6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 07:40 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 5 2015, 08:35 AM)
i think mou should drop costa. he's been play acting far too much now. i rather falcao who tries hard and not score rather than sissy costa. at least it can give me pleasure to see him try hard even if we lose
i dont think he should be drop, but he need to change his mentality of always looking for freekick and penalty..he should just stay on and shoot.

i think this all started when media condemned him of playing too rough and physical midway last season...suddenly he just changed..hahahaha
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 08:37 AM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 12:28 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 5 2015, 12:33 PM)
In short, Mourinho destroyed Willian's attacking flair.

Okay la, maybe destroyed is a harsh word, let's say subdued?
why do you find the need to blame Mourinho? he always this good since last year in his overall gameplay..what was lacking was just the goals..and now he had learned the freekicks and scored mostly on them..he still lack in open goals but his overall contribution was the same with last season..the reason why he was overlooked last season mainly because oscar and hazard was better in end product and scored more goals..
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 12:40 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 5 2015, 01:35 PM)
Darn boring go to vietnam and work for the past few months.
Sigh next few day fly again to china.
Elly Tran Ha ??
Ichighost
post Nov 6 2015, 12:13 AM

358 posts

lineup for stoke? should we stick to either the first half or second half line up?
Ichighost
post Nov 8 2015, 09:44 PM

358 posts

whoever said that chelsea were piss poor, clearly didnt watch the game..

that game among the best performance by the lads..just butland was godlike..

something is missing..not sure what..but hey..just another lost..

top17 still possible..hahaha

maybe because our freaking wingers always cut inside..and didnt stretch outwide..push costa to drift wide and leaving a hole in the box..

Ichighost
post Nov 8 2015, 10:51 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 11:43 PM)
At this stage, improvement is not the only thing we need. We need them points and wins too. Nid to find a way to counter team that park the bus. aka team that form 2 solid line in the middle. 4 in defense line, 4 in midfield line. It's really hard to break them down. sweat.gif
not like we cant break them considering the number of shots and shots on target..

but their keeper is godlike..
Ichighost
post Nov 9 2015, 07:56 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(LivingActive @ Nov 9 2015, 07:08 PM)
When u gonna change tered title? Fren of AST asking
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 9 2015, 07:14 PM)
When they make a petition to ask mod to change the title
or win the twitter polls. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 10 2015, 02:42 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 10 2015, 03:10 AM)
sometimes i hate chelsea for buying players and then ruined them.

why want to buy chicarito if costa is going to start all the games?
why buy baba if ivanovic still going to play at RB?
why why why?

they are not ready excuse is bullshit. They are never going to get ready if they never play
i strongly disagree with this.

first, we can only play 11 players.

but we need seven bench players

and another minimum 5 more players to create depth.

why? because it is an option..all our 3 strikers is different type of striker that can be use in different type of situation.

baba? he was very unconvincing in the last few games..thats why Azpi still a main first choice RB.

well, Azpi managed to get the spot from Cole, Zouma in place of Cahill, Matic in place of Ramires last season, Willian in the place of Mata..why? because they perform everytime when they were given chance..simple as that..

nothing wrong with having opinions and criticize the team, but if you kept of talking about the same thing over and over again...it become a little bit too much and made you look like you cant really comprehend the situation at chelsea.

why no one else blame the rest of the players in the PL that cant secure the first 11 in their team?

this can be applied to any team..sometimes i hate <club name> for buying players and then ruined them. laugh.gif because not all players will be given chances in PL.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 10 2015, 03:04 AM
Ichighost
post Nov 10 2015, 10:23 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 10 2015, 10:38 AM)
you don't look for a proven player just to be an option. football is not a virtual game. you need the playing time in order to click with your teammates. try playing football with 10 other strangers see how you do. while I understand it is important to keep the same player playing, keeping under performed player as the main striker every single game is really thought provoking.

