134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club V4, Loving her more each day !

theaxia
post Dec 6 2015, 10:30 PM

38 posts

20km service took me about 1.5hr including tyre servicing
SUSCherryx
post Dec 6 2015, 11:09 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Dec 6 2015, 10:12 PM)
em you have to booking 1st, if you just walk in,it may take longer.

took 20mins for me with appointment.
Didnt book...I will try walk in tmr morning...><
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 6 2015, 11:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(izzat95 @ Dec 5 2015, 01:49 PM)
Just saw ur "secret project" on fb... hehehehe
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

sorry bro busy on sat haha so u gotta come on sunday to get ur project done

and thxs to another member who came last sat for 4 in 1, door visor laugh.gif

no pic at here at the moment, will upload at our thread n fb . x mau kena holiday again laugh.gif
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Dec 7 2015, 01:49 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,761 posts

Changed my tail lamps over the weekend smile.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Cwkc93
post Dec 7 2015, 05:44 PM

31 posts

Is Axia's Fuel consumption really 21.6km/l? Cus I just achieved 25km/l(4l/100km) in my Iriz tongue.gif
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Dec 7 2015, 05:51 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,761 posts

QUOTE(Cwkc93 @ Dec 7 2015, 05:44 PM)
Is Axia's Fuel consumption really 21.6km/l? Cus I just achieved 25km/l(4l/100km) in my Iriz  tongue.gif 
Good for u but wrong thread bro
scoupe
post Dec 7 2015, 05:51 PM

93 posts

yeah bro its pretty tough, i think even if u ask a pro, a few clips will be sacrificed. btw, why do you want to open d panel?
QUOTE(suga sugie @ Dec 4 2015, 04:04 PM)
I tried but stuck at the power window switch panel. as I scared breaking the clips, i just abort the mission..
Cwkc93
post Dec 7 2015, 05:54 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 7 2015, 05:51 PM)
Good  for u but  wrong thread bro
Nahh not wrong thread, wanna share with you guys ny icon_rolleyes.gif
daphne wong
post Dec 7 2015, 08:14 PM

75 posts

any got the issue of bluetooth ? Mine keep searching after every 2-3mins connected.
I connect my iphone 4s ><
johnngiew
post Dec 7 2015, 11:52 PM

85 posts

Is Axia's Fuel consumption really 21.6km/l? Cus I just achieved 25km/l(4l/100km) in my Iriz  tongue.gif 
21.6km/l is official claim. but not necessary it is achievable. most auto here achieved around 13-15km/l city heavy traffic drive. as manual ones could achieve slightly higher. as my self who drive slow and always follow the green eco light i achieved around 19km/l for the past few months in heavy day to day traffic.

for your 25km/l is really good. as official iriz is around 18km/l ... did you do it on a highway like from melaka to KL? i did a trip for over 30km/l with axia for a short non traffic trip after i reset the km/l counter.

the average km/l reading is basically for reference purposes. i don't think its 100% accurate though.
johnngiew
post Dec 7 2015, 11:54 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(daphne wong @ Dec 7 2015, 08:14 PM)
any got the issue of bluetooth ? Mine keep searching after every 2-3mins connected.
I connect my iphone 4s ><
mine doesn't come with bluetooth. but i did played with my friend's stock axia bluetooth before.

appearently, the radio can only sync to 1 phone only. meaning if you are sharing your car with another person, u may need to resync the bluetooth to your phone each time.

i am not 100% sure about it. maybe others may advice u on this.
johnngiew
post Dec 7 2015, 11:58 PM

85 posts

was washing my car just now around 630PM... after splashing some water on the car... this showed up...

both head lamp fogged up again.. this is the second time i noticed it.

anyone out there having this issue as well?
x3cream
post Dec 8 2015, 01:06 AM

391 posts

Btw, sorry my bad I was using the small lamp before this, I thought the bright one was high light all the while till my parents told me just now. The lamp is not really that dim laugh.gif
izzat95
post Dec 8 2015, 01:08 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(johnngiew @ Dec 7 2015, 11:58 PM)
was washing my car just now around 630PM... after splashing some water on the car... this showed up...

Never noticed as my lamp is tinted already..hehehe.. try la show this pic to sc. Since it happen twice, maybe can get new lamp... hehehe..
Cwkc93
post Dec 8 2015, 01:16 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(johnngiew @ Dec 7 2015, 11:52 PM)
21.6km/l is official claim. but not necessary it is achievable. most auto here achieved around 13-15km/l city heavy traffic drive. as manual ones could achieve slightly higher. as my self who drive slow and always follow the green eco light i achieved around 19km/l for the past few months in heavy day to day traffic.

for your 25km/l is really good. as official iriz is around 18km/l ... did you do it on a highway like from melaka to KL? i did a trip for over 30km/l with axia for a short non traffic trip after i reset the km/l counter.

the average km/l reading is basically for reference purposes. i don't think its 100% accurate though.
nahh man, I did it on the ldp from Damansara to Bdr Sunway
johnngiew
post Dec 8 2015, 09:50 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(izzat95 @ Dec 8 2015, 01:08 AM)
Never noticed as my lamp is tinted already..hehehe.. try la show this pic to sc. Since it happen twice, maybe can get new lamp... hehehe..
yeah... i think a lot of ppl didn't notice it. but i did heard from other forums having this issue.

will ask perodua about it when i'm free or on my second service

johnngiew
post Dec 8 2015, 10:09 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Cwkc93 @ Dec 8 2015, 01:16 AM)
nahh man, I did it on the ldp from Damansara to Bdr Sunway
it looks like your meter is showing 77km averagely. (so nice iriz got average km counter.) i assume you had reset the counter while the car is running, usually u can get really high km/l like this...

i do not have average km counter in my caar.. but by using my phone's gps counter, my usual daily travelling average km is around 19km or lower due to heavy traffic, that's how i got my 18km/l..

i'm not sure if i go 77km average speed how much could i get. few times i was driving to air port with a fresh fuel up and reset counter( i believe my average km is more than 60km) i could get around 30km/l or more.

anyway.. it is unfair comparison when 1 is 1.0L and another is 1.3L...

but thanks for sharing.
romuluz777
post Dec 8 2015, 11:25 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 7 2015, 02:49 PM)
Changed my tail lamps over the weekend smile.gif
Looks very good.

How much did it cost you ?

On a side note, are you planning to install any Ultra Racing bars ?

jenwww
post Dec 8 2015, 11:34 AM

734 posts

Lol when driving at highway speed and reset of cause you can get this reading it will slowly drop back , I get 30km/l when doing highway speed it just slowly drop back to 19 or 18 not really magic here , unless you 20 litre petrol can go 500 km then that really save fuel

I having this issue but the fog very quickly go away , I don't think this really an issue unless there is water sloshing inside your lamp cover

QUOTE(x3cream @ Dec 8 2015, 01:06 AM)
Btw, sorry my bad I was using the small lamp before this, I thought the bright one was high light all the while till my parents told me just now. The lamp is not really that dim laugh.gif
Lol small light , it barely can shine 1 meter , haha but seriously this axia headlamp I definitely felt not bright like myvi , sometime I don't even notice already open headlamp .
lkoky
post Dec 8 2015, 01:41 PM

1,128 posts

Mine same issue here as well. Can see fog after heavy rain. Car just 1 month old.

134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0340sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:36 PM