4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

kucingmainan
post Dec 4 2015, 12:48 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 4 2015, 12:03 PM)
uncle ancelotti's 433

the season where we scoring for fun. end the season with an 8 - 0 trashing summore.
kucingmainan
post Dec 5 2015, 10:15 PM

289 posts

Bojan - arnautovic - shaqiri combo really hnggh.
kucingmainan
post Dec 6 2015, 09:05 AM

289 posts

Suppose to be walk in teh park. Manatau kena tapao with Bournemouth. Lol.

Can sell Oscar in jan. No improvement at all from him from quite sometime dy.

Fab still passing like a five years old. Giving possession like some Arabs give donation to najib.

Costa gg. Dafuq still no gv chance to Remy. Bodo punya mou.

Bye2 UCL to s coming Thursday. Next week kena tapao with vardy and mahrez also.
kucingmainan
post Dec 6 2015, 09:12 AM

289 posts

15 points from 15 matches. More or less half a season dy. If the performance not worthy of a sacking, dunno what to say anymore.
kucingmainan
post Dec 6 2015, 02:09 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 6 2015, 01:38 PM)
If anyone read jose's post match interview,I have to disagree with his stance that we'll "never be fighting relegation, no chance,yada, yada.."

Say what jose? Emm did you misplace your reading glasses or something? I think this is exactly the kind of 'arrogant' attitude we need to avoid,in order to survive this season.

Stop with the misplaced overconfidence,because there's sure as hell no room for that this season,we need to stick a friggin' 5 x 5 metre poster highlighting our team's current position in the dressing room in big bold red letters,so everyone is made aware of how serious the whole situation is.

Never battling relegation..oh please jose. Please stop. That's the last thing the players AND fans need to hear right now,because we need to accept that's what this season is turning into. The sooner we accept that the better. Stop the delusional talk of a top six finish in public, save it for the dressing room until we at least reach the upper half of the table. There's no shame in admitting we have an extremely serious problem,and we're now reduced to battling the epl basement dwellers.  Deal with it. Enough sugar-coating because because we're not fooling anyone.
ya man. mou getting more and more delusional by day imo. he better accept the harsh reality asap. else, he dragging the club down along with his cluelessness.

agree with some of the fans with the suggestion of either mou or those underperformers need to be axe in order for the team to progress.
kucingmainan
post Dec 10 2015, 07:46 AM

289 posts

Wow. Win vs Porto. Impressive.

Next round please gv us juventus or PSG. Can't imagine if we draw against the like of barca, real and Bayern in the later stage. Better ko early.
kucingmainan
post Dec 10 2015, 10:04 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 10 2015, 07:46 AM)
Wow. Win vs Porto. Impressive.

Next round please gv us juventus or PSG. Can't imagine if we draw against the like of barca, real and Bayern in the later stage. Better ko early.
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 10 2015, 10:01 AM)
We won't get barca or Bayern
We are group leader, only will face 2nd place team
And we won't get Arsenal as same league
Not hater, but that 6 pack doesn't meant he got pace
You can watch the highlight
Porto defender outpace him when he got a clear 1 on 1
kucingmainan
post Dec 10 2015, 02:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 10 2015, 10:40 AM)
salah tengok  notworthy.gif

you mau siapa next round?
PSG or juventus. Better out now than kena titik by barca or real or Bayern.
kucingmainan
post Dec 12 2015, 07:50 AM

289 posts

Remy really kesian. Another victim of whatever policy mourinho hv.

Filipe Luis, salah, mata, kdb: past victims.
kucingmainan
post Dec 13 2015, 08:43 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 13 2015, 03:03 AM)
Luis better than Azpi? nope, Salah Mata and KDB better than Oscar, Hazard and Willian at that time? Nope.

but I agree that Remy deserved better..but to bring all the names mentioned into the discussion..just silly.
I pick mata over Oscar any day.

Kdb and salah no chance to prove their worth. Same goes to Luis.

