QUOTE(anonymous4privacy @ Oct 30 2015, 02:56 PM)
Friend gave birth to second baby.
Friend invite me for full moon for baby party(england konfusing leh)
now me no clue what to give.
btw: first baby me give a "making hand print kit and put in on a stand kit" - expesivo but he no use say box so nice , sayang to open. *sweat*
anyways,
you ppl have suggestions?
something unique, interesting la. don't give standard suggestion: baby gift hamper la, milk powder la, baby clothings la, pampers la.
so let the ball rolling.
good quality essential oil from young livingFriend invite me for full moon for baby party(england konfusing leh)
now me no clue what to give.
btw: first baby me give a "making hand print kit and put in on a stand kit" - expesivo but he no use say box so nice , sayang to open. *sweat*
anyways,
you ppl have suggestions?
something unique, interesting la. don't give standard suggestion: baby gift hamper la, milk powder la, baby clothings la, pampers la.
so let the ball rolling.
else just give angpow with money
dont dont stop stop giving disposable diapers, hampers with all those commercial baby stuff that not only everyone gives but i guarantee you the couple already have bought LONG Before the baby arrived on earth
Nov 21 2015, 04:58 PM

0.0150sec