n when teammate place a cross, he always like dun want to receive the cross..he like want the ball to come directly to him
n he more interested in getting penalty than scoring
i would love griezmann but does he fit to epl defenders physicality? later become like pedro..can't adapt to physical pressure in epl maybe aubameyang better choice since he has pace n also physical
Malouda most feared winger? U gotta be kidding right?
Hes incredibly lazy dat time...but i dunno hes lucky or wat hes always on the scoresheet...defend and track back oso very lazy
at that time yes in bpl since ronaldo already to real madrid, nani is good but not the best
i didn't rate him on defending but in attack, yes he is deadly coz he crossed the ball really well..u can say he is lucky coz always on scoresheet but for me i say he's good in positioning
Anyone watching the utd and west ham match?blatant stamp from fellaini and an elbow from schweinsteiger,not even a booking for either one of them. Insane. We'd be two men down if it was at the bridge,easily.
clattenburg may as well strut around with a full utd kit , pretty sure nobody would notice.
i am not surprise with that
remember clattenburg controversy last time which led to MU win 3-2 at stamford bridge in 2012?
he sent off iva n torres n allowed chica goal which for me looks to be offside
might be coincidence but his judgement seems like favouring MU