Look at chances given to the like of fabregas, hazard, Oscar, iva and even Pedro this season. Play like shit but still start. Oscar been shit for more than a year dy. Same with fab. But still got the chance to be in first xi.
kucingmainan
post Dec 13 2015, 10:19 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Dec 13 2015, 10:13 PM)
1) yes u can pick MATA, but the problem is u are not the manager of CHELSEA, JM get to pick whoever he think best for his team and he did prove his decision by winning the BPL
2) KDB does not want to fight for his place, not even staying for a season to prove he can play for CHELSEA. He wanted to go, JM let him go, fair on both side. I agree SALAH was not given enuff game time, but again we did not get to see his training session behind close door unlike the manager that does. LUIZ was good, but just unlucky he came in at the title winning season with solid IVA and AZPI infront of him. He definitely will have started more if he is still around this season.
3) And please get ur timeline right, there is no MATA, KDB, LUIZ here now, if u think KENNEDY, RLC and BABA are capable of replacing those first eleven immediately is just wishful thinking.

U think JM dont want to have MATA, LUIZ, KDB, LUKAKU, CECH in the team ? he can only play 11 player and they are too good to sit on the bench, so if offer come and they wanted to go then is fair to let them go. But i think there is some miscalculation on this season transfer, something the board and JM did not see it coming that half of his first eleven will be playing this badly. The bench we have now are mostly unproven youth player and we let some more senior player out on loan. But i think is the right direction if JM want to build a dynasty at CHELSEA which is by utilizing the youth academy. Imagine if our first eleven was on par to last season, then JM will be able to slot in those youth once in a while but now is a different story.

If u have follow CHELSEA well, then u will have know JM did try all he could with the player. First he keep faith with those under performing player hoping they regain form which they didnt, then he start dropping those player, almost all player have been drop bar BEGO and AZPI but we arent really winning either. Now he is going back to basic, play a solid defense (IVA does not go up to attack now unless really needed) and more counter attack approach. COSTA not firing ? ok he try false 9, i think REMY and FALCAO will not start unless we are playing 2 striker as both of them are more poacher type of striker, they does not offer much to build up play that JM want. When i read about our interest on CHICHARITO i was like  doh.gif as he definitely will only be super sub under JM.

I am keeping faith with JM, those trophy he won are not by luck OK. After what he did for CHELSEA, he deserve at least the whole season to prove he can clean the mess, if he going to be sacked end of the season then so be it, but i hope uncle lotti is coming rather than pep  laugh.gif
Of course I'm not Chelsea manager. U think I'll be writing in here if I'm a manager of Chelsea? Lel.

JM not giving enough chances to those I listed before. Willian is shyt prior to this season. Look at what a consistent involvement in first xi did to him. Fyi, Lots of guys label willian as passenger last season or the season before that. Always giving cheap free kick and get unnecessary yellow.

kucingmainan
post Dec 13 2015, 10:21 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 13 2015, 10:16 PM)
Oscarnot really pacey runner type...

If he can improve his killer ball passing then he can takeover fabregas main role edi....
Oscar average at most for the last 1 and a half season. After mata departure, his development become stagnant.
kucingmainan
post Dec 14 2015, 10:07 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 14 2015, 02:54 AM)
Willian is shlt? Come on !! he contributed more/same than/as Hazard and Oscar last season in term of the work rate, track back, control the pace of the game and defensive..yes he didn't score a lot..but that is not the indication that he was shlt.

consistent involvement? He earned that..not like Jose just happily gave him that..he worked really hard every time he was given chances.
Only positive about willian last season is his work rate. Other than that, nein. Oscar not contribute much also last season. On par with willian. Last time ppl here call willian as ramires 2.0. Poor first touch, can't dribble, giving away free kicks and getting cheap yellow cards.

Hazard, Costa, fab ( half a season, then yo yo performance) and matic our biggest contributor last season. + the back 4.
kucingmainan
post Dec 15 2015, 06:23 AM

289 posts

Ggwp. Let's relegate and win the championship next season. In mou we trust.

