English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812
froggyx
Dec 18 2015, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 18 2015, 01:53 PM) when this play style in blue is call park the bus... when this happen in red is call wise.... I think if he goes to MU. He will be happy because the current generation except dor 2 or 3 players are suited for counterattacking football. Plus he very much will have a big piggybank to buy players.
froggyx
Dec 19 2015, 11:09 PM
Stupid players starting to show true colours now that they have ousted mourinho.
froggyx
Dec 19 2015, 11:13 PM
Costa fabregas.
froggyx
Dec 19 2015, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 19 2015, 11:14 PM) wtf.. now all players wan go into the box... Last time no one want to score. Like i said they are showing their true potential now that mou is no more. As far as im concerned the players can go F@ck themselves. This post has been edited by froggyx: Dec 19 2015, 11:16 PM
froggyx
Dec 19 2015, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Dec 19 2015, 11:16 PM) Pity JM. We would welcome u to Man Utd. Yeaa i hope MU take him and beat chelsea to a champions league spot. Baru padan muka all the players and board.
froggyx
Dec 19 2015, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(nxid @ Dec 19 2015, 11:32 PM) wow.... now you really know who supporting chelsea through and through. lol... and others want to chelsea to lose. might as well go support other club. lol... Asif u are supporting the club through hardship...at least some of us realised about the problem and calling for change. Some of u just so thick and reluctant to change until its to late. Its not ur place to ask anybody to support other clubs. If u think u are supporting them as a "real" supporters, think again.
froggyx
Dec 19 2015, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(nxid @ Dec 19 2015, 11:40 PM) im not asking anyone to support other club. it's a suggestion. lol... but dont you think a true supporter want their club to lose? think again. Eventhough its painful, but a lesson must be put in place to avoid another episode of player revolting and unprofessional behaviour, resulting in manager being sacked. Talking about building a long term team and structure. How can u have those things when the player are the one in charge?
froggyx
Dec 20 2015, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(nxid @ Dec 19 2015, 11:52 PM) i know it's painful. but for whatever reason is club comes first. not manager not player. for a supporter who want the club to lose, sorry i find it offending. i admit im one of fan who want mourinho to be replaced. but not ever for once i want the club to lose when mouriho manage the club. for me if the club win, good. i admit im wrong for calling his head. and move on. I certainly did not apply managers comes first???? where did you get that??at no time did i mentioned i want chelsea to lose ON PURPOSE....BUT...a lesson must be learn from all this...AND THE LESSON IS...IF U WANT TO BUILD A TEAM FOR THE FUTURE AND STABILITY FOR THE CLUB..THE PLAYERS CANNOT BE IN CHARGE OF WHO THE MANAGERS ARE...and for that lesson to be learn and understood by those players are loosing a champions leagu spot..maybe it will go through their egoistic heads...if u find it offending..TOUGH LUCK...But i still think those players are thinking they are in charge of the dressing room and decides who should manage...
froggyx
Dec 26 2015, 11:35 PM
Rats score!!!!
froggyx
Dec 26 2015, 11:43 PM
LOL....
froggyx
Jan 17 2016, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(nearlee @ Jan 17 2016, 12:14 AM) Roman dah boring, playing phone jer Nearlee
Playing phone x pe bang....Jaket Champions league tu yg x tahan tu....LOL