azpi managed to oust cole because cole is getting older, hasn't got much speed left. they performed well because they have been given the chance. You can see, how much impact can you even give when the only time you can get to play is 15-20 minutes in a match. then have to wait another 2-3 matches to play again. you dont

and why the hell would I blame other players from the other club when i support chelsea? that is just so absurd of you to bring that up
yes, but if he cant perform are we willing to discuss Mou putting not ready player in the first 11? they have tonnes of time in the training session to impress and work their way up there..but then not many of the players really impress Mou to bring them forward..RLC was the best before he started slacking early this season.

in a way yes, Cole was getting older, but that doesnt change the fact that he managed to take the place ahead of Filipe Luis, the best left back of europe at that time.

cuz, that was the phrase used by others to undermined chelsea transfer activity..and you sound just like them. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 10 2015, 10:23 AM
Ichighost
post Nov 10 2015, 03:16 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 10 2015, 04:02 PM)
I think we'll probably demand bale or isco plus cash,but if its a strictly cash deal then Gmann is a realistic target drool.gif
better if we can get Bale, cuz English media loves anything british related stuff. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 18 2015, 04:46 PM

358 posts

hi guys, been missing for a week now..studio trip.

as for winter transfer we need to shift things in the team..we need reinforcement on a few key areas..

CB, CM and ST.

3 signings should be good enough to revitalise the team.

if you asked me now, the 3 players that i want will be Stones, Veratti and maybe Berahino will fit more because my first choice is Zlatan or even Cavani..but both of them is too big for 2nd or 3rd striker.
Ichighost
post Nov 22 2015, 12:52 AM

358 posts

performance - great, except maybe I expect more from Costa..

after lost to Stoke, 3pts is everything..

cant wait for next game.
Ichighost
post Nov 24 2015, 07:19 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 24 2015, 08:04 PM)
gonna buy some snacks for tonight...hope kennedy starting line up
share2 lah, laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 25 2015, 06:00 AM

358 posts

that cross by baba was top class.
Ichighost
post Nov 25 2015, 09:00 PM

358 posts

cuz Mou instructed him to create a specific movement inside the box, but he just ignored that.
Ichighost
post Nov 26 2015, 10:07 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 26 2015, 10:14 PM)
Chelsea will spend the next few weeks considering their options in the winter transfer window before determining whether to target a striker amid growing concerns over Diego Costa.

Gary Cahill is waiting to see whether he is offered new terms before his 30th birthday in mid-December. The centre-half’s deal expires in 2017 but Chelsea have a strict policy of offering only 12-month extensions to players who have entered their 30s. Branislav Ivanovic, 31, has yet to discover whether he will earn a one-year deal when his contract expires next summer.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/2015/n...-striker-search
Falcao rumors that his loan deal will be cut short, and if we take a look at the squad..Terry, Amelia, Iva, Cahill will be 30+ next season..if they all leave...leaving our squad with no 30+ players anymore..the oldest will be Remy, Ramires and Mikel 29 ( next year)... laugh.gif

Ichighost
post Nov 27 2015, 08:57 AM

358 posts

John Stones 6/1

Jonathan Calleri 6/1

Pierre Emerick-Aubameyang 8/1

Saido Berahino 10/1

Marco Reus 12/1

Sadio Mane 12/1

Antoine Griezmann 14/1

Pape Souare 16/1

Jamie Vardy 16/1
one for each colour. cool2.gif

Ichighost
post Nov 27 2015, 10:10 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(ic3aaron @ Nov 27 2015, 10:35 AM)
Quote as Mourinho persists with Brazilian Kenedy on the left side of his defence

He used Kenedy there for one match, 'persist' much?  sweat.gif
so Kenedy and Baba will be for LB, and Azpi and Iva RB...

actually with the way Kenedy played he can play anywhere in the left side of the field.

Ichighost
post Nov 27 2015, 10:23 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 27 2015, 11:20 AM)
But both so attacking minded.. If play either of them, maybe Hazard will play no.10 role. And play Iva so opponents only try attack his side laugh.gif
and....azpi is the defensive LB..hahahaha

hopefully Baba cna provide more dangerous crosses into the box. nod.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:53 AM