This post has been edited by kucingmainan: Dec 15 2015, 06:45 AM
kucingmainan
post Dec 15 2015, 07:34 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 15 2015, 07:11 AM)
1st bold, the team should works hard in the entire game, not after we conceded

2nd bold, try 433?

3rd bold, if hazard is out for december, we gg for sure
Mou trying hard to convince everyone that everything is OK when everyone know everything is not OK.
kucingmainan
post Dec 15 2015, 07:45 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 15 2015, 07:44 AM)
Interviewer: Top 4 gone now?
Mou: yeah, clearly yeah
Should've ask top 10 gone now? Lol.
kucingmainan
post Dec 15 2015, 11:43 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 15 2015, 10:04 AM)
A few points that I'd like to bring up:

-What happened to the team that played Porto?

-Why was oscar only taken off after 65 mins?it was clear he was useless. Shouldn't even have started.

-Remy's reluctance to take a shot all points to his lack of confidence and Jose will probably ignore the goal,focusing on his missed opportunity instead of the goal to keep him on the bench.

-Our passing was disgraceful,azpi's near zero ability to cross with his weaker foot epitomises our embarrassing 'hoof and clear' tactics throughout the 90 mins.

-The fact that we had a towel ready at leicester's end every time we had a throw-in near their area,embodies EVERYTHING that's wrong with the team. £200 mil++++ worth of attacking talent on the pitch and we play bloody long throw-ins with a BLOODY TOWEL ready, while pretending drogba's leading the line. 99.9% it comes to nothing and we end up losing possession yet jose insists on this 'caveman' football tactic.

-Willian had a stinker.

-Matic had an even bigger stinker.

-Who coaches this team and is responsible to get them out of this rut?that's right. No two ways about it,after the amount of matches we've had,everything now lands firmly at the feet of the manager.

- Same squad,same players utilised,and what was most disheartening is the fact that we had a terrible first half and continued in the same vein for much in the second 45. That to me,personally,looks like a coach who's run out of ideas and doesn't know what to do with the team anymore. We didn't come out fighting,and really played like RELEGATION CANDIDATES. Now that is a HUGE cause for worry.

-Ivanovic oh ivanovic. Can't defend to save his life anymore,but can't put the ball in the back of the net from 3 yards either. Keep him in the team of course,that's the jose way.

Now I won't claim to know how exactly roman's mind works,but I would hazard a guess he'd be keenly observing how jose tries to bed in the younger players,given the fact that the seniors have let him down countless times already.

It's clear that he's creating reasons (I.e excuses) for not giving them a fair run and it's such a shame because I honestly believe that's one of the reasons roman has given him his undivided support.he wants to see what the gaffer does to develop at least one or two of these players and whether he will at least try to integrate them.if he somehow manages to get RLC/kenedy/traore to regularly displace the jaded seniors,he'd actually make a strong case for himself that he's indeed looking to build a dynasty.

Sadly, he obviously has a non-existent plan for anyone outside his circle of undeserved invincibles and that will count against him when roman takes everything into account to 'review' the manager's position. I don't even think we have a right to bash van gaal's tactics this season because if we had half the efficiency of their defense we would be much higher up the table,and at least he has the balls to drop underperformers and try their youngsters.

P.s: That bloody towel still gets on my nerves whenever I think about it.
half a season and yet no improvement. my exact sentiment when i ask for mou's head.
kucingmainan
post Dec 17 2015, 11:19 PM

289 posts

about time.

thank you for the memories mr. mourinho.

kucingmainan
post Dec 19 2015, 10:05 PM

289 posts

Hiddink record of late not good. Netherlands and Russia.

Same old lineup vs Sunderland. What on earth should Remy do for him to be in the first xi?
kucingmainan
post Dec 19 2015, 11:06 PM

289 posts

Finally a goal from corner. Been ages since we score one.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0462sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:55 PM