16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

yokoloco
post Dec 10 2015, 04:26 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 10 2015, 02:26 PM)
Goal attempts

Chelsea

-Off : 5
-On : 5

Porto

-Off : 3
-On : 11

thats...not really a good statistic.

i didnt watch last nite game. wake up by 3.15am , konon wanna close my eyes for 10min ..
suddenly wake up 6 am. knn betul.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

if anyone say our def looks solid, i jus will say no. only because kurtawa is back and make it looks solid.
Stats didn't do it any justice. We did quite well. Move fast with the ball even tho Porto had more possession for 1st half of the game. Without the ball, we kept a high pressure on the ball.

Kortua literally did nothing the whole game. Maybe a couple of saves. Def looked quite solid for me.
yokoloco
post Dec 11 2015, 12:12 PM

1,116 posts

Chelsea Transfer News: James Rodriguez Rumour Linked to Cristiano Ronaldo Future

Chelsea are reportedly lining up a surprise move for Real Madrid playmaker James Rodriguez, who is suggested to be ready to leave the club to escape the shadow cast by Cristiano Ronaldo.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2597615...-ronaldo-future
yokoloco
post Dec 11 2015, 01:35 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 11 2015, 12:21 PM)
beli striker dulu!!!
ibra otw laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Dec 11 2015, 03:12 PM

1,116 posts

yokoloco
post Dec 11 2015, 03:35 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 11 2015, 03:15 PM)
Rumors:
Chelsea giving zlatan £300K a week to sign in January

flex.gif
otw brows.gif
but i think 300k is too much. chelsea wage limit is 200k. dont think we will break it
yokoloco
post Dec 14 2015, 11:01 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 14 2015, 10:48 AM)
Then lets just play 2 strikers up front and the wide men cross non stop we might get lucky sometimes...
LvG's plan B??

We do need to play more direct. Costa is made for a more direct attacking game instead of passing the ball around the final 3rd until we lose it. It's always game like that you feel that we get hit by the counter and end up losing the game and barely trying to score.
yokoloco
post Dec 14 2015, 08:15 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 14 2015, 07:30 PM)
abislah, tu lah yokoloko. said Ibra coming. Now really coming dy. laugh.gif
Hahahahahaha. I already got gut feeling is PSG also.

Nvm, Ibra bad record against England team. Ini karilah!
yokoloco
post Dec 14 2015, 08:54 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Dec 14 2015, 08:51 PM)
Eva's relative (?) got a job at Liverpool? rclxms.gif

Don't look like Eva. You guys new doctor?? Got more hnnghh pic?
yokoloco
post Dec 15 2015, 10:41 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(gmhafiz @ Dec 15 2015, 10:27 AM)
- why not 4-4-2 considering our midfield players are not performing well.

Mourinho says
'When I saw that situation with him leaving the box, I put Remy on. When you have a second striker you reduce the area between the lines which is very important for us. I put the second man in the box and I took a defender off. When a team like Chelsea plays with a typical 4-4-2 without a number 10 we lose our target in the build-up. Losing 2-0 I tried everything and I kept the number 10 on and I took the defender off.’

http://www.chelseafc.com/news/latest-news/...ester-away.html

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Dec 15 2015, 10:41 AM
yokoloco
post Dec 15 2015, 02:31 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 15 2015, 01:08 PM)
He claimed we were playing with a number 10?really?on what planet does jose's favourite oscar qualify as a number 10 these days?if by number 10 he means a player who runs like a headless chicken and does nothing for most of the game then we have at least half a dozen number 10s in the team! laugh.gif
I think the catalyst for roman to ditch the 'nice guy' routine would be when the hardcore home support turns on him and judging by the away end's tune this morning,it won't be long until that happens.

Did you listen to his post-match interview?he now feels 'betrayed' by the players. He's literally gone full circle now,from blaming the board,to the physios,to the referees,to the FA,to the press,to the pitch,and now he's back pointing the finger at the squad.

I'm kind of on the fence about the whole situation,but one thing's for sure if roman gets the dusty(by his standards) axe out,I'll fully understand why. In fact I respect and i'm quite impressed by how patient he's been.
well, he did say before how he prefer his No.10 to be like. more like a 9.5 or 8.5, if that even make any sense. need to be able to do everything from tracking back to attacking etc.

and in his defense, he said he felt that his work was betrayed. he planned for the match 4 days in advance and pinpointed Leicester's attacks, but our defenders still fell for it. He said before that he not angry if the team concede a goal, but if they are well drilled for it and still concede, then he is very disappointed.
http://www.espnfcasia.com/chelsea/story/27...ayed-by-chelsea

but either way, something has to change. mentality of the player or the manager, one will have to give way soon. I also would understand if Roman start swinging his axe.
yokoloco
post Dec 15 2015, 02:32 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 15 2015, 10:51 AM)

Hazard for Rodriguez? nope. if Oscar for Rodriguez then ok
yokoloco
post Dec 16 2015, 10:45 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 16 2015, 10:34 AM)
why conte?  rclxub.gif and pep is out of our reach, i dont think he will ever come to chelsea. and GH drool.gif
inb4 BR, Moyes, Tim Sherwood or Harry Redknapp laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Dec 16 2015, 10:46 AM
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 10:57 AM

1,116 posts

Hip confusion: Eden Hazard injury update, scans

Hazard's injury from a Jamie Vardy tackle on Monday is apparently some sort of hip injury, which is the bodypart that Hazard was clutching at straight away as he cut a figure of pure agony on the turf. He was substituted not long after of course, though that seems to be have led to a bit of confusion.

Fortunately, it would appear that it's not serious. (Or "important" as Mourinho was expecting.) Call it a hip bruise. A hip contusion. A hip confusion?

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...ry-update-scans
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 10:48 PM

1,116 posts

Jose sacked?
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 10:49 PM

1,116 posts

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 11:12 PM

1,116 posts

Guus Hiddink is set to replace Jose Mourinho at Chelsea, until the end of the season.
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 11:31 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Dec 17 2015, 11:28 PM)
i believe roman has no other option..i dun think he really want to sack mou

but it seems like some key players like dun want to play for mou anymore

if this keeps up, we might really relegated n players will move to other top teams, we might lost our sponsor/potential sponsor, no top players want to play for us

so before that happens, he need to take the action
yea, players dont want play for mou, really very hard. easier to sack 1 manager than 11 players.
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 11:50 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 17 2015, 11:49 PM)
got feeling it would be Costa brows.gif

Nearlee

dont think he so smart to plot against mourinho..
he doesnt even speak english laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Dec 17 2015, 11:57 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(cedriclee @ Dec 17 2015, 11:56 PM)
Who is the best last season but never perform this season is the traitor lo..
Hazard, Cesc, Matic, Iva, Costa
potentially Oscar
def not Willian
yokoloco
post Dec 18 2015, 12:09 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 18 2015, 12:06 AM)
whoever take over that can bring us back to track, he will make his fame
"I did something JM fail to do", a good selling point
inb4 BR

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:39 PM